The arrest was made after a video of the Initiation was posted on social media.
The video showed the little boy being forced to drink a mixture with his bloodied mouth..He was also beaten and pushed around while the Initiators sang and hailed the child while he cried.....
After the arrest, the father of the boy revealed that he is a member of the vikings cult.
The Police also found several drugs and firearms in the possession of the parents.
A video of the arrest is in circulation on social media.

Tufiakwa!
ReplyDeleteChukwu Ajuu!
These people thought process dikwa risky!
These Delta people eh,
DeleteNawa
Mao Akuh
I really don't understand what people see or gain by joining cults. They will blame government, poverty, family members you name it they will put a blame on it. The truth of the matter is that the time and effort they spend in joining cults and engaging in cult activities, if they dedicate that same time and effort on positive things like getting a job, starting a business or getting an education their lives will be much better off.
ReplyDeleteWhattttttttt!!! A three year old? Thank goodness they were caught and the child rescued
ReplyDeleteAnd the mother was there when her 3 year old baby was beaten? What a callous father who refused to grow up...Still doing cult things...
ReplyDeleteWhat a useless couple...I can imagine the trauma the baby faced? We need child services in this country...
Wonders!
ReplyDeleteGini bu ihe nkea bikonu hehehe 😳
Crack heads. Look at their faces!!! The height of irresponsibility.
ReplyDeleteHa! God have mercy! I feel pity for the little boy.
I don't understand how some people's brains reason.
ReplyDeleteWell sadly,not everyone are fit to be parents
That child should be taken away from them first and placed in foster care.
Pple on drugs don't reason right
DeleteOh Chimoooo! What that child must have experienced off camera 😭
ReplyDeleteNawa oo
ReplyDeleteIrresponsible couple
Child abuse...was this necessary in the first place
ReplyDeleteVery foolish man. Some make sure there child don't make the mistake they made. But his own na to force the child to enter.May God forgive them.
ReplyDeleteWith an equally foolish woman?
DeleteSebi the pains of pregnancy is suppose to make a woman wiser concerning the safety and wellness of HER CHILD?
Usel*ss people tueh !!
ReplyDeleteUnbelievable 😳 what a useless & wicked couple..God forbids this type of parents, the mother is more useless sef.. imagine after all she went through to birth this boy, she opened her eyes and allowed this abuse on her son ? What a waste ❗️authorities should take that boy away asap
ReplyDeleteThis two have no business with child bearing.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this? Useless couple
ReplyDeleteLet them face the punishment
Some people are useless. I mean these are supposed to be his protectors. Idiots.
ReplyDeleteUseless people. That child should be taken away from them.
ReplyDeleteI said this few days ago that some humans aren't supposed to be human. What kind of madness is this for God's sake 😩😩 initiating a 3yr old child into cult. Isn't it crazy enough that you yourself have decided to be useless but you also want to destroy your innocent child's life too.
ReplyDeleteThat mother 😫I have no words for that woman.
Parents from hell. 😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteThe Boy Should Be Taken Away From Them
ReplyDeleteWicked And Useless Couple
Wicked parents, they dont deserve to be called parents.
ReplyDeleteThe boy should be taken away from them.
Some people don't deserve to be parents.
ReplyDeleteWhat!!! Some parents are just useless
ReplyDeleteVery Useless parent, look at their ugly faces
ReplyDeleteSDK, this info isn't correct oh..
ReplyDeleteThe ini happened in Anambra, not Delta.
No one that participate in the ini has been arrested yet as at yesterday
They were probably arrested in Delta state...have you not seen the video? Dont say info not correct please... i told you where they were arrested not where the initiation took place.
DeletePlease you can find out what I said. Those people arrested are a different parole entirely.
DeleteYes, there was a wrong report initially that they were the couple and it happened in Delta, but the report was false. Na Anambra and as at yesterday, no one had been arrested. In fact, Anambra police finally released a statement yesterday after they were called out on doing nothing
Useless parent 💔😔
ReplyDeleteA 3 years old baby, O chim