Thursday Morning Spontaneous Post

#ThursdayAlmostThereStill Fine #ThankfulButTired
#NaMeDeyHere #NoBadEnergyZone#SoftLifeAmbassador
#IGetSenseIGetPeace #ThursdayNoFitBreakMe #MyOwnNoSpoil

Good Morning...
Your own no go spoil today...
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

140 comments:

1. ‎I got a lot of calls and tags on Facebook from my friends because Real Madrid lost last night. Na their way nau. When we dey win, dem no go ever call me o. Human beings ehn??? ๐Ÿ™„
    ‎Anyway, let's dissect the match. First off, it was a crazy night of football yesterday, and I enjoyed the crazy mathematical permutations across board.
    ‎Real Madrid has well documented issues, chief among which, is injuries. The coach also needs to checkmate the indiscipline in the squad, as we had to end the game with 9 men, because of stupid, needless red cards.
    ‎The most important factor that made us lose yesterday though, was the incompetent ref. That guy was the weapon fashioned against us. But no surprises. We are used to it. Barcelona is a prime example of how refs don cheat us taya over the years. The records are there for all to see.
    ‎Happy for Mbappe though. Man keeps breaking records. All things being equal, the Balon D'or is his, this season. Great player!
    ‎Abeg, we need better coach. Arbeloa never ripe yet....
    ‎Una Gud Morning......#ALiSpeaks

1. Good morning @ ALi B.
      May d Ominipotent God Bless n make ALL our wishes come thru. Amen.

2. Brotha Ali ๐Ÿ’™ your team knows what at stake and didn’t come to the party at all…well you guys will play playoffs and if by chance you guys progressed , still I don’t see Madrid going far

Kylian Mbappรจ is him ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ Im so happy for him, I knew he will come good

2. You're Gloriously Distinguished!!
    Titus 2:13-14.

"You’re God’s peculiar treasure; chosen, consecrated, and glorious. He set you apart for His glory and divine purpose."

"The more you meditate on the Word, the more glorious you are. Hold that image, that glorious image of you that you see in the Word. That’s the real you: holy, excellent, washed, sanctified, and justified."

Dear Father, I thank you for making me your peculiar treasure, separated unto you for your glory and divine purpose. I walk in the consciousness of who I am in Christ; holy, excellent, sanctified and full of glory. Your beauty and righteousness are revealed in and through me more and more as I behold and live by your Word, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. ‎Heavenly Father,we thank you for another blessed Thursday morning.
    ‎The blessing of the Lord makes rich, and He adds no sorrow with it.
    ‎( Proverbs 10:22)
    ‎Lord we come before you with a humble heart, asking for your mercies, and your blessings.
    ‎Thank you for not giving up on us.
    ‎Lord let your blessings rest upon our  lives, our families and our works in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™.
    ‎Lord, we receive your blessings with a grateful heart, believing that something good will happen today in Jesus name ๐Ÿ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY ๐ŸŒน

4. ‎Good morning and happy Thursday to everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ
    ‎May we be blessed today and everyday in Jesus name Amen ๐Ÿ™Œ

5. EP YOUR SMILES ALWAYS!
    Don't let any Circumstance take away your Smile, Use your SMILES to Change your World.
    Have a nice day.

6. Good Morning Everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️

Harmattan is outside ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

1. Good morning. This harmattan didn't come to play this time o

2. Good Stella Maris,i still dey look am with side eyes ๐Ÿ‘€

3. Na harmattan get us since yesterday night...

E go reach every state soon ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

7. ‎Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅณ

‎Gracious Father, in the quiet sanctuary of my heart, I seek the wisdom to walk through my days with purpose.
    ‎Teach me to treasure each moment, to see the sacred in the simple, and to live fully in the light of Your love.
    ‎Guide my steps according to Your will, and may my life be a reflection of Your grace.
    ‎In the fleeting breaths of this earthly
    ‎sojourn, let my soul sing of Your faithfulness, and may my every act be an offering to You in Jesus name. Amen

8. Good Morning Everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ❤️

Harmattan is outside ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ๐Ÿคธ

9. Thanking God for the gift of life....

Omo, the kind problem wey lack of common but uncommon sense don cause some people ehn..Truly education na scam for them shaaa.

Some people don't know that, education plays a critical role in the socio-econimic development of a country (even as individual) with secondary schooling serving as a vital bridge between primary schooling and tertiary education (Pinky 2025)

The above assertion tells you that, in all we do, make we try go small school in order not to make you look stupid

1. Exactly, Pinky. School is very important. Good morning

10. Why can't we just 'sit down' and have an honest conversation with the women here without them feeling and thinking it's a gender war thing. Why?????

๐Ÿค”

1. Your mates dey Siddon think of how to invest and make good money.misplaced priority

2. Anon 08:27,

After making the money what next? Do you go beneath the ground with it? Will you be buried with it?

Destruction of your soul is VANITY.

3. 08:27, he's learning well from his mentor, the Amotekun lawyer

11. Good morning fam
    Almost weekend ๐Ÿ˜€

12. A beautiful morning to everyone
    Blog pastors and prophets please
    You guys should remember my son in your prayers
    It is really a tough time for me.

1. May El-roi perfect all that concerns your Son in Jesus name.

2. Good morning. Sorry about your son. May divine healing locate him in Jesus name amen

3. The Lord will grant him perfect healing.

God in his mercy will visit him now and perfect everything concerning him

4. Speedy recovery to your son ๐Ÿ™

5. Oki how is your son's leg?
      Pls take care of him, don't let him get disfigured. If that broken leg is not well treated, it can get disfigured

6. May God perfect all the concerns your son ๐Ÿ™

7. God will heal your son and make him strong again. Please hold on and never give up on God.

8. May God come through for him๐Ÿ™

9. May God be with baby Sterling. Stay strong sis❤️❤️๐Ÿค—

10. May God heal him and ease your stress. It is well

11. May God's healing locate him now..
      It is well ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

12. God is your strength ๐Ÿ’ช. He won't abandon you. Doh! ๐Ÿ˜˜

13. May God strengthen you this period Oki ๐Ÿค—
      I pray for divine healing on your son, God will give you a miracle ๐Ÿ‘

14. Sorry Dear , Please Look For People Wey dey Massage Leg ,.Pele Dear, He's Gonna Be alright
      Divine Healing To Bobo ๐Ÿ™

13. Good morning everyone
    May our day be blessed
    Amen

14. Good morning everyone.
    It's going to be a fruitful day for us by God s grace.

15. Good morning beautiful people. ❤️๐Ÿฅฐ๐ŸŒน

16. New seasons could bring promotion, relationship shift, or a spiritual breakthrough.

Strength in new seasons mean choosing obedience over hesitation, and courage over comfort.

Remember, God goes before us, preparing the way, smoothing obstacles, and equipping us for every challenge. Every step we take in faith, even a small one, brings us toward the fulfillment of His promises

God is calling us to step into this season, not by our strength alone, but by His Spirit living within us.

Good morning ๐ŸŒธ

17. DO GOOD

Do not forget to do good.' Hebrews 13:16 NKJV

An anonymous author wrote: 'When people are unreasonable, illogical, self-centred and arrogant, love them anyway. When people insist that your goodness contains selfish motives, do good anyway. If you are successful, you will win both false friends and true enemies. Succeed anyway. If you are honest, some will seek to twist your words against you. Be honest anyway. If you do good today, some may forget it by tomorrow. Do good anyway. If you show yourself to be a big person with big ideas, don't be surprised if you are opposed by small people with small minds. Think big anyway. What you have spent years building, some may seek to destroy overnight. Build anyway.'

President Theodore Roosevelt said: 'It is not the critic who counts; not the man who points out...where the doer of deeds could have done them better. The credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena, whose face is marred by dust and sweat and blood; who strives valiantly; who errs, who comes up short again and again...who knows great enthusiasms, the great devotions; who spends himself in a worthy cause; who at the best knows in the end the triumph of high achievement, and who at the worst...at least fails while daring greatly, so that his place shall never be with those cold and timid souls who know neither victory nor defeat.'

Jesus 'went about doing good' (Acts 10:38 NKJV). Look for ways to do good.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Thanks for sharing and have a blessed day ahead ♥️

2. This is so fire. Slaying with kindness ๐Ÿ“Œ

Doing good despite haters, doubts, and challenges. That's the spirit Great reminder to just do good anyway. Good morning Essa. Thanks for this

18. Lagos people una too do o. I watched a video on IG where a lady was selling ofada rice in ikorodu, it's not the ofada that is the issue but the time she chose to sell, she only sells from 2am to 4 am, abeg who are her targeted customers? The Yoruba films Ive watched is making me think otherwise, who are the people eating ofada at midnight ehn eyin ara ikorodu? But the ofada looks tata mi ta domi dodo, it looks yummy and tantalising but ehn, lago meji oru ๐Ÿ™„

1. As in she sells when people are sleeping? Hian! ๐Ÿ™„
      Maybe na ghosts be her customers. Nothing wey person no go hear.

2. her targeted customers knows her and she knows them. lol

3. Lol! Lagosians no dey sleep nah. So market can sell at any hour. Now you haf transferred long throat to me ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Osundi, who told you that people sleep in Lagos?
      Go to that ikorodu garage at 3:am and see how busy it is

5. GM, that Mercy Aigbe's alakara movie comes to mind ๐Ÿ˜„

6. Some people sell food from midnight till morning in Lagos, Lagos don't sleep, there's even a particular restaurant in Lagos that sells for twenty four hours in a day, you can order food at odd hours.
      Even in Ibadan, some sell at midnight till morning.

19. Good morning blogfam
    Lovely day ahead ✌️

20. Good morning beautiful people. God bless our day.

21. Abeg..who help me see the following people.

Dante
    Kevin(Stell's cousin)
    PSP
    If you see them for road, abeg greet them for me oo but that Dante must to collect cuz baba no even ask of me at all.

Glam Granny..Good morning to you ma
    I hope you are strong and healthy wherever you are. The Lord will continue to be with you

1. Yimu, like you don't have Glam granny 's number .
      You must sha do eye service here.

22. Reading some comments on Blog visitor Waju and the people doubting, questioning and accusing her of whatever they cooked in their head, I think I'll say you guys could either be sick mentally or not rightly raised to think everyone is like you.

I have known and communicated with Waju over the years outside the blog. We have done business together when my shop was active and running. If there's anything about that woman, I think I'll say, it's her sincerity, speed in response to an issue and she will make sure she follows up till you're satisfied.

She's a diamond if you have her as a business partner. Very competent and honest.

I don't want to go into details about our business transactions, for I know she won't be happy disclosing all that. When it comes to accountability, I can boast and give it to Bv Waju, Isaac Baba and Martins. These are trusted persons I have known and transacted with. I have been away and reading those comments on Waju really hurt. You people accusing her should stop now please.

©TEEJAY

23. beautiful Thursday morning to everyone
    this January kept on running from 1st till 29th, this month did not move like January at all.
    This January looks like a December.
    Blessed day everyone.

24. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿ˜˜
    It's a thankful Thursday and all I can say is thank you Lord ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿผ

Off to 44 hospital to see a relative of mine that is on admission.

Y'all should have a great day ahead ♥️
    E go surely be ✌๐Ÿผ

25. Good morning Everyone
    A Big Amen to your prayers
    You all have a great day

26. "Waju...good you cleared the air. One more thing, please don't come here mocking them with info about their personality and looks, remember that there are people who see๐Ÿ‘️๐Ÿ‘️ you too, know your address and where you work. Please LETS KEEP IT CIVIL! ๐Ÿ“ข"

The above statement was made by someone who used Bv Glory's phone number on advert post to access her social media and then came here to mock her looks and dressing. This was after she accused Bv Glory falsely as being the same person as Chika and the poor lady challenged her after it was clear they were not.. Instead of apologizing to them, the wicked woman chose that wicked action.

See her preaching to another person.

If hypocrisy was a person.
    SMH!

1. Na madam vertu device this won dey shade lol.. Google showed me the meaning of Borat Mankini bikini as I read am e sure say na you get the shade that day.
      Oga your comment+ the ones up up we know your handwriting..when Glory OOO was shading & abusing the madam, you talk?
      Apply to Waju,let your sister apply too, we gather dey wait una.

Ummu isn't the only scamming gang here. Apply Oga,make glory apply for Christ sake

2. Anons have started hmm.
      Avoid who say make you avoid am

3. Ndi nkea osino gini bikonu must my name be mention eeh๐Ÿ™„, you people should mind una self here
      What is all these๐Ÿฅน

27. My fellow bvs, pls what is the meaning of 'Cousin sister'?

1. It's cousin oo but the female gender๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. The correct word is cousin, bothe male and female. We Nigerians just improvised to differentiate the genders

2. Buhahahahaha
      Obedients be revelling in their foolery. We've corrected them several times but as it is now, they are a lost cause. Let them keep typing rubbish.

3. Nothing like cousin sister.
      To differentiate their sexes, you say male cousin or female cousin. 09:34, they are olodos

4. It's Nigeria way of showing affiliation for a cousin they took as sister. Hope my English sef correct cos this 2026, I want to be sparking big big English ๐Ÿ˜‚

28. Good morning SDK and BVs. Tremendous Thursday . Thank you Jesus. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

29. My own is that, that anon from hat IHN of few days ago should come and tell us Bv Straight guy 's wife's blog ID.
    I'm sure she too no dey take eye see giveaway, she must apply like husband.

1. There are many horsebands and wives here scavenging for peanuts

2. E get how person go dey search wetin no loss till the person finds white cockroach. Face the giveaway business that kept you here and leave others alone.we are all hustlers though we hustle differently

3. Brothers using their sisters phone to do 2nd ๐Ÿ†” are up there.
      God bless you shooter girl for the suggestion.

4. This new method of live facial identification dey pain una well chai but there is nothing you can do about it nah and it's not stoping so soon๐Ÿ˜… this one we will be visiting waju soon, better don't apply again oo ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

30. Good morning everyone ๐ŸŒž. May our today be blessed, Amen

31. Bonjour Blogfam ๐Ÿ˜

32. Good morning everyone ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜

33. Christopher Onichabor29 January 2026 at 11:23

Good morning

34. Good morning ๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒž
    Have a wonderful day ๐Ÿ’—

35. Inter house competition stress๐Ÿฅบ
    Stressed out already today

Cheers to a blissful day๐Ÿ’•