Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, January 20, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

Pick it up and thank God and go to bureau de change to changeit to naira and then head to attend to my needs..... LOL

38 comments:

1. I will thank God for providing
    Go change the money
    Pay tithe
    Give some to the less privileged
    Use the remaining solve life's problem ๐Ÿ™

1. Religion without knowing God.
      Why not quit the kind of small idol feeding off stolen funds to serve the living God who said that the gold and silver are His?

2. I will just kneel down thank my God, then leave the premises with the dollars ๐Ÿ˜Ž

3. I'm with you on this Stellz ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Pray and pick it up. Nothing dey happen ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. Pray?๐Ÿ™„ok it's true oo๐Ÿ˜… before wetin go happen for this Naija again๐Ÿ˜™

5. The truth be say if I no pick am, another person go pick am and if it is a sin to pick it, I will be making someone else sin. So ooooooooooo, I will just pick it.

6. Now they are attaching it with bomb ๐Ÿ’ฃ let's be careful.

7. I go thank God ooo. I will put a publication out for item missing

8. Thank God for His provision & supply, pick it and bounce

9. Hmmm ๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช๐Ÿคช

10. I pray not to fall into such temptation,hunger badooo .

11. I won't touch it. It's not mine.
    I'll keep it moving.

1. Whatever isnot mine,i cant touch it o. Even if noone can see me

2. May God bless you and the others who think like you. And we wonder why some people are stagnant in life, come rain, come shine!

12. Hmmmm, it's ok ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

13. Thank God and zoom away with the dollars ๐Ÿ˜

14. Hmmmmm ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

15. Thank baba God, pick up and put inside my purse waka

16. I will just kneel down and pray then take the money.

17. Phillipans 4:19 come to mind, as tempting as it may be, I'll waka pass.

18. If it's in naija, I'll jump and pass
    If it's abroad, I'll call the police

19. No go be like that mumu naija man wey go police station go return lost wallet. Dem thank am kon ask for im immigration status.....na so dem fling am for plane come back naija

This money, I go pick am first kon run go has, put spit for hand count asm finish. Na to dey change am small small until I take do wetin dey my mind .

20. Keep moving unless there's a lost and found desk around.

21. I will thank God for providing.

22. It is not mine, will walk pass it. Who wan collect make he collect. I am amazed by what I'm reading here! And na una dey drop Bible passages pass, hmmm. This is a show of shame. So if your children did the same thing you lots wrote here, what would you say/do to them?!
    Make I see una pray for this blog again, I don mark una names.

23. CEO Empress

I will urinate on it

Recite Psalm 24

CEO Empress

24. CEO Empress

I will urinate on it

Recite Psalm 24

CEO Empress