Sunday, January 25, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

10 comments:

1. A big roll of sanitary pad on my birthday

2. Someone threw 20 naira on me on my wedding day. It was so weird

3. I once received ‘baby care set’ as a birthday gift from a friend (a guy).
    And I was neither married nor pregnant. I wasn’t even in any serious relationship. I felt It was really weird.

I had to give it out to someone that needed it.

4. A pac of Dudu Osun soap from a supposedly 'boyfriend' that year 😂
    He was such a 'born again ' broda .

5. A male he- goat🐐
    When I was serving up north, my fellow LG colleague and so called Admirer gave me a goat as a gift. Just a random gift o, not that it was Christmas celebration 🎉
    If you see this he-goat, very scary goat, face covered in hair. Even the eyes were barely visible 🤣🤣
    I thanked him but declined the gift.
    God abeg o, make e no be something else he's dashing me 😄

6. These were all so funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. I received 2 boxes of different types of perfumes from a rich Japanese collector who's changing religion few days to end of 2025.
    She loved me too much, couriered by herself, received it when we returned.🥰🥳

Currently I'm her Igbo language teacher.

Xhlrted P
    Stella 📩

8. Hahaha 🤣 all funny