Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, October 25, 2025

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#joyfulsaturday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #awesomeGod #smile  #blessedsaturday

Good Morning...
Have a blessed Saturday!

πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

121 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly father,we thank you for another beautiful saturday morning.
    ‎He frustrates the devices of the crafty, so that their hands cannot carry out their plans. (Job.5.12)
    ‎Beloved of God,this morning we speak words of fire into our lives challenges.
    ‎This morning we pray, our God will frustrate every efforts of our enemies to stop us from progressing, their sacrifice will fail them, their altar will disappoint them and their charm will fail them in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎Thank you Lord for giving us victory over our enemies in Jesus name πŸ™.
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY

2. God's Wisdom Working Through You!!
    1 Corinthians 1:30.

"One of the most glorious truths of the Gospel is that Christ has been made unto us wisdom. This means we have access to divine insight, understanding, and direction in all things. We’re not searching for wisdom; Christ is our wisdom."

"This wisdom shows up in how you speak, how you solve problems, how you relate with others, and in your walk with God. You love and do His Word."

Dear Father, thank you for your glory in my life and for making Christ my wisdom. I walk in divine insight, supernatural understanding and perfect judgment. I’m never confused or uncertain. I always know what to do because your wisdom is active and effective in me, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Good morning and happy weekend to you all πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Good morning and happy weekend to you dear purest πŸ₯°

2. Same here Purest Sweet 😍😍

Stella Maris baby

3. Happy weekend dear 😘

4. Good morning beautiful Pure 😍

5. Good morning beautiful ladies πŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. Happy weekend sis πŸ₯°

7. Happy weekend purest pure baby.

Mariam.

4. Hello Everyone.
    Day 298 of 365!!!!
    Faithful God....
    Asaba Drivers do You guys have Extra Life????
    The Way You people Zoom pass like Fast & Furious,Hey God...
    I have been eating Pounded Yam Since Thursday,Plenty Goat meat/Fresh fish naaa Water shaaa .

1. CHUKWU DALUU πŸ™Œ

Come to Owerri and see driving

2. Enjoyment mama 😍😍

Up and thankful to God Almighty for the gift of life ..

Stella Maris baby

3. Good morning beautiful Marie. Enjoy 😍

4. Thank you Lord πŸ™

Enjoy your stay πŸ’œ

5. I think they have spare lives at home

6. Have you seen what the Lord has done 🎢 🎡.
      Thank You most Glorious God πŸ™Œ .

7. Lord we are grateful for how far you've brought us πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Enjoy your stay Marie love 😘

8. Thank you Jesus!

Mariam.

5. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

1. Good Nnukwu nwanyi Oma 😘

2. Same here NN 😍

Stella Maris baby

3. Good morning beautiful NN 😍

4. Good morning beautiful Ijele Nnukwu Nwanyi πŸ₯°

5. Good morning nwanne mmadu 😘 have a joyous weekend ❣️

6. Goodmorning
    Thank You Jesus,Thank You Jesus πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Watching No Vacancy
    Lateef Adedimeji Acting As An Igbo Man 🀣
    He's Such A Good Actor
    Enjoy Your Weekend My Darlings ❤️ ❤️

1. Good morning dear ChikaliciousπŸ₯°
      Yes oo na him be Efi Igbo 🀣🀣
      Watch and enjoy jaree😘

2. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

3. Good morning beautiful chikalicious chika ❤️

4. Good morning Chika. You will love it

5. Lateef really outdid himself 🀣 he tried. Machinenim 🀣 very funny movie.

6. Glorylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Purest sweetie πŸ₯°
      ACE Dearie πŸ₯°

7. Chikalicious baby, goodmorning.

Mariam.

8. Osundilcious Dearie
      Laugh has Finish Me oo🀣🀣
      He Really Tired

7. There's something I have learned in life and I will tell you this morning. If you're in a better place and beginning to experience some semblance of joy and happiness in life, you'll agree with me that you won't give a thought of what anyone does or says anymore to get to you. The reason is that you're now fixated on a development stride. You're no longer where you used to be. For them, they might still be stuck in their past and lies, hatred, backwardness hence their bitterness.

You're now focused on achieving results and a happy living. You'll find it easy to let certain things go and never to rub its negativity on you. You begin to exhibit some aura of positivity, for this is the new person you've gradually become.

No successful persons in life have the luxury of time in their hands to hate or bring others down, rather they inspire and uplift people. Only weak people hustle to bring others down to their level. © TEEJAY OCT, 2025.

Good Morning Guys.....

See you guys later in the evening.

πŸ’™

1. True talk @ Teejay...no time for pettiness, hatred or envy, when your eye is set on the goal! Keep pushing!

2. True talk @ Teejay...no time for pettiness, hatred or envy, when your eye is set on the goal! Keep pushing!

8. Good morning people

Make I go back sleep

1. Good morning dear Eka babe😘
      Please go to sleep Joor, you deserve it,enjoy small πŸ˜…

9. I just want to thank those two BVs that suggested I try diaper for my period after complaining about the thin slice of pad in the market these days. It worked, didn't have to wake up to change in the night.
    Good morning

1. Diaper helps a lot of people. Good it worked for you

2. I now have premium peace of mind since I started using diapers for my period

10. Up and grateful
    Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Have a nice day

11. In my GT bank, I am nothing, but in my fidelity Bank I am a queen πŸ‘‘ hahaha πŸ˜‚

Lol. Social media ehn!

okay o. on a lighter note.

a ti wo le pada

Why would you pour your presence into someone who makes you question your worth?

There is a quiet kind of exhaustion that comes from shrinking yourself to fit into places that don’t really want you. Where your presence is accepted but never really valued.

The thing is, Not everyone is going to dig you and that is fine.
    So do not waste your time on people who don’t get you, who can’t celebrate you, who don’t understand.

You deserve to be in rooms where your voice matters and your presence...valued.

You become the most powerful version of yourself when you no longer need to be chosen. when you do not have to prove too much to be understood.

Man is a social animal who thrives in the right company and the love that you have to tolerate will never be the love that lasts.
    So go to where you are being appreciated. That is where your spirit will thrive.

Don’t worry about what others think of you, just worry about what God thinks of you. That is all that matters.

1. What GOD thinks and says matters most!!
      Good morning dear

2. Whistle blower SDK boyfriend25 October 2025 at 11:44

In my GT bank, I am nothing, but in my fidelity Bank I am a queen πŸ‘‘ hahaha πŸ˜‚

πŸ‘† it will be unwise too use a statement someone used while in in pains for memes. You can do better some of u are still single and doesn't know where life will take its path, mindful to follow trends .

3. Really?
      Regina has gone back to Ned?
      No wonder her mum was dancing.
      Stella biko bring the gist, who settled the fight?

4. Whistle blower is oshodi DSS, no argument. The same familiar gbagauns

5. @whistle blower

Zukwanike. I no mention anybody name so chill you hear? Na trend I just dey follow.

In-between. Your submission is acknowledged and noted with thanks.

12. Good morning lovely people of Sdkville
    Abionah, oh nice. I'm always lucky to buy the sweet ones too. I usually buy 3 different species(purple, orange and white)
    Waju, boiled potatoes are yummy. I don't even add salt to it.
    Enjoy the rest of your day people.

1. Purple specie potatoes have a more balanced sweetness..

Stella Maris baby

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

14. A beautiful morning to everyone
    So Delta State governor deided to relocate Ozoro University from Ozoro to orogun..
    But the indigenes are so greedy..
    They said the cheapest prize of accommodation is 350k and the student must pay 150k to caretaker
    Nah wah

15. Yesterday Miss H complained about being scared that she was in a bus with fulani people.....she has not commented this morning.....She asked for prayers yesterday and now i am scared.....Hauwa where r u ooooooooooooooooooooooooooh

1. Yesoo I remembered her this morning too but I assumed maybe her phone is down or something,our merciful God never fail us,please Missy get back to us you hear😘
      Waiting for your comment...

2. We are waiting for her update..
      I believe she is fine

I keep refreshing yesterday's night post till sleep comes..

Stella Maris baby

3. Oh dear..
      Someone with her number should please call her oh..

4. God's protection on her πŸ™πŸΏ

5. Missy please reply so that we will all know that you're fine..

6. God protecting over her. I have a strong conviction that she's ok. She's probably tired as a result of the journey

7. Hauwa Love Divine Protection Upon Your πŸ™

8. I saw that too.
      I pray she's fine wherever she is.
      God please take the wheel
      πŸ™

9. If she is in danger, may God rescue her.
      Meanwhile Stella be careful and don't part with money or ask bvs to contribute ransom for her if anyone contacts you o. I don't trust any Bv, she may plan a fake kidnap story to extort bvs. That Fulani story may be part of the plan.

10. Stella, has someone finally tried to reach out to her yet? I think one or two people may have her contact

16. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone 😘
    Blessed and better days ahead

17. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎"He that dwelleth in the secret place of the most High shall abide under the shadow of the Almighty." Psalms 91:1.

‎May you continue to dwell in the secret place of God.
    ‎The Lord will guide you in all your ways, and you will not dash your leg against a stone.
    ‎The angels of the Lord will mount a guard for you. No evil plan or attack will come near your dwelling in Jesus name. Amen

18. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to Y'all

19. Good morning blogfam
    Happy weekend 🌹

20. Good morning everyone,
    Amen to all the prayers,
    Hauwa,hope you're safe,it's well with you.

21. A fine Saturday morning blogfam
    Cheers to a wonderful weekend
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

22. Good morning everyone here 😍😍

Stella Maris baby

23. Many instances of inventions and discoveries are moments when the invisible world is able to push knowledge through to the awareness of a human.

These transfers of knowledge doesn’t happen until an altar is created to provide the doorway between the two realms. Sometimes that altar is the laboratory of consistent research – whether it is scientific or more unstructured.

Dr. Frederick Banting discovered the cause and treatment for diabetes through two sets of dreams after years of research and frustration.

In one dream, he was told to surgically tie up the pancreas of a diabetic dog in order to stop the flow of nourishment. He did - and discovered a disproportionate balance between sugar and insulin. This breakthrough lead to another dream that revealed how to develop insulin as a drug to treat the condition.

SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN was a young Indian who taught himself mathematics and did what professors of math in the world's best universities could not do. He confessed it was a goddess that taught him in his dreams.

I want to throw light upon the fact that knowledge in the spirit realm is not about religion or morality.

Should a Christian desire knowledge from demons? The answer is a big No. it is the reason God gave us the assembly of saints, so we can gain knowledge without losing our soul.

Whether it is a housewife trying to cook a fresh recipe, a student seeking deeper understanding, a doctor getting ready for a medical procedure on a patient, or a business man trying to create a new product in a new market, supernatural help is available. The only condition is that you approach it through the door that Jesus created for us.

So let us come boldly to the very throne of God and stay there to receive his mercy and to find grace to help us in our times of need. Heb 4:16

Good morning πŸ’•

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’žπŸ’ž

25. It's going to be a beautiful weekend for us. Good morning all

26. Love in Every Word, the Wedding is the bomb!

27. Happy Saturday morning everyone.

28. This will be a restful weekend for me. Thank God. πŸ™πŸΎ

29. Good morning all. Do have a fantastic party Saturday

30. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend

31. Good morning beautiful people 😍😍
    Aliamdullilahi for the gift of life
    Happy weekend to y'all πŸ’—
    Have a wonderful day

32. Good morning everyone
    Happy weekend to us all
    Bv Game Mistress thanks for the reply, I will look for that medicine.