Monday, November 10, 2025
35 comments:

Hmmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMy dear, I follow you hmmmm
DeleteHe really is and does look older than Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteHe is 70, so yes, he is 5 years older than Nigeria.
DeleteMama Regina looking on with pride.
ReplyDeleteShe was so overly excited.
DeleteThis one mama and pikin wear the same clothes, wetin dey happen?
ReplyDeleteI think there’s a traditional marriage right Regina’s dad didn’t perform and in some cultures it has to be done before any of her daughters will marry. Maybe Ned performed the rights at once. What we don’t know in this union of convenience is deeper
DeleteThis is why MFM needs to be involved in this battle.
ReplyDeleteStella I thought you said you were tired of this gate? Why did you then dig out the foundation of said gate?
@Anon10:31 if you are tired rest nah some of us are not tired ok
DeleteWe can type for Africa inugo😜
Gina baby and you go drink that thing chai🙄
ReplyDeleteLas las you go dey alright
Be like nah two of dem Chinedu dey marry for here😂
ReplyDelete🤣🤣🤣 your eyes sharp
DeleteLook at her mother all smiles
ReplyDeleteSmiling as if the daughter is bagging a big endorsement deal
DeleteJesus Christ! The three parties are now sworn enemies. To think that the union birthed two boys made me feel terribly bad.
ReplyDeleteSee wetin mama open eyes put her own daughter nawa
ReplyDeleteIt actually looks like a parents giving their daughter out In marriage.but please madam Rita, I know you know better than not to pay heed to the advice of people telling you to lure Ned to arrest you,promising you massive online support. Online and reality is totally a different world.you won’t get any online support just people behind the keyboard with empty noise that would amount to nothing. Keep your silence online and embrace the peace that’s ongoing for reasons you know well. 1- Ned is a seasoned lawyer , he can never issue a warrant for your arrest if he has nothing criminally implicating you. In-law or not the law harbors no sentiments but deals with evidence.thank goodness people of note are begging him to calm down for his sons sake.2- Regina was never a child bride , she was older than 18 when the traditional marriage was conducted so she was an adult both legally and traditionally. How much do actors get paid in Nigeria not to talk of child actors in the late 90s and early 2000s that she’ll be financially responsible for the whole family. Read here on this blog few days ago where someone said something about a doctor stitching her anus but if it’s true do you think that the doctor will come out publicly to say that?you people also said that his son died of drug abuse in the UK without proof whereas autopsy showed the guy died of heart failure as I heard he had a hole in his heart .that claim alone is a crime. Abi you think the western world is Nigeria where deaths are not investigated without autopsy. With what you people said you’re insinuating that the UK medical system told lies in the autopsy another criminal offense. Please be careful and don’t be pushed to regret your actions later because if your in-law continues with your arrest you will spend some time in jail and with your age it won’t be a pleasant experience as he will make sure you don’t find it easy in there.your daughter has come out too to admit she a druggie without evidence of Ned giving her the drugs as she alleged. Don’t also forget you’re the most hated mother in Nigeria since that marriage began and right now you’re the most hated mother in Nigeria so there’s no public sympathy for you.so follow the part of peace to get your son released, get your daughter the help she needs because she clearly needs a lot of help and tell the one in the UK to zip up his mouth before he ropes himself into trouble. Most of these your online agitators are based abroad so be wise. Wisdom they say is profitable.remember jaaruma with all her high connections spent some time in jail for something very minor compared to your claims just for saying he’s in his 70s without proof and not 60s and you people where raising your shoulders high thinking you’re untouchable. Really the world rolls in circles. Put on your motherly cloak and protect your family, marriage isn’t by force and at this point I don’t think Ned wants the marriage too after all the things you said about him. But separate amicably with him it will do you guys good.
ReplyDeleteThis one is paid.😂😂😂😂 how much were you paid to write this whole tweet?
DeleteNed rest. Releas Sammy. You are a pedo. Her father told you in 2019 she was born in 2001 October. You married her in April or May 2019. She was 17. Those two Arabs you married nko? Were they 18? You better release Sammy make all your secrets stay hidden. Who ever is advising you to fight on, hates you and wants your downfall. Leave this family alone
DeleteGo and release him. Abi you know sabi road? I hope you have evidence of him being a pedo as you called him. Regina herself hasn’t used that word on him and here you’re ranting nonsense.it’s evil people like you are putting this family into problems but thank God they’re receiving sense.how can you taunt someone with the death of a child with a baseless claim
DeleteRegina’s mum knows why she’s quiet please don’t push her to make mistakes.her silence is best for everyone involved because when she gets arrested and evidences start flowing all of you pushing her will say you’ve no idea. So far they’ve ruined his political career and his profession as a lawyer is at stake though they don’t have any proof for those allegations and he’s still maintaining his cool.just that one video of security incidence which Ned can defend as protecting his minor children as she was on drugs that night. What we don’t know in this issue is bigger than us.
ReplyDeleteWho picks up a wife without the girl's father's consent, even when the man is alive and able bodied? Hmmm...
ReplyDeleteNa waoh oooo 🙄🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wah
The faces of the men in the background says it all. loolll
ReplyDeleteIn traditional marriage it is usually the man that drinks, why is she drinking? Or is Igbo tradition different from delta tradition?
ReplyDeleteWhy is Regina and her mother dress same way. Please they should come online and explain this picture.
ReplyDeleteThem say na bride and chief bridesmaid. Allegedly
DeleteWhen the going was good and very sweet....
ReplyDeleteWetin She Dey Drink For Cup Red
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
The way most of you dey waste Una strength for this matter is funny 🤣. You don't know the full details but your advice is very long. Don't go and better your life with positivity.
ReplyDeleteThe way most of you dey waste Una strength for this matter is funny 🤣. You don't know the full details but your advice is very long. Don't go and better your life with positivity.
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm