She claimed that the alleged gRapeist inflicted an injury on her kpekus with a blade.
She has done a turn around and confessed to that black man that she made the whole story up...
She also says she is on drugs and admits to drinking alcohol...
The black man asked her some really disgusting questions..
Mirabel: There is this medicinal stuff i take with sprite
VDM: what's the name
Mirabel: c0dein
VDM: pls you need to think very well and be sure of what you are saying so you don't put yourself in deeper troubles cos c0dien and alcohol can make you hallucinatile and there is possibility you used your own hands to cut yourself
VDM: Do you think it really happened?
Mirabel: i think i have to rethink everything
VDM: pls call me back when you are in a private place so we can talk better, i don't want you to put yourself into more problems
Mirabel calls back
VDM: Tell me the truth, let me know how to help you
MIRABEL: i don't know how hallucinating can be, but on a normal day
I do cut my self
I have panick attacks and when i do, i injure my self so i can be fine
VDM: but the story of the R @ p £ is not true?
Mirabel: Yes sir
VDM: that mean you created the other acc0unt yourself
Mirabel: Yes sir, pls help me sir
VDM: Do you m@sturbat£
VDM: How often do you m@sturbat£
Mirabel: Once in a while
VDM: They say you are a L£snian, are you a L£sbian
The black man asked her some really disgusting questions..
Mirabel: There is this medicinal stuff i take with sprite
VDM: what's the name
Mirabel: c0dein
VDM: pls you need to think very well and be sure of what you are saying so you don't put yourself in deeper troubles cos c0dien and alcohol can make you hallucinatile and there is possibility you used your own hands to cut yourself
VDM: Do you think it really happened?
Mirabel: i think i have to rethink everything
VDM: pls call me back when you are in a private place so we can talk better, i don't want you to put yourself into more problems
Mirabel calls back
VDM: Tell me the truth, let me know how to help you
MIRABEL: i don't know how hallucinating can be, but on a normal day
I do cut my self
I have panick attacks and when i do, i injure my self so i can be fine
VDM: but the story of the R @ p £ is not true?
VDM: that mean you created the other acc0unt yourself
Mirabel: Yes sir, pls help me sir
VDM: Do you m@sturbat£
VDM: How often do you m@sturbat£
Mirabel: Once in a while
VDM: They say you are a L£snian, are you a L£sbian

Enjoy the fruit of your labor...sebi sense dey scarce for ur house abi..
ReplyDeleteI saw where one lady tweeted that, men should be falsely accused of rape because that is what they deserve...
Can you imagine such statement. You accuse me wrong then you live the rest of your life in trauma..no time to check time at all.. I hate rubbish
The loud scream wasn't about justice but the hatred on men. Same men that's always helping and assisting them..
DeleteJust see how they'll try to turn it to cruise now that it's discovered that no man was guilty
What is the problem with this one again hiyaa, strong drugs and you say no🙂↔️
ReplyDeleteContinue... in patience voice 😅
Stop drugs you said no i mean 🙄
DeleteAh... Smh
ReplyDeleteHian. O chim.
ReplyDeleteNo be small Hian!
DeleteNwa iberibe!
WeeDeeEmm gave the girl prospects to lie! Notice she used his probability words to land with her lies.
ReplyDeleteWhich kinda dirty hallucination ais this again?
This girl's matter really pained me 'cause she has spoilt the road for the real victims. She ought to pay for the crime.
I hate false accusation with everything in me!
Wow! Someone actually applied for prison accomodation this early 2026? My village people dey learn work where this girl village people dey.
ReplyDeleteThis is why I like Muslim countries, them for first publicly flog am make all her yansh tear first before the real punishment begins
DeleteThis young woman is a big time manipulator and very sick.😠😠😠
ReplyDeleteThis one is sick abeg
ReplyDeleteThere was this stick rolled with barb wire on it trending for days now on X that anyone who falsely accused anyone of rape should be flogged with it first before anything, she need to flogged with that stick first
ReplyDeleteShe went down this path for attention, clicks & likes …SM will be the undoing of many people
This is very crazy. Kai!
ReplyDelete"THE VICTIM GENDER.
ReplyDeleteThe narrative of women being the weaker sex that should be protected have
made most of them begin to take advantage of this, whereby they become the aggressor but come out to the public and pretend to be the victims, because
society, have been programmed to protect women, they just respond to
whatever narratives they put out without asking the right questions or making
any investigation.
This has now become a tool women employ when they have an issue with a
man and want to punish him, they do this by making false allegations of things
the society frowns at and protects women from.
Some of these allegations includes:
- Rape
- Sexual harassment and molestation
- Assault
- Domestic violence etc.
When these allegations are made, even when there's no background story or
evidence to corroborate the allegation or the narration told or evidence given in
support doesn't add up, people won't even bother.
The man the allegations were made against is deemed guilty immediately in the
court of public opinion and he begins to suffer as though the allegations are
correct, his career and job is attacked, his friends are attacked, in fact anyone
who choose to ask question concerning the allegation for a clear understanding
is also attacked and bullied to silence with words like rape apologist, a supporter of violence against women etc., the man's image and reputation is tinted, he loses his career and all he has laboured for, and might even lose his life all from a mere allegation that might not be true and could have been made
with malice. "
Excerpt from the book - I AM NOT A REAL MAN by Dante..
A Man Guide Book. An orientation book all men should possess
At least the ones the genius wanna be listed are "false accusations"
DeleteBelow are actual crimes committed by men against women, real crimes that happen to females everyday not victim wanna be, attention seeking false accusations some people constantly choke over every chance they get. There is evil in both men and women, no one disputes that, but who is still the most evil of them all when you break it down?, reverse your brain and face reality to accept the facts.
These crimes range from physical and sexual violence to psychological and economic abuse, often rooted in gender inequality and patterns of power and control.
Major Categories of Crimes
Domestic Abuse: Incident or pattern of incidents against female partners, ex-partners, or relatives. This includes:
Physical Abuse: Acts such as hitting, kicking, choking, or burning.
Coercive Control: A pattern of behavior designed to make a woman dependent by isolating them from support and regulating their everyday activities.
Economic Abuse: Restricting access to money, forbidding employment, or sabotaging a woman's ability to support themselves.
Sexual Offences: Men account for over 99% of rape convictions. These crimes include:
Rape: Non-consensual sexual penetration.
Sexual Assault: Unwanted sexual touching or other non-penetrative sexual acts.
Image-Based Abuse: Sharing explicit images without consent (often called "revenge porn").
Stalking and Harassment: Repeated incidents causing fear or distress, such as following, loitering, or unwanted digital communication. Around 70% of stalking offenders are also recorded for physical assault.
Femicide: The intentional killing of a woman because she is a woman. Globally, approximately 38% of all murders of women are committed by intimate partners.
Harmful Practices: These are often culturally or traditionally motivated, including:
Female Genital Mutilation (FGM): Non-medical procedures involving the partial or total removal of external female genitalia.
Forced Marriage: Forcing a female to marry against their will, often involving kidnapping or threats.
Honour-Based Abuse: Crimes, including murder, committed against female family members believed to have brought "dishonour" to the family.
It's baffling what he thinks he wants to put in a book about women that hasn't already been said since the creation of women. There is another misogynist on the other blog that also posts in the comment section for people to buy his misogynist book about women. Nobody told him before he stopped posting about his book. Book that will never sell. Those greater than them have tried and failed, it is now commoners that will succeed? It's sad how some people need to put others down to make themselves feel good and less inferior.
DeleteAs the comment above pointed out, there is evil in both men and women but when you disregard the over 80% of all crimes—and up to 90% of violent crimes committed by men and the over 98% of sexual crimes committed by your own gender and concentrate on the lesser percentage committed by women that is where the problem lies. The world works based on facts and statistics, the world does not work based on your hatred for or how you feel about women because of your misogyny and inadequacies.
This girl is not alright
ReplyDeleteAnd if Very Dark Man support in helping her water down this nonsense under depression and insomnia then he is an enablers and one of our problems, cos most of us in this country are also facing shii, that didn't make us make a post that will cause public panic and outrage.
ReplyDeleteShe's only confessing because she has seen that she's about to be caught. I had issues with 2 ladies close to me because of this ish.. they just came insulting men and all, then I told them to ask questions first before reaching conclusions and they attacked me.. tho, they've apologised now..
This girl must be made to face the law, also that fat face one in OAU too
Guy be calming down with all these epistles. You no get work?
DeleteI think it's rather obvious that he has no proper means of income, being an irrelevant failure in his profession and trying without success to latch into the manosphere gravy train.
DeleteAnon 15:14, oshey!
DeleteThe interview sounded one kind, as if he was giving her expo.
ReplyDeleteThat girl didn't try all, what she did will make people to suspect real stories now and I hope she'd be punished.
Just imagine if she had pointed to an innocent man that he was the one that graped her.
ReplyDeleteAnd she has been arrested. Let her go and cool down small in the prison. All this serious allegations just to chase rubbish clout
ReplyDeleteuseless fellow
ReplyDeleteIt is well VDM did a good job. What she did is wrong but again at 18 all this issues. At this point she needs mental help to deal the trauma. Hope this is a lesson for all
ReplyDeleteShe needs to still chop watery beans for sometime to cure her permanently......radarada.
ReplyDeleteOne scapegoat down. Next!
ReplyDeleteWhen people say there is no smoke without fire, i always get irritated.
ReplyDeleteOne small teenage girl was shouting some time ag, what is problem, this brother wants to Grape me. We ask brother what happened?
He said he asked her to buy something from her, she collected the money, stepped out return and started shouting. Still she never accepts that she accused the man wrongly. Until some watching from afar gave the account of what happened.
This smallie started crying that she is hungry that's why she did what she did.
She couldn't ask the guy to find her something, let her eat. Does she understand the gravity of a r*pe accusation?
DeleteI hope she was punished?
DeleteI hope she was not clapped for
DeleteWhat is going on in this world
Why did she lie in the first place?
ReplyDeletePlease she needs to see a psychiatrist as fast as possible
ReplyDeleteSomething is wrong somewhere
Nahhh, what she need is prison time,she is evil.
DeleteVery disgusting... Mirabel wants to trend,there you have it.