Tuesday, November 18, 2025

TUESDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#beautifulday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Good Morning..
Have a nice, beautiful day....

💕💕💕💕💕💕

120 comments:

1. May your day be filled with love, peace and light.. good morning all and have a productive day today 💞💞

2. Some are getting married, while others are getting divorced..
    ‎A man is celebrating his wife's birthday, while another man is burying his wife...
    ‎Some are thanking God for journey mercies, others are involved in ghastly accidents...
    ‎Some are graduating today, others are battling to gain admission...
    ‎One woman just gave birth. Another woman just lost her child...
    ‎Today, some will eat assorted dishes in their homes, while others have NO IDEA where their next meal will come from...#InsideLife
    ‎May Almighty God make it easy on us all.🙏.
    ‎Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks

1. Life is full of ups and downs. May the tides move in our favour. Amen

2. Life oh life❗️
      Good morning bro 💙 have an excellent day

3. Good morning people
      May your hustle be fruitful today Amen

4. One man’s meat na another person….
      May God’s favor locate us all today and always

3. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

I'm Taking Back
    What The Enemy Stole From Me
    In The Name Of Jesus
    I'm Breaking Off The Lie I Once Believe
    The One Who Lives In Me
    Has All Authority
    The One Who Lives In Me
    Has All Authority

Hallelujah 🙏🙏

1. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

2. Good morning Chikalicious Twiny

3. My darling chikalicious chika ❤️

4. BBlicious My Darling 🥰
      Glorylicious Asa Twiny 🥰
      Purest sweetie 🥰

5. 'The One who lives in me, has authority' 🎶🎶
      Good morning Chika dear, have a sweet day 🥰

4. Good morning everyone 💕😘
    Thankful Tuesday. Awesome God 🙏
    Wishing everyone of us a blessed and productive day ahead 🙏💖

5. Hello Everyone.
    Day 322 of 365!!!!
    43 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
    God is Good and His Mercies Endures Forever.....

6. Good morning beautiful people 🥰.
    Have a nice day.

7. Fine cool Tuesday morning. Good morning all.

8. Good morning everyone.
    Have a lovely day ahead.

9. "DON'T LIMIT YOUR GOD " if You can remember what HE did for You in the past, You can trust & believe Him for YOUR present victory. It's sure.
    Good morning.

1. Amen, thank you Sweet Jesus (Barrenness Destroyer)

10. Good morning everyone
    May God bless our hustles today
    Amen

11. Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone😘
    Wishing us a successful day ahead
    E go surely be✌️

12. Travailing Deeply In Prayer For Souls!!
    2 Corinthians 4:3-4.

"One of the most powerful lessons I’ve learnt in soul winning is the value of persistence in prayer. When you’re interceding for someone’s salvation, you move into deep travail, wailing in the Spirit."

"When you intercede like this, you continue in the Spirit until there’s a release. The love of Christ compels you. You’re not praying out of selfish interest."

Dear Father, thank you for counting me faithful and committing to me the ministry of reconciliation. I’m stirred and compelled by your love to intercede for the lost, praying with passion and divine urgency. And as I do, they’re delivered from darkness into light, and from the power of Satan unto God. Amen.

13. Good morning great people.
    Remember old age does not translate to wisdom.

14. Free life MARKET HACK if you are looking for any big supplier for anything you want to venture into..

If you go to Balogun market or Trade-fair in Lagos for example,look for market hawkers;especially those men/women who hawk bottle water and soft drinks,or snacks;offer them #3000 or higher(depending on how generous you are) and beg them to please take you to the biggest supply of that particular product you want to venture into.

They know everywhere in the market,and that includes the supplier of the whole middlemen in that market.

Hope this helps;and here is wishing you the best.

@MARTINS

1. Thanks,handsome. 😍🙏🏿

2. That was before o. If you try it now, they have their own people they'll take you to and reap you off

3. Thanks a lot. Especially that trade -fair with their upcoming fair.
      Have a fruitful day

15. A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
    Up and grateful for God's mercies
    Another day,another opportunity,make it count.
    God's presence and protection as we go about our day
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

16. Good afternoon lovelies 🥰😍
    Keni nice day 😊

17. Wow! I discovered yesterday that the prices of some foodstuff has reduced a little.
    50kg of rice is sold for N65,000
    25kg is sold for N35,000
    Onions are cheap now also. I bought few big bulbs for shikini money yesterday.

If you have money right now, this is the time to stock up for Christmas oo. Something tells me that once we get into the month of December, the prices of things will double up.

Good morning everyone

1. So true
      I'm looking at stocking up first week of December so help me God.

2. Onion cheap now? Onion has added 100 percent in price compared to last 2 months but it's still better to buy now than wait till December

You're right about other thing0s, even vegetable oil is now 3200 for one ltr as against 3600 we bought earlier this year, gari don fall too, beans declining, corn too. But perishables are picking up price , even rodo is gradually going up

3. There is even rice of 38k for 50kg..and people dat bought d rice are giving good reviews..
      Price of rice has really dropped.
      I really wish I had money..I for buy a bag of rice keep for house for December..

It is well

4. Very true. I will have to do the needful so that food go full for house before the price go go up again.

It can only be God o

5. True
      Prices of foodstuff have dropped very well.
      Game mistress, onions will not become expensive in December cos new onions are still in circulation and even spring onions, that one with leaves usually fill everywhere in December.
      Anon, foreign rice is less than 60k per bag now, that 65k is expensive. Price am well, no let them cheat you.
      Garri is 8k per bag.
      Plantain is 2k for one bunch in foodstuff market
      However, all those packaged foods and cooking ingredients are still expensive. Stuff like seasonings, tomato paste, spices, milk and beverages, cereals , noodles, semovita, poundo, etc

6. My headache is how to preserve onions. The mallam I bought from told me that from next month, onions will become very expensive

18. A beautiful morning to everyone..
    Am currently doing upgrading on acrylic nails..

1. Weldon Oki bae, wishing you more sales abi customers Amen🙏

19. Stella,

Your 'little' sister Choc Noir has been away at the comment section. I hope she's fine. Haven't seen her comment for some time now.

Woke up this morning on this thought - If you want a different result, do something different. Sometimes you have to take a lift and a shift from the usual routines and do something different if you desire a different outcome. Do not expect a different result doing the same thing over and over again.

Sometimes, dare the impossible.....

Good Morning.

💙

20. As you go through life you'll see
    There is so much that we
    Don't understand

And the only thing we know
    Is things don't always go
    The way we planned

But you'll see every day
    That we'll never turn away,
    When it seems all your dreams come undone.
    We will stand by your side
    Filled with hope and filled with pride.
    We are more than we are,
    We are one.

If there's so much I must be
    Can I still just be me
    The way I am?
    Can I trust in my own heart
    Or am I just one part
    Of some big plan?

Even those who are gone
    Are with us as we go on.
    Your journey has only begun.
    Tears of pain,
    Tears of joy,
    One thing nothing can destroy . . .
    Is our pride, deep inside,
    We are one.

We are one, you and I
    We are like the earth and sky.
    One family under the sun.
    All the wisdom to lead,
    All the courage that you'll need . . .
    You will find when you see
    We are one . . .

Lion king II Simba's pride.

Oh my God! I so much love this song. The wordings ehn 🔥......😘🤗

Good morning Lovelies ♥️

1. Good morning beautiful Baci Baby ❤️

2. Good morning B baby, you and Lion King okoo😅
      The song though🤔

3. Good morning beautiful ladies with beautiful hearts.
      I appreciate and love you all.

Thank you.

@Glory O. The song ehn! I am lost for what to say about it.

21. Good morning everyone 💞
    May the blessings of God be upon us today and always 🙏

22. Good morning everyone, Have a great day 🌹 🌹 🌹

23. Thank you Abba for the gift of life 🙏
    Good morning everyone 🥰

24. Beautiful morning to you all.

Have a great day people.

25. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day

26. Good Morning SDK family
    Thank you Jesus for who you are to me and my household, i will forever be GRATEFUL to you
    May your day be blessed

27. Good morning everyone
    Have a great day

28. Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future

When we can’t trace God’s hand, trust His heart. His silence doesn’t mean absence; it often means He’s working behind the scenes, aligning circumstances for our good. Every closed door or delay has divine purpose.

Lets surrender our worries about tomorrow to the One who already holds it. God’s ways are higher, His timing is wiser, and His love for us is unfailing. The more we let go of control, the more peace we will find in His plan.

Good morning 💕

29. Good morning everyone
    Y'all have a wonderful day ✌️

1. My darling MercyBee good morning beautiful sis 😍

30. Good morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏻

31. Good morning everyone 💛👋💛

For the record:
    It's okay to want to look good, just don't let it replace wanting to feel good. Focus on feeling confident and comfortable in your own skin, and the rest will follow. When you prioritize self-love and self-acceptance, you will radiate a beauty that's way more attractive than any filter or pose. Own it, don't Instagram it 💖💕💖.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

1. Omo B.
      Thank you for this.

Have a productive week ahead too😘

32. HF EMPORIUM 09072300391 beddings pillows towels blankets water resistant bed covers handbags etc18 November 2025 at 08:44

Today is bright and fair.
    It's a sign it's gonna be a good and happy day.

Hello people met SP Today.

33. Good Morning BVs
    I woke up happyyyyyyyyyyyy

34. Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰

35. Blessed morning people 🙏

36. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Full of Thanksgiving this morning 🙏
    Counting my blessings

37. Thank God for another beautiful day. Good morning everyone.

38. Lemme be the 100th comment...

Amen to all prayers 🙏🏻

Wishing everyone a blissful day 💕💯

39. Wishing you happy day my beautiful Teacher NK baby ❤️