Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning Oh! Lord my God, I put my trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me. (Psalms 25:1) Abba father as we continue to trust inyou daily, we will not be put to shame and our enemies will not triumph over because, when your mercies speaks, judgement are cancelled and when your grace speaks, protocol are broken for us. Lord may we receive more of your mercies and grace today in Jesus name π GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Whenever you have the opportunity to display your SKILL, GIFT and TALENT, and people are hailing, praising and complimenting you, ALWAYS remember to give glory to God! The day you let mortal praise get to your head, you will sink faster than MANCHESTER UNITED. Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Oga Ali Oga Ali Oga Ali How many times did I call you? Wetin Manchester United do you?why fire dem stray bullet πππ you didn’t see Chelsea & Arsenal to yab bah?
Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest? In the midst of life's busyness, I pray that you will always find time to thank God for all He's done and all He will continue to do for you and your family. May those who want to see your downfall, watch you succeed, and may those who wish you harm be amazed as you rise to greater heights, and may they witness your success in every area of your life. In Jesus' name, Amen. Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
"If you want to see supernatural things happen in your life, focus on the Word. The Word of God created the whole world and the entire universe. God manifests Himself in different ways and one of those extraordinary ways is the Word."
"Until the Word is given, the Spirit of God does nothing. So, to experience great things in your life as an individual and live transcendently as the Lord has ordained for you, live by the Word of God."
Dear Father, thank you for the power and integrity of your Word. I centre my heart and mind on the Word, and I’m full of peace. Your Word produces in me what it talks about; I see only possibilities, walk in excellence, victory and dominion, because your Word is my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Good morning everyone π₯³ "The LORD is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me?" Psalms 118:6. The LORD will surround you today with His Angels and protect you from all evil. Today, every Spirit of fear, nervousness, timidity and inferiority will disappear from your life. The LORD will empower you and give you courage to face any challenges on your way. Your going out today is blessed, you will be victorious today in Jesus name. Amen
'O Lord, set a guard at my mouth.' Psalm 141:3 GWT
Read this carefully: 'I maim without killing. I break hearts and ruin lives. I am cunning and malicious, and I gather strength with age. The more I'm quoted, the more I'm believed. I flourish at every level of society. My victims are helpless; they can't protect themselves against me... To track me down is impossible. The harder you try, the more elusive I become. I'm nobody's friend. Once I tarnish a reputation, it's never the same. I topple governments, wreck marriages and make innocent people cry. Who am I? My name is gossip!'
Solomon said, 'Rumours are dainty morsels that sink deep into one's heart' (Proverbs 18:8 NLT). When it comes to the sin of gossip, note carefully what Jesus said: 'Every idle word...men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgement. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned' (Matthew 12:36-37 NKJV). One day we will stand before God to be evaluated and rewarded.
Revelation 20:12 says, 'And the books were opened.' The word 'books' indicates there will be several. So might there be a 'book of words'? If you believe there could be, you won't break someone's heart by spreading their secrets, betraying their confidence, ruining their good name, and undermining their self-esteem with ridicule and innuendo. You simply won't do it! Pray as David did, 'Control...what I say, O Lord, and guard my lips' (Psalm 141:3 NLT). Word for Today
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
How Sweet To Hold A Newborn Baby And Feel The Pride And Joy He Brings But Greater Still The Calm Assurance This Child Can Face Uncertain Days Because He Lives Because He Lives I Can Face Tomorrow Because He Lives All Fear Is Gone Because I Know He Holds My Future And Life Is Worth The Living Just Because He Lives
My iPhone 7 Plus volume has been so low but it hasn’t been this way before now. I have increased the volume to max but still not giving me what I want. Suggestion on what I can do plus I don’t have money to change it for now. Thank you all.
A fantastic rainy Friday morning blogfam God is still good,all the time God's speed as we go about our day Stay safe,happy and blessed fam Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
"But he answered and said, “It is not good to take the children's bread and throw it to the little dogs”.And she said “Yes, Lord, yet even the little dogs eat the crumbs, which fall from their masters table” Then Jesus answered and said to her “O woman, great is your faith; let it be to you as you desire”. And her daughter was healed from that very hour”. Matthew 13:26-28.
Faith is not without a test; your faith must be proven by your persistence and Consistency in obedience to God's Word.
You must humble yourself under the authority of the word of God, see God as faithful, loving and just irrespective of contrary situations.
When you stick to God despite your feeling or any resistance in the natural, your faith will pass the test and your expectation will never be cut short.
Jesus told the woman, it is not good to take the children's bread and throw it to the little dogs meaning woman; you don't qualify for what you are asking for.
In humility, the women responded, I don't mind the crumbs Sir! I know you will be loving and gracious enough with the crumbs sir.
This was a made up woman, in the humility of faith. she got Jesus' greatest approval of people who walk by faith.
Your faith will test your humility, patience, persistence and willingness to trust God without wavering, even in the face of storms.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
Heavenly father,we thank you for another blessed Friday morning
ReplyDelete Oh! Lord my God, I put my trust in you; do not let me be put to shame, nor let my enemies triumph over me.
(Psalms 25:1)
Abba father as we continue to trust inyou daily, we will not be put to shame and our enemies will not triumph over because, when your mercies speaks, judgement are cancelled and when your grace speaks, protocol are broken for us.
Lord may we receive more of your mercies and grace today in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY
Amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΎ
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning B M
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning people
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen Amen
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Whenever you have the opportunity to display your SKILL, GIFT and TALENT, and people are hailing, praising and complimenting you, ALWAYS remember to give glory to God! The day you let mortal praise get to your head, you will sink faster than MANCHESTER UNITED.
ReplyDeleteUna Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks
Chai... See stray bullet on friday mor mor!
DeleteOga Ali
Oga Ali
How many times did I call you? Wetin Manchester United do you?why fire dem stray bullet πππ you didn’t see Chelsea & Arsenal to yab bah?
Point of correct Ali, Manchester united is not slinking.
DeleteUnited is flying abeg. Leave my boys eh...
DeleteParis: ππ. No vex sis. π
DeleteAnon: Una dey rise like Ijebu Garri abi? Kpele o.....
Paris: ππ. No vex sis. π
DeleteAnon: Una dey rise like Ijebu Garri abi? Kpele o.....
A beautiful morning to everyone ππππππ
ReplyDeleteGood Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
ReplyDeleteIn the midst of life's busyness, I pray that you will always find time to thank God for all He's done and all He will continue to do for you and your family. May those who want to see your downfall, watch you succeed, and may those who wish you harm be amazed as you rise to greater heights, and may they witness your success in every area of your life. In Jesus' name, Amen.
Have a nice day ahead guys One Love.
Amen
DeleteGratitude is my lifestyle.
DeleteGood morning Nwoke oma.
Amen π
DeleteGood morning boo ππ have a fulfilled day
Good morning all and I wish you all a positive and productive day today ππ
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen!
DeleteGood morning Pure Sweetie π
Cheers to friday π»
DeletePurest sweetie π₯°
DeleteGood morning purest Nwannem Oma π
DeleteI wish you same too sis π₯°
DeleteWish you Same love
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies and happy weekend to you all ❤️
DeleteSame here Purest sweet π₯°π₯°
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Focus On The Word!!
ReplyDeleteGenesis 1:1-3.
"If you want to see supernatural things happen in your life, focus on the Word. The Word of God created the whole world and the entire universe. God manifests Himself in different ways and one of those extraordinary ways is the Word."
"Until the Word is given, the Spirit of God does nothing. So, to experience great things in your life as an individual and live transcendently as the Lord has ordained for you, live by the Word of God."
Dear Father, thank you for the power and integrity of your Word. I centre my heart and mind on the Word, and I’m full of peace. Your Word produces in me what it talks about; I see only possibilities, walk in excellence, victory and dominion, because your Word is my life, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteAmen Amen Amen
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
May God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning and happy Friday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing us a favorable and calm weekend
Gods blessings and protections in all aspects Amen π
Same here dear π€
DeleteSame here babes
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem ❤️
DeleteThank God it's Friday πΉ
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day, my people π
Happy weekend Cyn π
DeleteGood morning Cyn π₯°
DeleteGood Cynthia π€
DeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning everyone π₯³
"The LORD is on my side; I will not fear: what can man do unto me?" Psalms 118:6.
The LORD will surround you today with His Angels and protect you from all evil.
Today, every Spirit of fear, nervousness, timidity and inferiority will disappear from your life.
The LORD will empower you and give you courage to face any challenges on your way.
Your going out today is blessed, you will be victorious today in Jesus name. Amen
Amen
DeleteAmen and Amen ππΌ
DeleteGood morning ❣️
Amen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteMay this blessed Friday bring us peace, mercy, and countless blessings.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and Jumma'at Mubarak everyone πππ
Jumma'at mubarak beautiful Miss H ππΏπ
DeleteAmin
DeleteJumma'at Mubarak
Jumma'at Mubarak Missy π€
DeleteGUARD YOUR LIPS
ReplyDelete'O Lord, set a guard at my mouth.' Psalm 141:3 GWT
Read this carefully: 'I maim without killing. I break hearts and ruin lives. I am cunning and malicious, and I gather strength with age. The more I'm quoted, the more I'm believed. I flourish at every level of society. My victims are helpless; they can't protect themselves against me... To track me down is impossible. The harder you try, the more elusive I become. I'm nobody's friend. Once I tarnish a reputation, it's never the same. I topple governments, wreck marriages and make innocent people cry. Who am I? My name is gossip!'
Solomon said, 'Rumours are dainty morsels that sink deep into one's heart' (Proverbs 18:8 NLT). When it comes to the sin of gossip, note carefully what Jesus said: 'Every idle word...men may speak, they will give account of it in the day of judgement. For by your words you will be justified, and by your words you will be condemned' (Matthew 12:36-37 NKJV). One day we will stand before God to be evaluated and rewarded.
Revelation 20:12 says, 'And the books were opened.' The word 'books' indicates there will be several. So might there be a 'book of words'? If you believe there could be, you won't break someone's heart by spreading their secrets, betraying their confidence, ruining their good name, and undermining their self-esteem with ridicule and innuendo. You simply won't do it! Pray as David did, 'Control...what I say, O Lord, and guard my lips' (Psalm 141:3 NLT).
Word for Today
Essa
Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend π₯°
DeleteThank you for sharing
DeleteGood morning people
ReplyDeleteIt's TGIF baby π₯°ππ
Happy weekend beautiful Mor π
DeleteSame here BB darling ππ
DeleteGood morning Mor baeπ₯°
DeleteMy darling Mor baby π
DeleteMen, this is another day to remind you that you are the PRIZE.
ReplyDeleteAlways!(sic)
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
How Sweet To Hold A Newborn Baby
And Feel The Pride And Joy He Brings
But Greater Still The Calm Assurance
This Child Can Face Uncertain Days Because He Lives
Because He Lives I Can Face Tomorrow
Because He Lives All Fear Is Gone
Because I Know He Holds My Future
And Life Is Worth The Living Just Because He Lives
Hallelujah π π
Happy weekend beautiful Chika π
DeleteThank you Jesus π
DeleteI can face tomorrow because you lives in me
Best wishes dear
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteMamalicious π₯°
Mor Darling π₯°
Purest sweetie π₯°
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteMamalicious π₯°
Mor Darling π₯°
Purest sweetie π₯°
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Alhamdulillah for the gift of lifeπ€²
Good morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThank God for the gift of life π
Cheers to the weekend everyone π₯π·
#TGIF
Good morning Jules
DeleteThank God for good life π
Good morning beautiful sis π
DeleteAmen
ReplyDeleteGood morning
TGIF π₯³π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blogfam
Great day ahead ✌️
Happy weekend beautiful Mercy π
DeleteHappy weekend dear ππ
DeleteHappy weekend my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning house, please where can one apply or get student loan? Need it for my masters book publication.
ReplyDeleteGod will show you the way
DeleteMy iPhone 7 Plus volume has been so low but it hasn’t been this way before now. I have increased the volume to max but still not giving me what I want. Suggestion on what I can do plus I don’t have money to change it for now. Thank you all.
ReplyDeleteI think the iPhone 7 may have expired
DeleteWahala for iPhone
DeleteA fantastic rainy Friday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteGod is still good,all the time
God's speed as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Wish you same
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday..Thank you Jesus. Happy weekend. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteCheers to the weekend π»
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π have a blessed weekend ❣️
DeleteGood morning beautiful ❤️❤️
DeleteHappy weekend darling ❤️
DeleteMy darling Blogbrity ππ
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
"But he answered and said, “It is not good to take the children's bread and throw it to the little dogs”.And she said “Yes, Lord, yet even the little dogs eat the crumbs, which fall from their masters table” Then Jesus answered and said to her “O woman, great is your faith; let it be to you as you desire”. And her daughter was healed from that very hour”. Matthew 13:26-28.
ReplyDeleteFaith is not without a test; your faith must be proven by your persistence and Consistency in obedience to God's Word.
You must humble yourself under the authority of the word of God, see God as faithful, loving and just irrespective of contrary situations.
When you stick to God despite your feeling or any resistance in the natural, your faith will pass the test and your expectation will never be cut short.
Jesus told the woman, it is not good to take the children's bread and throw it to the little dogs meaning woman; you don't qualify for what you are asking for.
In humility, the women responded, I don't mind the crumbs Sir! I know you will be loving and gracious enough with the crumbs sir.
This was a made up woman, in the humility of faith. she got Jesus' greatest approval of people who walk by faith.
Your faith will test your humility, patience, persistence and willingness to trust God without wavering, even in the face of storms.
Good morning π
Good morning πππ
ReplyDeleteThank God it's Friday ππ₯³π
Thank God for a wonderful week π
Jummat Mubarak folks ♥️
Have a great weekend
A beautiful Friday morning. Thank God it's Friday
ReplyDeleteTruly, Nothing Good comes easy..
ReplyDeleteMay God keep blessing the works of our hands Amen
Beautiful morning everyoneπ
My darling Teacher NK baby π
DeleteThank God it's Friday π€Έπ€Έπ€Έ
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful sis mi π
DeleteGood morning. Wishing you a peaceful day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone πΉ πΉ πΉ
ReplyDeleteThank God it’s Friday ππ½πΊ
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
The rain yesterday brought harmattan kind of cold breeze.
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend all.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteJummat Mufeedah to all Muslim faithfuls