Tuesday, December 09, 2025
20 comments:

With those his senseless dry skits abi movies.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteYou didn’t have to do him like that😂
DeleteShe knew what she was getting into the moment she decided to marry you.
ReplyDeleteMost of the movies can still go well without the kissing and making out scenes.
ReplyDeleteI can never get over the very unnecessary and long kissing scene between O O and Eso Dike in one movie. It looked forced and they both looked disgusted.
You can say that again.I don't know where they learned that people must make out for a movie to sell,some of those scenes are just so painful to watch
DeleteThe rubbish him and Etinosa dey do I go just look at it and be like shey this is necessary ni. So if they don't do it movie no go sell no other creative means to advertise movie apart from that bah.
DeleteTrue true your wife and Etim Effiong wife dem be one of God's strongest soldiers
Miss Aboki was it chef Eberi something ?
DeleteOkay o...
ReplyDeleteCEO Empress
ReplyDeleteI don’t like most of his movies, it’s always filled with vulgarity either verbally or act wise
CEO Empress
Exactly,very vulgar man
DeleteAww,she's an understanding wife.
ReplyDeleteNot all can handle it though
It's just acting
Good for the understanding wife. I hope you are also very understanding husband tooooo
ReplyDeleteE dey do romance?! Who e kiss?
ReplyDeleteI say it again, Toyosi Etim-Effiong is trying ooooooo!
OK oooo 🙄
ReplyDeleteHis movies a s skits are just too vulgar for me. Well, his wife understands him well.
ReplyDeleteI used to really enjoy his skits but recently, its been a no no.
ReplyDeleteAll i see is her beauty 🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteIf na the woman dey act these romatic scenes, their marriage for still dey?
ReplyDeleteAny woman that married a celebrity should bear so many nonsense.