/* Fatchilli Ad Code Start*/ /* Fatchilli Ad Code End */ Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Rosy Meuer And The Contradicting Stories That Fell From Her Beautiful Mouth

Friday, February 20, 2026

Actress Rosy Meuer And The Contradicting Stories That Fell From Her Beautiful Mouth

Somebody needs to tell Rosy to stop writing novels orally....
Years back Rosy said she had a friend who was like a brother and used to take she and her siblings out to eat..... They were so close that she referred to him like a brother....

Years back ,when Mr Churchills marriage with Tonto Dikeh was on the rocks and fingers were pointing at Rosy for being the reason, She granted an interview saying...
''No, I'm not saying much about it. It's what it is. I remain to be under Big Church Foundation, and he remains family to me. His wife is family to me. We've hung out before together, and I mean, I don't see a big deal there. People should stop saying things that is not what they know''.

In 2026,, Years after the marriage to Tonto crashed and she married her 'brother' Churchill, Rosy said

''Let me clarify this, just this one time so that it will be on the record that I said it
I was never my husband's ex' friend, not to talk of best friend. have never met her, I have never seen her. she doesn't have my number and I don't have her number''.

Now she has a new Narrative on why she said the things she said in the interview where she said Tonto is her family and they hung out together....

She said
''I was young and innocent in the nonsense old video I made years ago(second slide). I was dragged into what didn’t concern me. My husband who was like a brother to me then even apologized to my family because he knew I was being dragged into what I knew nothing about
Whatever I say now is the real truth. I am now older and wiser. Nobody can intimidate me. If you like, bring out the video of 1000 years ago. I knew about their reunion and reconciliation even before it entered the internet and I have been 100% in support so you all should rest’'

33 comments:

1. The village really wants to cook for Rosey now. The next few months will really be tough on her.

2. We don hear Anty Rosa๐Ÿ™„
    Mammi Stella allow her to write ✍️ her own orally as she no fit write book nah๐Ÿ˜…
    Rosa jee zuoo ike biko๐Ÿง

3. Rosy should just enter house abeg. Enough of the chochocho

1. No dey call am Rosy just call her Rosa mk her head come down biko ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ™„

2. Hahaha. Ok Glo ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

4. She's very pitiful. ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„. Make she go learn wetin to happen to Stella and Nuella.

5. Rosy rest in Jesus name HABA
    You are married to brother now abeg enter house

6. Anuty Rose abi seester Rose who is really chasing you? You never see anything, no peace for the wicked

7. Explanations go continue. Some people shaa

8. The reconciliation must be really painful.
    You will be alright sister Rosy.

9. This woman said Tonto is 8 to 10yrs older than her and I’m like HOW?

10. The big Ediot is Churchill. If you left a scandalous woman, who calls you a 2 minute man , then let her go. See your child as a father and stop all these nonsense celebrities galore validation on the internet. All these women should learn to respect themselves. Rosa has no fault in these please let her be !

1. If e reach your turn, please follow this advice you're dishing out to Churchil. Rosy should not have High BP over this reconciliation with the way she has been restless!

11. No evidence! Rosy, you go explain tire. Mtsheeeew ๐Ÿ˜’

12. Just Shataaaaapp

But this Rosaline Meurer can lie for the whole universe fa...abi she nor collect past questions from Judy?

Only you one...

“His wife is family to me… we've hung out before together…”

Only you one..

I don't know the wife, I've never met her, I've never seen her…

Rosanna ato na akowa what nobody is asking you..

Shataaaaapp....Ya ga jukwa ese

Narration and explanation Akaria.

Makachi, I kinda miss the old Tonto for the first time since she became AdaElroi,...they should better check on Rosanna, makana she's sounding incoherent maka mmadu igba ara.

and I no sure say Tonto Dikeh El-roi don see this type of temptation before since she dedicated her life to Christ...Abi no be Tontolet again? Pastor Jerry Uchechukwu bikozienu, mee
    ebere..make Rosanna wetin no good....That even the Church built on a hill won't be able to save her. I even low key wish in my heart that Tonto remarries Churchill ka Rosanna Muah fu ka osi adi. Make she know as e dey pain for body.

I don dey wucked o. Na me wucked like dis? ๐Ÿ˜

1. Stop wishing bad men on when we God has rescued.

2. Lol, this is really a big temptation to Tonto now that she has repented. She's just poking Tonto to react with this kind of heavy lies that she told

3. You people should get a job so that you can start reasoning with others of higher intelligence and not stay comfortable with your pentium 2 level and lack of analytical reasoning.

13. How does Rosy have no fault. She caused everything. Tonto and Churchill were at their most vulnerable moments following bitter divorce when ROSY struck into their lives to snatch Churchill. Tonto almost ran mad raising King Andreh alone. Was Churchill suppose to run away from taking picture with tonto and king Andreh on the little boys birthday after 10 solid years apart. Rosy has 2 kids for churchill yet one day of King Andre's 10th birthday and Rosy is running mad. Rosy you go soon naked. Husband snatchers always think they are smart until things go really soar.. Rosy the day I knew you where evil was the day you named your own son too King and got similar tatoos like tonto same parts of the body. You are obsessed woth Tonto and Churchill. They are your only claim to fame thats why you stories are always inconsistent. Since your acting career no work.

14. From today, I’ll never open any thread, page or write up with Freezer face on it. Ds is bcoz I’ve come to confirm with all certainty that he is not a sincere man. I remember vividly that apart SDK ,Freeze & Azuka Mediaroom were on ds matter for d longest time then. They took turns interviewing Churchill, Tonto & Rose. In fact, Freeze was literally very close with Tonto b4 her problem with Churchill (yes, he used to say it that Tonto was his good friend), possibly they’re no longer cool or is it bcoz of Tonto’s born again stuff & Pastor Jerry’s affiliation , which Freeze has always been indifferent about? For d fact that Freeze saw d lies & inconsistencies on d part of Rose , in her previous interviews & d recent ones, yet indirectly trying to exonerate or support her, tells a whole lot on his integrity. He’s been on ds attitude, for d longest of time with wealthy celebrities with questionable “ish” , can go any length defending & supporting them but Rosa’s own has nailed it for me.

15. It is even worse than this. The freeze video has many inconsistencies too and someone needs to make a very funny video of that. This girl with her lies go confuse Churchill. Knack him head well well with Tonto. She has serious issues.

16. Rosy is most definitely lying about her age. See the bags in her eyes and the marks on the side of her cheeks, those come with age.

Rosy was not 22-23 like she claims she was in that first video. She looks at least 35 there. This is her real face and now she looks exactly like Tonto. She has filler in her face and mouth sculpted like Tonto. She had no lips before. Lmao. Plus she does her makeup and styles her hair like Tonto too.

17. This rose lady last said in the save interview that she had her eyes on and had been crushing on her"brother" for years then.

For someone looking for bullets to take for such a man, it may be he led her on to say those things to launder his name. There's also the witness of Angela being introduced to Rose as Tonto's PA.

I pray God gives Tonto grace to face front and not be distracted by the noise

18. Who cares. Do you know how many homes Tonto Dike broke and caused wahala because she was sleeping around with peoples husband for money like the whore she is. Never forget how peoples wives were begging her to leave their husbands alone and not crash their marriage. She left the marriage with Churchill and resumed sleeping around like the true daughter of a whore that she is. Now that she’s at bottom zero and too old for men to fuck her and give her money she’s forming born again. She’ll always be a witch. Just watch and see.

1. Rosy we see you ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Coming from you rosy who snatched someone's husband?

3. Yes o. I totally recall. In fact karma must have really hit Tonto dike so hard that she decided to act like a born again Christian for content.

4. Rosy is that you? I pray you have peace....

5. Rosy this, Rosy that. Am not even conversant with the history as intimately but all you Judases should shut it with your hate and cut her some slร ck. That you're a fan doesnt mean you should extinguish your sense of reasoning as well.
      How can an Adult be snatched? Make that make sense. Tonto couldn't hold her marriage together and spent years running her ex to the ground with their son as ammunition..who does that? He married Rosy, a friend, so.... People who have lost their partners usually end up with those within their inner circles. That's an established Fact. He made a Choice and so far, they've been doing ok. Y'all should come to terms with it. I don't even see what it is in the post that she said that necessitates this amount of bile towards her
      Tonto mouthing off on the Internet on some reconciliation thing and posting pics up and down is disrespectful to the present union. She's now an ex and if she's really Spirit filled she should learn to discern issues and act properly, not seeking for s.m validation up and down.
      I always feel bad for that boy whenever these stories come up. He's the real victim here.

19. What is that complete bible verse that says ...runneth when no one pursues him?

20. Ha. Rosy zukwanu Ike.. you are loosing it