Angela pleaded not guilty but her attempt at securing immediate freedom stalled when the judge declined to rule on her oral bail application, opting instead to reserve the matter for a later date.
The court ordered that she be kept in custody until the adjourned date, when her bail request will be formally argued and considered.
The charges, filed under the Cybercrime (Prohibition, Prevention, etc.) Act, accuse her of conspiring with another individual said to be at large to publish defamatory content, including harsh descriptions of Mercy Johnson on social media.
The court ordered that she be kept in custody until the adjourned date, when her bail request will be formally argued and considered.
The charges, filed under the Cybercrime (Prohibition, Prevention, etc.) Act, accuse her of conspiring with another individual said to be at large to publish defamatory content, including harsh descriptions of Mercy Johnson on social media.

Eweleke🙆Angie baby sorry oo
ReplyDeleteNext time don't try at home sorry don't try@social media 😅
Chaiyaa!! She learn a lil, lesson after this, her chochocho too much.
ReplyDeleteHmmm 🤔🤔🤔
ReplyDeleteHer body go don calm down now.
ReplyDeleteAngela Ndoooo 👋
What did she do?
ReplyDeleteHow did the drama go that it led to this?
Stella you are not doing us your loyal readers well. Where is the full gist of what transpired?
I don't read other blogs or roam social media. No time
Yet you want others who read online blog and to come and give you jist.
DeleteDodoyo oshi.
Stop abusing IDs you don't know.
DeleteShe might be a medical doctor,they don't have time. Haba.
Xhlrted P
Thank you XP, it’s so annoying how abuses is thrown so flippantly
DeleteChai. Rosie will be laughing in one corner.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Mercy not going after that actress that was allegedly her ex bff? That one has said a whole lot.
Go help am go arrest am na abi u no hear say she no dey naija
DeleteI thought after the apology that the case has been closed?
ReplyDeleteRosie in one corner smiling lol
ReplyDeleteChai!
ReplyDeleteHmmm… but she too do sha
ReplyDeleteGo for her. She trolled Mercy to the core and Mercy, after giving her a long rope to thread, decided to deal with her.
ReplyDeleteI really like what is happening, all those online noisemakers and content creators who abuse people and politicians anyhow in this election season, they make unverifiable claims and allegations just because you support another candidate.
ReplyDeletePeople go really collect
I will advise that she stays out of social media shenanegans after this; also she should stay off her phone when she's drunk
ReplyDeleteAngela just use cream spoil her beautiful skin. Sorry Angie baby
ReplyDeleteOgaoooo
ReplyDeleteNa wetin we dey call "YOU WILL LURN THE HARD WAY." be dis.
ReplyDeletePrison ke? God forbid anything that'll carry me enter police station sef. Na why I dey walka jeje may God help us
ReplyDeleteSo it is true
ReplyDeleteMercy arrested her Naaàwohhh
Ehya
ReplyDeleteSorry Angie,just avoid anything that will lead you back to two portions of rice after this,your own is too much
ReplyDeleteWell, at least they were kind enough to let her keep her wig on.
ReplyDeleteSee problem. Now you can’t even post on the same social media you used as a war machine on others. Rosy and Mercy are free, where are you? Mosquitoes biting you and singing evil songs in your ears all night long, rats and cockroaches crawling around in those filthy cells, was it worth it? Leave ppl to God and time, retribution will reach who it must. You can’t do God’s work better than He can, so leave Him to dole out his perfect justice, and use your social media for what is good and fruitful for you.
Enjoy your stay there Angela. I'm happy for you on behalf of Rosy
ReplyDeleteThis intimidation of a thing is getting out of hands... Smh