He is quoted as saying “men should consider marrying multiple women or being involved with many” ..
His reason was that if his father had not been involved with many women he would not have been born
Hr also said that the children lifting his famous father's legacy today are from different women.

Anaakogheri
ReplyDeleteZaram, don't mind him...
DeleteIf your mouth is scratching you, why can't you just buy gum & be chewing?
Adunni o. 😂ðŸ¤
DeleteGod forgive me but the way I dodge blokes once I know they're from a polygamous home needs an award. Never gave them audience not even one Bobo.
This is why he embraced polygamy. Sick much.
#creepy
#screwed
Xhlrted P
XP dear, lol 😆
DeleteSmall interview, talk full everywhere 🤣🤣
Rubbish talk!!! 🥱
ReplyDeleteSo, no one would have given birth to him abi?
ReplyDeleteHe was with God at creation abi?
If you want to do what you want to do, do it and stop justifying what you did with "watery" explanations..
Pele o, omo baba olobinrin pupo. I hope you have married up to three to set an example for some olojukomuolo men like you.
ReplyDeleteAnd if you weren’t born so what?
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask him o. Like he's being born is a favour to us.
DeleteNeesolah
****his
DeleteNeesolah
lol
DeleteWomen should consider marrying multiple men too. The equation supposed balance. Nobody has the monopoly of Okokobiokok. Na the excuse even funny me pass. 😃
ReplyDeleteWhich kind tuwo mentality be this! As well read as he is
ReplyDeleteHe's beginning to talk too much,what movie is he trying to promote like this?
ReplyDeleteUnrelated, but that babe beside him is fiiiinnnneeee!!!
ReplyDeleteThat is his daughter....
DeleteHis daughter that is a look alike of his sister,Moji or so, an actress
DeleteStupid talk. Makes you wonder how such senseless people climb to relevance. If BBN crazies can, I guess.
ReplyDeleteHe should have tried to at least give sensible reasons. Yeye talk.
ReplyDeleteHow many wives you get, Kunle? Mtsheeeew 😒
ReplyDeleteI do not expect less from you
ReplyDeleteFrom the guy who's junior was possibly standing up when dancing publicly with his daughter. This is the kind of advice prone already determined to ruin their lives will like.
ReplyDeleteI don't know how I can erase that thing from my memory, Like?!
DeleteAnon 14:01- you say???
DeleteYuck!
The daughter is the one beside him in the pic above
DeleteHaaaa!
DeleteSelfish men advise. What about the children? 😠😠ðŸ˜
ReplyDeleteHe's advising his fellow yoruba demons. Na there way
ReplyDeleteAnd Yul, Cubana Chiefpriest and many more are yoruba as well yeah? Until tribalism burn some of una una no go rest
DeleteBy the way, Kunle, hope your daughter's future husband is included among the ones your advice is being directed to? Don't be an apani oo...🙄
Okay
ReplyDeleteNa so Ned boast. Where is Ned today???
ReplyDeleteThe priorities of inferior black males, no brainwork, just lustful, predatory, destructive living while other races of men are far ahead