Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Kunle Afolayan Advises Men To Marry Multiple Women And Explains Why

Monday, February 02, 2026

Actor Kunle Afolayan Advises Men To Marry Multiple Women And Explains Why

Nollywood Actor and filmmaker Kunle Afolayan reportedly publicly advised men to consider marrying multiple women (or being involved with many) citing his upbringing in a large polygamous family......

He is quoted as saying “men should consider marrying multiple women or being involved with many” ..
His reason was that if his father had not been involved with many women he would not have been born
Hr also said that the children lifting his famous father's legacy today are from different women.

33 comments:

1. Zaram, don't mind him...
      If your mouth is scratching you, why can't you just buy gum & be chewing?

2. Adunni o. 😂🤭

God forgive me but the way I dodge blokes once I know they're from a polygamous home needs an award. Never gave them audience not even one Bobo.

This is why he embraced polygamy. Sick much.
      #creepy
      #screwed

Xhlrted P

3. XP dear, lol 😆
      Small interview, talk full everywhere 🤣🤣

2. So, no one would have given birth to him abi?
    He was with God at creation abi?
    If you want to do what you want to do, do it and stop justifying what you did with "watery" explanations..

3. Pele o, omo baba olobinrin pupo. I hope you have married up to three to set an example for some olojukomuolo men like you.

4. And if you weren’t born so what?

1. Help me ask him o. Like he's being born is a favour to us.

Neesolah

2. ****his

Neesolah

5. Women should consider marrying multiple men too. The equation supposed balance. Nobody has the monopoly of Okokobiokok. Na the excuse even funny me pass. 😃

6. Which kind tuwo mentality be this! As well read as he is

7. He's beginning to talk too much,what movie is he trying to promote like this?

8. Unrelated, but that babe beside him is fiiiinnnneeee!!!

1. His daughter that is a look alike of his sister,Moji or so, an actress

9. Stupid talk. Makes you wonder how such senseless people climb to relevance. If BBN crazies can, I guess.

10. He should have tried to at least give sensible reasons. Yeye talk.

11. How many wives you get, Kunle? Mtsheeeew 😒

12. I do not expect less from you

13. From the guy who's junior was possibly standing up when dancing publicly with his daughter. This is the kind of advice prone already determined to ruin their lives will like.

1. I don't know how I can erase that thing from my memory, Like?!

2. Anon 14:01- you say???
      Yuck!

3. The daughter is the one beside him in the pic above

14. Selfish men advise. What about the children? 😠😠😠

15. He's advising his fellow yoruba demons. Na there way

1. And Yul, Cubana Chiefpriest and many more are yoruba as well yeah? Until tribalism burn some of una una no go rest

By the way, Kunle, hope your daughter's future husband is included among the ones your advice is being directed to? Don't be an apani oo...🙄

16. Na so Ned boast. Where is Ned today???

17. The priorities of inferior black males, no brainwork, just lustful, predatory, destructive living while other races of men are far ahead

18. The priorities of inferior black males, no brainwork, just lustful, predatory, destructive living while other races of men are far ahead