Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Season 10 - Zita Tags Doris, Sultana and Big Soso As Old And Bitter...

Thursday, September 04, 2025

BBNaija Season 10 - Zita Tags Doris, Sultana and Big Soso As Old And Bitter...

Housemate, Zita told Faith yesterday Wednesday that co housemates Doris, Sultana, and Big Soso, are old and bitter women. LOL
Any gists from the house that you wanna share? Some of you sleep and wake up with the housemates...lol

13 comments:

1. Saw Her Discussing With Faith Yesterday o,Nepa No Let Me Watch ..
    Calling Someone Old Sha Youself No Go Old,.Na woo

Osundi My Dear Please Who Won Thermacoal Task Yesterday ..
    The Way Doctor Faith Was Bursting Balloon 🤣🤣

1. She didn't call them old sha.

2. Chikalicious Chika team heritage won and I was so happy for mensan.

What zita said about the gossip team apart from age shaming them is the truth. Those 3 can gossip for Africa and they funny part is they gossip each other too.

Imisi said she'll make Faith's life miserable and she's really doing that but unknowingly she's pushing him to the win. The gang up yesterday was painful though Faith wasn't all innocent. He even slept on a swing because they all occupied everywhere and nobody cared even his guest Joanna and gist partner zita😪

Isabella planned on causing wahala in Mide/bright relationship. She said she will hatch her plans during the pool party tonight.

3. @Osundilicious Thanks Dear ..I Too Like Mensan ThankGod ..

2. She is young and senseless

3. kola - the only thing i can be honest with you about is, i feel like, in my guts that you are big on the outside.

imisi - you?

kola - you, i feel like you are loved on the outside.

imisi - i hope so.

kola - i can fee it, my spirit can feel it and i hoping that if i do not win this show, you should win this show and that’s how i feel.

imisi - *excited*, Amen.

kola - so if i am feeling that way, i don’t wanna ruin the friendship that i have with you in any way.

imisi - i hope so

kola - *explains why he says things like “dont put me in this” is because he doesn’t like to carry people’s enemies*

Culled from Twitter

4. imisi - they said you are giving me relevance or something, I don’t know.

kola - in my life, i have never made that statement before.

imisi - they said, before we got close.

kola - never. Ohh before we got close?

imisi - two weeks after we got here.

kola - i possibly might have made that statement.

imisi - okay, good for you. *tries to walk out*

kola - can you relax? they said before we got close, we were not talking much then.

imisi - i started talking to you from the first week.

kola - *starts explaining himself*, whoever came to tell you that wants to break things here and if they have succeeded and that’s how you wanna take it…..whoever said that statement to you is cr@zy cuz whats their mission?

imisi - they said you are using me.

kola - i am using you? *confused face*
    they came to tell you because we had an issue today, if i was using you, would we have an issue?

imisi - kola its fine.

kola - *explains the day he started feeling close to imisi*
    if they are coming to plant things about me in your head, its a game dont forget we are playing a game.

imisi - so do you think they are trying to ruin things?

kola - yes.

1. Kola is a gamer. He had sensed that imisi is strong outside hence his closeness.
      See how he faced camera yesterday and started crying after his team lost.

2. LMAO 🤣🤣
      Brother Kola Crying 😭😭
      Hope Imisi Console Him Shaaa..
      His Reading Was Too Fast
      Faith Bursting Balloon Too Was Too Fast ..
      Better Luck Next Time

5. biggie - *asks about alliances in the house*

mide - *mentions some alliances*
    dede and i would’ve said there is an alliance somewhere but right now we are not seeing eye to
    eye.

biggie - and what happened between both of you?

mide - it started from when i had an issue with zita, and while zita and i were having our back and forth, i noticed dede was laughing with zita in that moment.

i’m not saying you have to take sides, like whoever is your enemy is my enemy, no. she said i was boring, i am just saying i expected dede to defend me more, like “my friend isn’t boring” or just something, and when i turned, i saw her, full on giggling with zita.

when i asked bright if it was weird, he said yes, even today, doris also said that was weird so it wasn’t just me that noticed it was weird.
    i spoke to her about it and she apologized but in the middle of the apology it felt like i was overreacting and ohh, it was nothing “ohh mide i can be friends with whoever i wanna be friends with”

i feel like sometimes she doesn’t hear me, its little things, how she talks to me sometimes, there just misunderstandings here and there.

*recounts the conversations with kola and how it started as a shade from him then she had to explain how the friendship started*

i am more expressive with how i feel, she is more laid back with her feelings and i also very mindful of the narrative now that i know that it looks like i am the one pushing for the friendship so i want it to be a feeling of this person wants to be my friend as much as i want to be hers.

i walked in here as my own person, i didn’t think i was going to collabo with anybody, i didn’t think i was gonna be anybody’s side kick, i didn’t think i was gonna be under anybody, i want my light to shine as bright as it would shine.

so i dont know if this is a good step for both of us to just take a break from eachother to just say i am my own person, you are your own person.

6. kola - i think at this point, i’ve just told myself that its better to have just been me doing me because people are saying things. imisi came to me yesterday that sultana went to meet her.

so first 2 weeks, me and imisi were still getting to know each other, i wouldn’t say were close though we had our moments.
    i think she and faith had a big blow up and i think i just said something, i cant really remember exactly what, i said something like maybe she is using this for highlights, something in that regard.

thelma - you said?

kola - yes…. so yesterday that i had a blow out….little bit with imisi, she went to go and tell imisi that i am using her and about the statement i made in 2nd week and some other things about me.
    and imisi, i’m happy that she had discernment to come and talk to me about it, and i said what do you think i would use you for, i told her that i find her as someone that we’d have a good kini outside the house so the question is how am i using you?

at the end of the day, people would find it interesting that how did this people become friends.

thelma - sometimes me sef i dey reason am.

kola - why would sultana go and do that of all days.

thelma - she talks alot for no reason.

kola - i feel like its her emo.

thelma - *agrees* thats her own strategy.

7. kola - today i wan yarn doris say…..cuz if you no talk am now doris would say “ohh maybe i thought” cuz na wetin me too carry for mind.

bright - yes nau.

kola - i never had issues with this n!gga untill he started saying…..in that regard. this who sultana thing, i feel like sultana is really….. even the day me and isabella kissed, she go dey tell thelma say “her personal hygiene”

and i’m just like sultana you of all people, you are not even in the best position to be doing personal hygiene, you peed in someone’s box at your age, like common!
    if someone wants to really insult you and put you in a place……

so she now playing a game of *demonstrates S”, she, gigi and jason pulled me aside, i dont know if i have told you before.

bright - yes nau.

kola - to tell me say doris talk this one, una come dey do bestie all of a sudden.
    i wan tell doris everything ooo, i wan scatter everything.

bright - bro scatter everything, make everything dey out cuz she can’t be… see wetin she tell … if to say imisi na another person now.

kola - why is it that day, i have never change it for… imisi get her excesses but i no too dey flame up.
    *tells bright about isabella*

bright is willing to have a conversation with isabella and clear the air, he would also tell kola if he is “considering or not”

Culled from Twitter

8. kola - that babe wey you dey vex for yesterday, she too dey talk, sultana na your guy?

kuture - na my friend, yeah. wetin happen again.

kola - i feel like she talks for the benefit of talking.

joanna - *agrees*

kuture - you and sultana get back and forth again? ogba.

joanna - i no answer am, na her 2nd cup be that, her 3rd cup dey come and i no get talk to talk with her till she does something again directly to me.
    she dey do am subtle like say she no dey do am, yesterday was weird i don’t even wanna talk about it.

kola - no even give am relevance.

joanna - exactly, e no matter.

kola - she just be like person wey, you go think say she be your friend now, she go act like friends with you but she go talk another thing with another person about you.

joanna - so na wetin dey occur now?

kola - i no mind make the table scatter, make e break because at this point i don’t even care.
    a couple of you pulled me to the side to warn me about doris.

kuture - a couple of who?

kola - i dey was on my own, jason, sultana and gigi pulled me aside, gigi tell me say doris tell am to be very careful of me which i found very confusing.

sultana said doris says things behind peoples back, she was telling me to be careful aspa doris is not who i think she is.

next thing, i am seeing you people don dey do best friends? i come dey feel say.

kuture - dem wan put you for middle.

kola - *explains further*, my own be say, why did all of you pull me to a side to warn me about doris and now they are forming friendship with her, it now looks like, i distanced myself from her because i was confused on who she is.

kuture - you have to just go and meet doris and have a proper conversation. just vomit everything to her and hear what she will say, and after that, just observe am.