Some are getting married, while others are getting divorced.. A man is celebrating his wife's birthday, while another man is burying his wife... Some are thanking God for journey mercies, others are involved in ghastly accidents... Some are graduating today, others are battling to gain admission... One woman just gave birth. Another woman just lost her child... Today, some will eat assorted dishes in their homes, while others have NO IDEA where their next meal will come from...#InsideLife May Almighty God make it easy on us all.🙏. Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Goodmorning iya Boys Goodmorning Bloglicious Family
I'm Taking Back What The Enemy Stole From Me In The Name Of Jesus I'm Breaking Off The Lie I Once Believe The One Who Lives In Me Has All Authority The One Who Lives In Me Has All Authority
"DON'T LIMIT YOUR GOD " if You can remember what HE did for You in the past, You can trust & believe Him for YOUR present victory. It's sure. Good morning.
Travailing Deeply In Prayer For Souls!! 2 Corinthians 4:3-4.
"One of the most powerful lessons I’ve learnt in soul winning is the value of persistence in prayer. When you’re interceding for someone’s salvation, you move into deep travail, wailing in the Spirit."
"When you intercede like this, you continue in the Spirit until there’s a release. The love of Christ compels you. You’re not praying out of selfish interest."
Dear Father, thank you for counting me faithful and committing to me the ministry of reconciliation. I’m stirred and compelled by your love to intercede for the lost, praying with passion and divine urgency. And as I do, they’re delivered from darkness into light, and from the power of Satan unto God. Amen.
Free life MARKET HACK if you are looking for any big supplier for anything you want to venture into..
If you go to Balogun market or Trade-fair in Lagos for example,look for market hawkers;especially those men/women who hawk bottle water and soft drinks,or snacks;offer them #3000 or higher(depending on how generous you are) and beg them to please take you to the biggest supply of that particular product you want to venture into.
They know everywhere in the market,and that includes the supplier of the whole middlemen in that market.
A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam Up and grateful for God's mercies Another day,another opportunity,make it count. God's presence and protection as we go about our day Stay safe,happy and blessed Remember Jesus is coming soon One love❤❤❤
Wow! I discovered yesterday that the prices of some foodstuff has reduced a little. 50kg of rice is sold for N65,000 25kg is sold for N35,000 Onions are cheap now also. I bought few big bulbs for shikini money yesterday.
If you have money right now, this is the time to stock up for Christmas oo. Something tells me that once we get into the month of December, the prices of things will double up.
Onion cheap now? Onion has added 100 percent in price compared to last 2 months but it's still better to buy now than wait till December
You're right about other thing0s, even vegetable oil is now 3200 for one ltr as against 3600 we bought earlier this year, gari don fall too, beans declining, corn too. But perishables are picking up price , even rodo is gradually going up
There is even rice of 38k for 50kg..and people dat bought d rice are giving good reviews.. Price of rice has really dropped. I really wish I had money..I for buy a bag of rice keep for house for December..
True Prices of foodstuff have dropped very well. Game mistress, onions will not become expensive in December cos new onions are still in circulation and even spring onions, that one with leaves usually fill everywhere in December. Anon, foreign rice is less than 60k per bag now, that 65k is expensive. Price am well, no let them cheat you. Garri is 8k per bag. Plantain is 2k for one bunch in foodstuff market However, all those packaged foods and cooking ingredients are still expensive. Stuff like seasonings, tomato paste, spices, milk and beverages, cereals , noodles, semovita, poundo, etc
Your 'little' sister Choc Noir has been away at the comment section. I hope she's fine. Haven't seen her comment for some time now.
Woke up this morning on this thought - If you want a different result, do something different. Sometimes you have to take a lift and a shift from the usual routines and do something different if you desire a different outcome. Do not expect a different result doing the same thing over and over again.
As you go through life you'll see There is so much that we Don't understand
And the only thing we know Is things don't always go The way we planned
But you'll see every day That we'll never turn away, When it seems all your dreams come undone. We will stand by your side Filled with hope and filled with pride. We are more than we are, We are one.
If there's so much I must be Can I still just be me The way I am? Can I trust in my own heart Or am I just one part Of some big plan?
Even those who are gone Are with us as we go on. Your journey has only begun. Tears of pain, Tears of joy, One thing nothing can destroy . . . Is our pride, deep inside, We are one.
We are one, you and I We are like the earth and sky. One family under the sun. All the wisdom to lead, All the courage that you'll need . . . You will find when you see We are one . . .
Lion king II Simba's pride.
Oh my God! I so much love this song. The wordings ehn 🔥......😘🤗
Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future
When we can’t trace God’s hand, trust His heart. His silence doesn’t mean absence; it often means He’s working behind the scenes, aligning circumstances for our good. Every closed door or delay has divine purpose.
Lets surrender our worries about tomorrow to the One who already holds it. God’s ways are higher, His timing is wiser, and His love for us is unfailing. The more we let go of control, the more peace we will find in His plan.
For the record: It's okay to want to look good, just don't let it replace wanting to feel good. Focus on feeling confident and comfortable in your own skin, and the rest will follow. When you prioritize self-love and self-acceptance, you will radiate a beauty that's way more attractive than any filter or pose. Own it, don't Instagram it 💖💕💖.
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
May your day be filled with love, peace and light.. good morning all and have a productive day today 💞💞
ReplyDeleteAmen 🙏🏾
DeleteHave a great day 😘
Amen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure 😍
DeleteAmen
DeleteWishing you same
Goodmorning Dearest Purest ❤️
DeleteAmen 🙏
DeleteGood morning Pure
Amen and Amen 🙏🙏
DeleteAmen, same here
DeleteAmen🙌 and good morning sweet pure🥰
DeleteIt's funny once i type purest the next thing my keyboard will show is Nwannem😅chai
Amen 🙏
DeleteGood morning PSP 💕
Good morning beautiful ladies 💞💞
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis 🥰
Glo Glo this uncle is your elder brother. Right??
DeleteBuhahahahahahah
Amenn
DeleteGood Morning people of God
Amen and amen 👏
DeleteSome are getting married, while others are getting divorced..
ReplyDeleteA man is celebrating his wife's birthday, while another man is burying his wife...
Some are thanking God for journey mercies, others are involved in ghastly accidents...
Some are graduating today, others are battling to gain admission...
One woman just gave birth. Another woman just lost her child...
Today, some will eat assorted dishes in their homes, while others have NO IDEA where their next meal will come from...#InsideLife
May Almighty God make it easy on us all.🙏.
Una Gud Morning.....#ALiSpeaks
Life is full of ups and downs. May the tides move in our favour. Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteLife oh life❗️
DeleteGood morning bro 💙 have an excellent day
Good morning people
DeleteMay your hustle be fruitful today Amen
One man’s meat na another person….
DeleteMay God’s favor locate us all today and always
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
I'm Taking Back
What The Enemy Stole From Me
In The Name Of Jesus
I'm Breaking Off The Lie I Once Believe
The One Who Lives In Me
Has All Authority
The One Who Lives In Me
Has All Authority
Hallelujah 🙏🙏
Good morning beautiful Chika 😍
DeleteChikalicious babe 🖐️
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Twiny
DeleteMy darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteBBlicious My Darling 🥰
DeleteGlorylicious Asa Twiny 🥰
Purest sweetie 🥰
'The One who lives in me, has authority' 🎶🎶
DeleteGood morning Chika dear, have a sweet day 🥰
Good morning everyone 💕😘
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesday. Awesome God 🙏
Wishing everyone of us a blessed and productive day ahead 🙏💖
Juleslicious 🥰
DeleteGood morning Jules
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteHello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 322 of 365!!!!
43 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
God is Good and His Mercies Endures Forever.....
Baba Ese 🙏🏾
DeleteThank you lord.
DeleteChimzuruoke
DeleteBless Almighty 🛐
DeleteGoodmorning ☕...
Good morning beautiful Marie 😍
DeleteThank you Jesus
DeleteThank you Jesus 🙏
DeleteAbba Father Dalu 🙏🙏
Delete43 more days to go 🫡.
DeleteThank You Chinazaekpere 🙌
Thank you Sweet Jesus
DeleteHe is a great God
DeleteBaba uwese 🙏
DeleteHave a nice day beautiful Marie 😍
Good morning beautiful people 🥰.
ReplyDeleteHave a nice day.
Fine cool Tuesday morning. Good morning all.
ReplyDeleteEkaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteOjumo ire
Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a lovely day ahead.
"DON'T LIMIT YOUR GOD " if You can remember what HE did for You in the past, You can trust & believe Him for YOUR present victory. It's sure.
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
Amen, thank you Sweet Jesus (Barrenness Destroyer)
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles today
Amen
Good morning and happy Tuesday to everyone😘
ReplyDeleteWishing us a successful day ahead
E go surely be✌️
Glorylicious Baby 🥰
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem 😘
DeleteTravailing Deeply In Prayer For Souls!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 4:3-4.
"One of the most powerful lessons I’ve learnt in soul winning is the value of persistence in prayer. When you’re interceding for someone’s salvation, you move into deep travail, wailing in the Spirit."
"When you intercede like this, you continue in the Spirit until there’s a release. The love of Christ compels you. You’re not praying out of selfish interest."
Dear Father, thank you for counting me faithful and committing to me the ministry of reconciliation. I’m stirred and compelled by your love to intercede for the lost, praying with passion and divine urgency. And as I do, they’re delivered from darkness into light, and from the power of Satan unto God. Amen.
Amen Amen Amen
DeleteGood morning great people.
ReplyDeleteRemember old age does not translate to wisdom.
Morning Zaza
DeleteGood morning beautiful Zaram baby 😍
DeleteGood morning Za Nwa🥰
DeleteFree life MARKET HACK if you are looking for any big supplier for anything you want to venture into..
ReplyDeleteIf you go to Balogun market or Trade-fair in Lagos for example,look for market hawkers;especially those men/women who hawk bottle water and soft drinks,or snacks;offer them #3000 or higher(depending on how generous you are) and beg them to please take you to the biggest supply of that particular product you want to venture into.
They know everywhere in the market,and that includes the supplier of the whole middlemen in that market.
Hope this helps;and here is wishing you the best.
@MARTINS
Very helpful. Thank you so much.
DeleteEven wheelbarrow puncher .
DeleteThanks,handsome. 😍🙏🏿
DeleteThat was before o. If you try it now, they have their own people they'll take you to and reap you off
DeleteYou are correct Martins
DeleteThanks a lot. Especially that trade -fair with their upcoming fair.
DeleteHave a fruitful day
A pleasant Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteUp and grateful for God's mercies
Another day,another opportunity,make it count.
God's presence and protection as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Good afternoon lovelies 🥰😍
ReplyDeleteKeni nice day 😊
Wow! I discovered yesterday that the prices of some foodstuff has reduced a little.
ReplyDelete50kg of rice is sold for N65,000
25kg is sold for N35,000
Onions are cheap now also. I bought few big bulbs for shikini money yesterday.
If you have money right now, this is the time to stock up for Christmas oo. Something tells me that once we get into the month of December, the prices of things will double up.
Good morning everyone
So true
DeleteI'm looking at stocking up first week of December so help me God.
Onion cheap now? Onion has added 100 percent in price compared to last 2 months but it's still better to buy now than wait till December
DeleteYou're right about other thing0s, even vegetable oil is now 3200 for one ltr as against 3600 we bought earlier this year, gari don fall too, beans declining, corn too. But perishables are picking up price , even rodo is gradually going up
There is even rice of 38k for 50kg..and people dat bought d rice are giving good reviews..
DeletePrice of rice has really dropped.
I really wish I had money..I for buy a bag of rice keep for house for December..
It is well
Very true. I will have to do the needful so that food go full for house before the price go go up again.
DeleteIt can only be God o
True
DeletePrices of foodstuff have dropped very well.
Game mistress, onions will not become expensive in December cos new onions are still in circulation and even spring onions, that one with leaves usually fill everywhere in December.
Anon, foreign rice is less than 60k per bag now, that 65k is expensive. Price am well, no let them cheat you.
Garri is 8k per bag.
Plantain is 2k for one bunch in foodstuff market
However, all those packaged foods and cooking ingredients are still expensive. Stuff like seasonings, tomato paste, spices, milk and beverages, cereals , noodles, semovita, poundo, etc
My headache is how to preserve onions. The mallam I bought from told me that from next month, onions will become very expensive
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteA beautiful morning to everyone..
ReplyDeleteAm currently doing upgrading on acrylic nails..
Weldon Oki bae, wishing you more sales abi customers Amen🙏
DeleteStella,
ReplyDeleteYour 'little' sister Choc Noir has been away at the comment section. I hope she's fine. Haven't seen her comment for some time now.
Woke up this morning on this thought - If you want a different result, do something different. Sometimes you have to take a lift and a shift from the usual routines and do something different if you desire a different outcome. Do not expect a different result doing the same thing over and over again.
Sometimes, dare the impossible.....
Good Morning.
💙
As you go through life you'll see
ReplyDeleteThere is so much that we
Don't understand
And the only thing we know
Is things don't always go
The way we planned
But you'll see every day
That we'll never turn away,
When it seems all your dreams come undone.
We will stand by your side
Filled with hope and filled with pride.
We are more than we are,
We are one.
If there's so much I must be
Can I still just be me
The way I am?
Can I trust in my own heart
Or am I just one part
Of some big plan?
Even those who are gone
Are with us as we go on.
Your journey has only begun.
Tears of pain,
Tears of joy,
One thing nothing can destroy . . .
Is our pride, deep inside,
We are one.
We are one, you and I
We are like the earth and sky.
One family under the sun.
All the wisdom to lead,
All the courage that you'll need . . .
You will find when you see
We are one . . .
Lion king II Simba's pride.
Oh my God! I so much love this song. The wordings ehn 🔥......😘🤗
Good morning Lovelies ♥️
Good morning beautiful Baci Baby ❤️
DeleteGood morning B baby, you and Lion King okoo😅
DeleteThe song though🤔
Morning dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful ladies with beautiful hearts.
DeleteI appreciate and love you all.
Thank you.
@Glory O. The song ehn! I am lost for what to say about it.
Good morning everyone 💞
ReplyDeleteMay the blessings of God be upon us today and always 🙏
Good morning beautiful Gloglo 😘
DeleteGood morning everyone, Have a great day 🌹 🌹 🌹
ReplyDeleteThank you Abba for the gift of life 🙏
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone 🥰
Good morning beautiful Arike sis 😍
DeleteGood morning 🌞🌞
ReplyDeleteHave a great day 😘
Beautiful morning to you all.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day people.
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Good Morning SDK family
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for who you are to me and my household, i will forever be GRATEFUL to you
May your day be blessed
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great day
Jeremiah 29:11 “For I know the plans I have for you,” declares the Lord, “plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future
ReplyDeleteWhen we can’t trace God’s hand, trust His heart. His silence doesn’t mean absence; it often means He’s working behind the scenes, aligning circumstances for our good. Every closed door or delay has divine purpose.
Lets surrender our worries about tomorrow to the One who already holds it. God’s ways are higher, His timing is wiser, and His love for us is unfailing. The more we let go of control, the more peace we will find in His plan.
Good morning 💕
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteY'all have a wonderful day ✌️
My darling MercyBee good morning beautiful sis 😍
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. 🙏🏿🙏🏿🙏🏻
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity 💞💞
DeleteGood morning everyone 💛👋💛
ReplyDeleteFor the record:
It's okay to want to look good, just don't let it replace wanting to feel good. Focus on feeling confident and comfortable in your own skin, and the rest will follow. When you prioritize self-love and self-acceptance, you will radiate a beauty that's way more attractive than any filter or pose. Own it, don't Instagram it 💖💕💖.
Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘
Omo B.
DeleteThank you for this.
Have a productive week ahead too😘
Today is bright and fair.
ReplyDeleteIt's a sign it's gonna be a good and happy day.
Hello people met SP Today.
I believe ooo
DeleteSo shall it be 🙏🙏
Amen darling @ stellamaris
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful SMB❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful AmyViv😘
DeleteGood Morning BVs
ReplyDeleteI woke up happyyyyyyyyyyyy
Good morning beautiful people ❤️🌹🥰
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteBlessed morning people 🙏
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteFull of Thanksgiving this morning 🙏
Counting my blessings
Thank God for another beautiful day. Good morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteLemme be the 100th comment...
ReplyDeleteAmen to all prayers 🙏🏻
Wishing everyone a blissful day 💕💯
Wishing you happy day my beautiful Teacher NK baby ❤️