Regina had alleged that she took care of Laila's funding on many occasions.
Regina revealed that she had tried to reason with Laila but found her to be senseless and evil.

Regina also claimed that Laila told Ned that she might molest their daughters and he listened and believed.
Taking to her Instagram story, Laila shared an adorable video of her family.
In another post, she noted how she had always chosen peace and minded her own business , yet she found herself being disrespected for no reason.
She told those who don't like her to stop stalking her page and attacking her and her children as all she ever wanted was to live peacefully.
She wrote;
"I have always chosen peace and minded my own business, yet I find myself being disrespected for no reason. You were the one who spoke about me first.
Even claiming to have sent me money, which is simply and true. I have never spoken against you or anyone.
''If you do not like me, please stay off my page and stop attacking me and my children. All I have ever wanted is to live peacefully with my husband and family.
And to protect our home from negativity''.
''Please stop coming to my page to comment on hurtful things or to mention my name unnecessarily.
Let us all learn to respect one another, because respect is indeed a beautiful thing”.
Taking to her Instagram story, Laila shared an adorable video of her family.
In another post, she noted how she had always chosen peace and minded her own business , yet she found herself being disrespected for no reason.
She told those who don't like her to stop stalking her page and attacking her and her children as all she ever wanted was to live peacefully.
She wrote;
"I have always chosen peace and minded my own business, yet I find myself being disrespected for no reason. You were the one who spoke about me first.
Even claiming to have sent me money, which is simply and true. I have never spoken against you or anyone.
''If you do not like me, please stay off my page and stop attacking me and my children. All I have ever wanted is to live peacefully with my husband and family.
And to protect our home from negativity''.
''Please stop coming to my page to comment on hurtful things or to mention my name unnecessarily.
Let us all learn to respect one another, because respect is indeed a beautiful thing”.

Nigerians should leave this woman alone pls. She's not the cause of Regina 's woes. We were all on this internet when Regina and her brother were mocking her English.
ReplyDeleteI can believe you wrote this. But the other, you didn't write. Laila . I pray you find your voice and the strength you need to free yourself from any hold that's keeping you from living your full potential and achieving your dreams.may you find the peace you seek
ReplyDeleteidiot, who cares what you believe...you cant even stand where she walks. person wey dey do business internationally you wan abuse....what is in that english that you think is beyond her? in your small mind she cannot get better? make una let her breathe.....the stupid regina that went for money and now a junkie should stop talking every eke market day and go for rehab.
DeleteNawao this is not ending soon. My question is where are the other wives?
ReplyDeleteSDK this NOT a rant. Please let’s practice fairness. She has been very right to say her side of story. She’s been pulled into the mud pit by Regina. Her response is justified, it is not a rant.
ReplyDeleteYes, her response is valid.
DeleteRespect is beautiful things my dear.
ReplyDeleteNigerians should leave poor Laila alone, she is a peaceful person.
Way to go Laila !
ReplyDeleteRaygina is his WATERLOO!
ReplyDeleteAt least greedy little Raygina has her family standing with her but, his own family are online publicising his wickedness.
By scrambling to clear his QUESTIONABLE REPUTATION,he is placing more evidence on the www.
With all these information out there on marrying an underagedgirl, drug use by wives, domestic violence, that man access to Western and other developed countries will have a HUGE 🚩, question mark ❓️ and ⚠️ ‼️
It doesn't matter if he is a 'SINATOR' in the 10th disreputable Senate already dogged by the alleged widely publicised case of unwarranted sexual overtures and oppression of a female senator, Natasha by the Senate President, Akpabio.
That he is a sitting senator fighting online through social media tells me that he is dunso. He fckd with the wrong one. When you live dirty, do dirty and scheme all your life the day will come when you will have to pay up for all you dirty deeds.
DeleteSee him running around about political rivals not knowing that those women whose innocent virgin blood that he hunted and the control and lock down he kept them under through whatever means that the heavens heard their tears and saw their pain all those years. Those who lost their agency, even the ability to think clearly that their souls cried out for help even when they couldn’t function. His troubles no start yet. This no just mere mosquito bites.
This is more like her handwriting. Madam seems comfortable in her cuffs
ReplyDeleteRegina is still typing! Stella please be on the alert, we are waiting...
ReplyDeleteYou dey label lailai talk rant but they hail Regina talk,it shows how narrow minded you are as a person and it always makes me.laugh when you label yourself as a journalist,you are just a wannabe blogger who is actually a troll,you hide behind your blog to throw cheap shades and it's funny that your worshippers are forming a blind eye Tom your shenanigans. Madam comment chopper,always posting comments that glorify her and deleting comments that calls out her hypocrisy,nor worry, somebody will Sue you one day and you will stop this your hypocrisy life.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Laila. I hope that netizens leave you alone
ReplyDeleteRegina shouldn't have involved this poor woman
ReplyDeleteI feel for the guy who clearly doesn't want to be there but has to play this role too uphold a particular narrative. 2nd choice is so happy for a chance to be seen!
ReplyDeleteI totally agree!
ReplyDeleteLaila's response is valid... And she has the absolute right to air her views. No crime in doing so.
People should please take it easy on her, and show some kindness....