Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Skit Maker Oluwadollarz' Baby Mama Ifeluv Undergoes "Christian BBL"

Friday, January 23, 2026

Skit Maker Oluwadollarz' Baby Mama Ifeluv Undergoes "Christian BBL"

Skit maker Oluwadollarz Baby Mama ifeluv has gone under the knife to fix her yansh and she tags it 'Christian BBL''
She made a post before she went under asking for prayers and made a post after she came out thanking God for sparing her life....
hmmmm!!!....Person go dey, big yansh go dey hungry am??????

24 comments:

1. Which one is Christian BBL, abeg let's call a spade by its name..which is a spade ..

1. Don't mind her. She don chop Belle full dey look for bekun bekun upadan

2. The operation is easy, the recovery is where the wahala is..
      Women and their self esteem/competitive herdissues.
      Tomorrow now, she'll say her partner maðe her do it

2. Wetin person no go read online these days?

3. Abeg how it take concern God,na him send you message

1. As me???? Na God send you go recreate your nyash????

4. I never pray for myself finish, na to go pray for who open eye put e life for risk 😏.

WE MOVE!!

5. Her life her choice
    Thank God you came out alive...
    It can never be me...

6. The risk women take to enhance their body just to get social media and human validation is becoming appalling.

7. Others are removing their own ,and you go dey do.

8. Enjoy your self modified body and leave the original creator out of it.

9. Which one is Christian BBL again bikonu hiyaaa
    Congratulations to you though 🙄

10. Wetin be this one again baayi lol

11. In the last days men will be lovers of themselves…..

12. Which one is Christian bbl again?
    Orishirishi

13. Who told her that she is out? Blood clot and infection na your mate,abi?