Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Regina Daniels Sets Netizens Tongues Wagging As She Shows Off Her Vaping Skills

Wednesday, October 08, 2025

Actress Regina Daniels Sets Netizens Tongues Wagging As She Shows Off Her Vaping Skills

Awwww....As long as her hubby allows her do this, whats our own?

I remember her hubby posting that she is pregnant months back during their altercation, I hope the smoking wont affect the alleged pregnancy?

21 comments:

1. Her behaviour has been erratic recently, i hope she is not doing drugs

1. Traits of someone enduring a lot but can't speak as a picture has been painted and she wouldn't want to let out otherwise. Such a sweet girl, may you find peace, joy, whatever you need to help you heal and regain yourself. Did anyone listen to the song over the video she did when her husband was peeing. Regeee we love you and pls look after yourself and your close loved ones, Polygamy is not a child's play. She is trying to express her pain, and it needs to be looked into, her mother/close ones should pls help her

2. It's actually why he married her, why he used to sponsor asaba hood,why he wanted to marry several actresses all along. They do everything for CLOUTH

3. Shebi Jaruma said that she was the one who introduced her to drugs... Allegedly.

2. Everything must be on Internet. Smh. 😔😔😔

3. The belle no gree show since then @Stellz. I have been looking at her pictures with side eyes.Unless na old videos and pics sha.

4. Regina the content creator, Kotinu shogbo?😒

5. Regina handles her husband's account as well

6. Trust what comes out of the mouth of Nigerian politician at your own risk.
    See una senator wife

7. Young ppl love the vape. Despite all the warnings so many are doing it.

8. Polygamy gathers all types of characters under one roof , the only person who it gives enjoyment is greedy selfish men

9. The wife of a senator. The pure truth is she’s not gaining financially in that union as she portrays online so not surprised when she started video vixenning. Now this, so sad