Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Album - Actor Yul Edochie Shares New Year Message With New Photos

Friday, January 02, 2026

Celebrity Album - Actor Yul Edochie Shares New Year Message With New Photos

Actor Yul Edochie shared that he is walking majestically into 2026 with his baby, Judy Austin. He also wished everyone a happy new year and said 2026 will favour everyone.

22 comments:

1. He probably went to Queen May and she rejected him then he ran back to continue being a nuisance

1. Fan Emmanuel, you is wicked ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
      He ran back maka ndu ya๐Ÿ˜…

2. It should remain probably, he has moved on likewise May. Their fans can still hold on to the anger unbehalf of them.

3. I like that you are giving yourself false hope and it shows! Who could be feeding y'all with such lies?

4. She is obviously pregnant. Her waist is as wide as her chest!! Yul needs to get himself a job ASAP, since May rejected him. Juju is not going to keep him in the style May got him accustomed to, she’ll only give him more and more kids.๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. They look good together sha. Happy New Year to them.

3. Rebranding in the mud ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

4. Majestically๐Ÿค”

1. Speak your truth o
      don't let them bottle you up.

2. Anon.
      Who bottled me up? ๐Ÿ˜‚ For this space?
      Rest Abeg...you don too do.

3. It's appearing as though you are sitting on the fence without knowing whose side to be on.

6. Beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

7. Isi Mmiri Ji offor๐Ÿ‘
    But na the same clothe the other day nah abi mk I borrow glasses ๐Ÿค“
    Happy new to you guys though

8. They took 100 pictures with this clothe that someone dashed her 3 years ago, the clothe just dey change to different colors due to over editing.

9. Their plans to bring Queen May down with the werey in America and the Facebook lawyer failed. So they're back to been the nuisance they are on social media.