Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Beauty Tukura Reveals She Almost Unalifed Herself After Breakup With Co Star Neo

Friday, November 14, 2025

Reality TV Star Beauty Tukura Reveals She Almost Unalifed Herself After Breakup With Co Star Neo

Beautiful emotional interview straight from the heart!!!

Beauty Tukura, former Miss Nigeria and reality TV star, granted a deeply emotional interview to former Miss Nigeria Ezinne Akudo on her podcast 'Beyond with Ezinne' and Oh my goodness Beauty who was teary eyed throughout the Interview said a lot and i felt like she still needed to heal.....

In The Interview Beauty was very emotional and opened up about feeling shame, heartbreak, and how she healed after her breakup with co star Neo Akpofure.
She revealed that she almost committed suicide due to the shame and pressure and shared how she couldn’t face her parents and felt deeply isolated.
She said her parents kept sending her messages to let her know that she is loved...

She described the aftermath of her breakup with Neo Akpofure as very intense and also talked about the backlash she faced online from people on X.

“I felt hopeless, like nothing I said would make sense because everyone just wanted to crucify me like Jesus.I almost committed suicide.
''The problem I have with people on Twitter is that they don’t give room for growth. People evolve, people learn, and people make mistakes. 
There is no room for such mistake anymore except I’m stupid. 
The next man I post will be my husband.”

16 comments:

1. Amen to your last paragraph….

2. It's well with her
    God will grant her are heart desires

3. It's well with you beautiful Beauty. Rejection is part of our life's journey. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ€—

4. Thank God you did not do it. You will be fine

5. ThankGod You Did Not Unalifr Yourself ,
    AMEN To Your Prayers Beauty πŸ₯°

6. Look at what her parents did, Wow! I am so glad we still have parents like that. An average Nigeria parents hardly look at for their adult children, instead, they believe reverse should be the case.

I am happy you've learnt your lessons.

7. Why Kpai yourself for man? To the guy you broke up with, it wasn’t even that deep. You’re the prize Beauty. Don’t let anyone tell you less

8. So sorry, no kpai yourself for man abeg.
    X is such a toxic place, the way they drag people as if we're competing for the vilest human, I salute people who use that platform,una strong sha.

9. I heard she was talking about the disqualification and not her relationship with Neo that she never mentioned Neo

10. Kpai yourself because of a man, because Neo! Oh chim.
    Thank God you came out of the situation and I say amen to your wish.

11. Thank God, she is in a better place now.

12. Tukura is beautiful. I love ❤️ her so much.

13. A Resounding Amen and Amen to your prayers...

14. Thank God for your life. But killing yourself over a Man, nah. No be say Leo Akpofure na better man self.