Saturday, December 06, 2025
92 comments:

Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 340 of 365!!!!
25 Days, Surely Lord Jesus.
25 Days of Rejoicing.
25 Days Peace.
25 Days of Restoration.
25 Days of Acceleration.
25 Days of Settlement.
25 Days of Grace.
EXPERIENCE 20!!!!!!
Thank you Jesus for your Faithfulnessπ
DeleteCountdown to Christmas π€Έπ€Έ
25 days???
DeleteWow
This one wey my neighbour π chicken dey tie cultural dance wrapper come dance Etigi for me doorstep...everymorng soo
Isn't God so faithful enough?
OLUWATOSIN
OLUWATOSIN ooo
Goodmorning marrrreyy
Up and Grateful ππ
DeleteStella Maris Baby
EBUBE π
DeleteCHUKWU OMAM π
Goodmorninggggggg KJ. Can You See the Faithfulness of God??? 25days Countdown...
DeleteOLUWATOSIN!!!
Oluwaseun π
DeleteLess than 20 days to Christmas, I can't wait π€Έ
DeleteThank you Lord π
DeleteThank You El-Roi πππ
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThanks you Lord
DeleteI was watching the Experience LIVE on you tube but i slept off.....
DeleteAbeg wetin Tolu Odukoya do? Did she preach or sing?
Cheers π₯ to the weekend Sweethearts
ReplyDeleteCheers π₯
DeleteCheersπ₯πΉπΈπ·πΎπ₯π» Darling
DeleteHappy weekend momma π
DeleteCheers π₯
DeletePositive vibes only
ReplyDeleteAlways Mor.
DeleteGoodmorning
Yes!
DeleteYasssss
Deleteπ»
DeleteYes ooo my darling Mor baby ❤️
DeleteSpend your weekend filling your life with positivity, joy and happiness.. happy weekend and good morning all ππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteCheers to the Weekend baiby π
DeleteHappy weekend sweet π
DeleteHappy weekend baby π
DeleteCheers to the weekend my darling Teacher NK baby, my beautiful sis Arike, my darling MercyBee and my beautiful Paris baby π₯π
DeleteBeautiful Morning PSP π₯°❤️
DeleteStella Maris Baby
Oh Lord help us today and bless the work of our hands.
ReplyDeleteGood morning and have a lovely day.
Shocked....since this week I couldn't comment nor gets my comments published cos of network..even after trying all what was suggested...thank God o.i pray this goes through... Happy weekend people πππ
ReplyDeletelike electric shock catch you. wow
DeleteSame with Me.
DeleteMe too
DeleteThe network is very poor
DeleteI try several times using different browsers before I can post comments
The network matter is too bad.
DeleteGood morning people. Another beautiful day. I woke up at the rightest side of the bed
ReplyDeleteHave a blessed day
Good morning,
ReplyDeleteThis is the day the Lord has made,I will rejoice and be glad in it,
Have a blessed day everyone.
Good morning beautiful Tochi π
DeleteArise and shine π
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone .
Yessssssss
DeleteGood morning my beautiful sis Arike ❤️
DeleteThank You God For Your Faithfulness
ReplyDeleteWe Give You Thanks
We Give You Adoration
You're The Same, Yesterday,Today And Forever
You Are God Who Never Change
Hallelujah ππ
Happy Marvelous Saturday ❤️
My Comment Should Deliver ooo, Terrible Netwk For The Past Two Days
My darling chikalicious chika ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy Weekend
Nnukwu Chim. π π
ReplyDeleteπ
Good morning everyone ππ€
ReplyDeleteAlert received with lots of thanks π
Thank you so much Sir! May Allah replenish your pocket π€²
Thank you so much SDK ma'am. You are one in million.
May Almighty God bless you π€²
Miss H congrats. Ya ki ke . God bless SDK too.
DeleteCongratulations Missy ❤️
DeleteThank God.. God bless SDK more
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Missy ❤️
DeleteGod bless you Stella, congratulations dear
DeleteCongratulations ππ
DeleteGod bless your Angel π₯°π₯°
Stella Maris Baby
Good morning Bvs π
ReplyDeleteWoke up π
The Lord has been good and kind to me.
Ekaaro gbogbo ile
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to us all
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to you pinky Man
DeleteUp and grateful π
ReplyDeleteGood morning blog people
Happy weekend πΉ
Happy weekend my darling MercyBee ❤️
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend
Good morning beautiful people. π·❤️π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning my neighbors π, hope you slept well. Sleep got me yesterday ( I really needed it , stress+ Thursday vigil jam together) and not being able to publish comment . Hopefully; it will be better today.
ReplyDeleteSpartacus fans, there's a spin off : House of Ashur. (Yes, that nonsense Ashur π)Will you watch? I will (just 2 episodes now but it's 10 in total)
Rest well and enjoy your weekend lovelies ππ₯
Come Close let me Whisper Top Secret into Your Ear" Drink Quality Brand Whiskey,Not BESTππ.
DeleteYou will have all the Minerals and Quality Sleep added as Jare....
Goodmorninggggggg Darlinggggggg
Rest is the best medicine our body need sometimes.. good morning beautiful Lora baby π
DeleteMy sweet Lora π₯°π₯°π₯°π₯°
DeleteThank you Dr. Marie π€£
DeleteMy darlings ♥️
Nothings compares to loving yourself π― na the real 'Peace of Mind ' be dat
ReplyDeleteCheers to the Weekend π₯³π₯³π₯³ππ»
Nothing beats peace of mind my darling Teacher NK baby π«
DeleteThank you, Jesus, for another opportunity to be alive. Na you run am! ππΎ..
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your weekend everyone π
Beautiful Morning Everyone π₯°π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteStella Maris Baby
Good morning beautiful SMBπ
DeleteGood morning everyone and Happy Saturday to usπ
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus π
Good morning beautiful Ezigbo nwannem π
DeleteA fine Saturday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteWeekends are just the bestπ
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
The Experience 20 was really an experience in God’s Presence. Soul lifting worship and pulsating praise all to Yahweh
ReplyDeleteIt was indeed an experience, I had fun last night.
DeleteOMG Tolu Odukoya is a full package in God's vineyard. I'm a fan.
I could feeling The Praise and Worship thru my TV.
Delete@ Osundi , Yes she is Good, I loved the Young lady that Worshipped in Spoken words( Hey God how can I forget the Name of Who gave me my Highlight????
Good morning all. Happy weekend.
ReplyDeleteGood morning
ReplyDeleteMarket mood this morningπΆ
Our destinies are tied to people sent by God. The key word here is “sent by God”. No matter what we are called to do, people will always come. The secrets are to identify those sent by God and those who are just attracted by what they will gain.
ReplyDelete“Two are better than one… for they have a good reward for their labour.” — Ecclesiastes 4:9*
There are relationships that are wealth gate: Saul was going with a servant who was willing to pay his last dime to ensure that he did not miss his appointment with destiny. David had touts, broke and indebted men, people who were suicidal and depressed. They did not come to him for help. They were directed to him by God. That partnership made David a king and his band of debtors and runaway husbands became mighty men of valor. Together they raised the offering for the building of the temple of Solomon.
Naomi’s relationship changed Ruth’s entire financial destiny. Rahab the harlot saw people sent by God and by alignment she did not only preserve her family, she became the lineage of the Messiah.
Judas was critical to the mission of Jesus. God saw decent people in Jericho yet sent the spies to a harlot! A whore! This is not about being unequally yoked with an unbeliever. This is about your ability to discern that this person is sent by God either for a season or a lifetime. This is why it is a mystery.
Don’t force connections, but pray for covenant relationships. One thing we must know about covenant relationships is that they are not convenient, but they deliver the results.
Esther was not in a convenient relationship with King Ahasuerus. Any woman that has to take permission before she can see her husband or else be killed is not in a sweet marriage. But it was a covenant marriage.
When we understand this, we will know how to manage our God-given relationships. When a season is over, we will know how to walk out of the relationship without shutting the door.
May God grant us the wisdom to discern our relationships per time and season... Amen
Good morning π
Good morning beautiful π people
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all
Have a wonderful day
Good morning people of God.the weekend is here. Hopefully I can get the much needed rest from children wahala.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Happy weekend
ReplyDeleteRise and shine my people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning my beautiful people, make someone smile
ReplyDeleteBonjour Blogfam ♥️
ReplyDeleteWoke up late cos I watched
The Experience all night π₯°
Good morning everyone π and happy weekend ❣️
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold Saturday morning here.
Kai to comment na war π©
Thank you Lord for your mercy ππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Good morning dear, have a nice weekend too.
DeleteGood morning everyone π π₯°
ReplyDeleteHappy weekend to y'all π
Good afternoon my people