EXPERIENCE 20!!!!!!

1. Thank you Jesus for your FaithfulnessπŸ™
      Countdown to Christmas 🀸🀸

2. 25 days???
      Wow

This one wey my neighbour πŸ” chicken dey tie cultural dance wrapper come dance Etigi for me doorstep...everymorng soo

Isn't God so faithful enough?

OLUWATOSIN
      OLUWATOSIN ooo

Goodmorning marrrreyy

3. Up and Grateful πŸ™πŸ™

Stella Maris Baby

4. EBUBE πŸ™Œ
      CHUKWU OMAM πŸ™Œ

5. Goodmorninggggggg KJ. Can You See the Faithfulness of God??? 25days Countdown...
      OLUWATOSIN!!!

6. Less than 20 days to Christmas, I can't wait 🀸

7. Thank You El-Roi πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

8. Thank you Lord πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ™ŒπŸΌ

9. I was watching the Experience LIVE on you tube but i slept off.....
      Abeg wetin Tolu Odukoya do? Did she preach or sing?

10. @ Stella,She Sang with Passion.

2. Cheers πŸ₯‚ to the weekend Sweethearts

3. Spend your weekend filling your life with positivity, joy and happiness.. happy weekend and good morning all πŸ’žπŸ’ž

1. Cheers to the Weekend baiby πŸ’•

2. Happy weekend sweet 😍

3. Cheers to the weekend my darling Teacher NK baby, my beautiful sis Arike, my darling MercyBee and my beautiful Paris baby πŸ₯‚πŸ˜

4. Beautiful Morning PSP πŸ₯°❤️

Stella Maris Baby

4. Oh Lord help us today and bless the work of our hands.
    Good morning and have a lovely day.

5. Shocked....since this week I couldn't comment nor gets my comments published cos of network..even after trying all what was suggested...thank God o.i pray this goes through... Happy weekend people πŸ˜—πŸ‘πŸŽ‰

1. The network is very poor
      I try several times using different browsers before I can post comments

2. I Thought I was The Only One
      You See That Yellow Netwk Is Very Terrible

6. Good morning people. Another beautiful day. I woke up at the rightest side of the bed
    Have a blessed day

7. Good morning,
    This is the day the Lord has made,I will rejoice and be glad in it,
    Have a blessed day everyone.

8. Arise and shine 🌟
    Good morning everyone .

9. Thank You God For Your Faithfulness
    We Give You Thanks
    We Give You Adoration
    You're The Same, Yesterday,Today And Forever
    You Are God Who Never Change
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

Happy Marvelous Saturday ❤️
    My Comment Should Deliver ooo, Terrible Netwk For The Past Two Days

10. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

11. Nnukwu Chim. πŸ™Œ πŸ™

πŸ’™

12. Good morning everyone πŸŽ‰πŸ€—
    Alert received with lots of thanks πŸ™
    Thank you so much Sir! May Allah replenish your pocket 🀲
    Thank you so much SDK ma'am. You are one in million.
    May Almighty God bless you 🀲

1. Miss H congrats. Ya ki ke . God bless SDK too.

2. Thank God.. God bless SDK more

3. Congratulations beautiful Missy ❤️

4. God bless you Stella, congratulations dear

5. Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

God bless your Angel πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

Stella Maris Baby

6. My Loveeeeeee πŸ₯°
      Big Congratulations

13. Good morning Bvs πŸ˜€
    Woke up 😊
    The Lord has been good and kind to me.

14. Up and grateful πŸ™
    Good morning blog people
    Happy weekend 🌹

15. Good morning everyone 😊
    Happy weekend

16. Good morning beautiful people. 🌷❤️πŸ₯°

17. Good morning my neighbors πŸ™‚, hope you slept well. Sleep got me yesterday ( I really needed it , stress+ Thursday vigil jam together) and not being able to publish comment . Hopefully; it will be better today.
    Spartacus fans, there's a spin off : House of Ashur. (Yes, that nonsense Ashur πŸ™‚)Will you watch? I will (just 2 episodes now but it's 10 in total)
    Rest well and enjoy your weekend lovelies πŸ’‹πŸ₯‚

1. Come Close let me Whisper Top Secret into Your Ear" Drink Quality Brand Whiskey,Not BEST😁😁.
      You will have all the Minerals and Quality Sleep added as Jare....
      Goodmorninggggggg Darlinggggggg

2. Rest is the best medicine our body need sometimes.. good morning beautiful Lora baby 😘

3. My sweet Lora πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

4. Thank you Dr. Marie 🀣
      My darlings ♥️

18. Nothings compares to loving yourself πŸ’― na the real 'Peace of Mind ' be dat

Cheers to the Weekend πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ»

1. Nothing beats peace of mind my darling Teacher NK baby πŸ«‚

19. Thank you, Jesus, for another opportunity to be alive. Na you run am! πŸ™πŸΎ..

Enjoy your weekend everyone πŸ’–

20. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ₯°❤️

Stella Maris Baby

21. Good morning everyone and Happy Saturday to us😘
    Thank you Jesus πŸ™

22. A fine Saturday morning blogfam
    Weekends are just the bestπŸ‘Œ
    Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

23. The Experience 20 was really an experience in God’s Presence. Soul lifting worship and pulsating praise all to Yahweh

1. It was indeed an experience, I had fun last night.
      OMG Tolu Odukoya is a full package in God's vineyard. I'm a fan.

2. I could feeling The Praise and Worship thru my TV.
      @ Osundi , Yes she is Good, I loved the Young lady that Worshipped in Spoken words( Hey God how can I forget the Name of Who gave me my Highlight????

24. Good morning all. Happy weekend.

25. Our destinies are tied to people sent by God. The key word here is “sent by God”. No matter what we are called to do, people will always come. The secrets are to identify those sent by God and those who are just attracted by what they will gain.

“Two are better than one… for they have a good reward for their labour.” — Ecclesiastes 4:9*

There are relationships that are wealth gate: Saul was going with a servant who was willing to pay his last dime to ensure that he did not miss his appointment with destiny. David had touts, broke and indebted men, people who were suicidal and depressed. They did not come to him for help. They were directed to him by God. That partnership made David a king and his band of debtors and runaway husbands became mighty men of valor. Together they raised the offering for the building of the temple of Solomon.

Naomi’s relationship changed Ruth’s entire financial destiny. Rahab the harlot saw people sent by God and by alignment she did not only preserve her family, she became the lineage of the Messiah.

Judas was critical to the mission of Jesus. God saw decent people in Jericho yet sent the spies to a harlot! A whore! This is not about being unequally yoked with an unbeliever. This is about your ability to discern that this person is sent by God either for a season or a lifetime. This is why it is a mystery.

Don’t force connections, but pray for covenant relationships. One thing we must know about covenant relationships is that they are not convenient, but they deliver the results.

Esther was not in a convenient relationship with King Ahasuerus. Any woman that has to take permission before she can see her husband or else be killed is not in a sweet marriage. But it was a covenant marriage.

When we understand this, we will know how to manage our God-given relationships. When a season is over, we will know how to walk out of the relationship without shutting the door.

May God grant us the wisdom to discern our relationships per time and season... Amen

Good morning πŸ’•

26. Good morning beautiful 😘 people
    Happy weekend to y'all
    Have a wonderful day

27. Good morning people of God.the weekend is here. Hopefully I can get the much needed rest from children wahala.

28. Good morning everyone. Happy weekend

29. Good morning my beautiful people, make someone smile

30. Bonjour Blogfam ♥️
    Woke up late cos I watched
    The Experience all night πŸ₯°

31. Good morning everyone 😘 and happy weekend ❣️
    It's a cold Saturday morning here.

Kai to comment na war 😩
    Thank you Lord for your mercy πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
    E go surely be ✌🏼

32. Good morning everyone 😍 πŸ₯°
    Happy weekend to y'all 😊