Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Tuesday, February 10, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
BETRAYAL

My best friend will be getting married to my man soon and I don't know how to feel.
At first I thought I had moved past it but I think I'm still dwelling in it. Both of them were the most trusted people I had in my life, I never thought nor imagined that.....

Your best friend snatched your uzzlezz man? Or your uzzlezz man snatched your uzzlezz best friend?You get the message? Both of them uzzlezz thats why they attracted each other.....No matter how painful this may be, please move on..You will be fine and find someone better..In a few years, you go dey thank God say you no marry am....
That your best friend get mind...which kind lovego make you betray friendship?Kai!!! #hugs#

21 comments:

1. It's okay to feel bad. You will be fine.
    They deserve each other.

2. poster you will be alright, just allow them be and face front. Please if you cannot attend the event just stay home or with family members on that very day. Your man is not useful that was why he picked your best friend over you. Allow those shameless people to be together, God will give you a better man someday.

3. My roommate /best friend in uni liked my boyfriend
    I didn’t know what was happening
    Our room was off campus
    When people come to look for me she tells them I’m not around and asks them if they don’t find her attractive
    I didn’t know till one suitor told me
    Still I didn’t believe
    Then another suitor said so
    Then another suitor
    Haaa
    Then she met my boyfriend and tried spinning that one but he dodged and told me
    I heard
    Married my man without her after school
    Jealousy is real
    This girl was from a wealthy well known family
    I was struggling with finances yes my school fees were paid on time but I didn’t have loose cash
    She was already on foreign trip while in class and privileged provisions
    Crazy
    That I lived her silly

Poster Kpele
    No vex
    Tomorrow is greater

Stella abeg your next time post on friends turned foes
    I have so much to say

4. So most of the things we see in movies do happen for real? It is well

5. You either blank them from your mind or give them your well wishes. Sometimes standing in the reality of a situation and choosing to accept it is the easiest route to healing. No pondering, ruminating, anger or regrets. Just accept and move on.

If you cannot accept it then wipe them completely from your thoughts. You can even accept the facts wish them well and also wipe them from your memory.

If no of the above options can work for you, then go counseling or if you cannot afford that, pray pray and pray some more for inner peace. I sincerely wish you all the best.

6. Your pain is valid. Or was the guy your ex or a guy you didn't let your friend know you weren't dating? Sorry dear

7. So sorry about this poster. You will be fine, I wish you well.

8. You will be fine just clean your tears after weeping. Someone worthy of you will come along.

BV Official prestige

9. Gist us what happened please so we can judge her and advice you very well

1. Lol.
      Talk say you be amebo.
      She don talk wetin happen but as a Real amebo, you want make she elaborate the gist., abi?
      Talk true.

10. Now that you have known, it's time to heal and move on.
    Dust it off and shine again.
    Yours will find you.

11. A marriage starting on the heels of a betrayal carries a heavy spiritual and emotional debt.
    Let it go. Release all the pain and pray to God to bless you with a better man
    It's well...

12. I know,it will not be easy to move on. Be international about it. Don't lose both ways. Focus on growing. ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™๐Ÿฟ

13. My dear, just leave them for karma.that's exactly what happened to me years bk @ UNN. I ws in third then n had travelled home for holiday, on returning I used my best friend's phone to call my then boyfriend cos my phone was down, u won't believe she saved his num wt a code.Mind u she had stepped out t fetch water downstairs and was not aware I had used her phone. Immediately, a text popped up and behold my boyfriend telling her how he enjoyed her pussy and how I have been starving him cos I was still a virgin then. Hmm, I died and resurrected that day. I didn't confront them but pretended nt to be aware though i broke up with him and severed my relationship wt my bff. But guess wat? He reached out years later and apologised cos she infected him with Hiv.

14. I was thinking just last week that some people fall in love in the most unconventional and controversial way.

Poster you will be fine

15. Some people are just to terrible

16. Some friends are terrible ooo. Your friend is like your Your sister or brother.

17. Every stage and thing that happens to us in life is intended to help us level up, because let's face it, we all come with defects from the manufacturer's table. So expecting a human being to be perfect and blameless is like asking for a unicorn that farts rainbows. It is impossible!

Your ex boyfriend and your best friend just proved to you that they are human and with humans, anything can happen, including ridiculous things like marrying your best friend. This is a betrayal of trust and trust me when I say he doesn't deserve you. He wasn't meant for you, else he wouldn't have pulled off the ultimate plot twist by marrying your best friend.

Irrespective of the emotional pains you are going through, thank God it didn't happen after you were married to him, that would have been very devastating for you.

Don't be perturbed, There is nothing you can do at this point but to accept the situation as it is. And When the right one finds you, who would love you unconditionally, you will look back at this point in your life, and bless God for His mercy, and also for saving you from that nightmare.

My circumstances did not unfold as favorably as yours, but it is what it is. Be grateful....

18. My big cousin's fiance left her and got her childhood BFF

He turned blind at 50, all wahala and challenges she bore and had a stroke.

My cousin met a man whose car broke down and which she used her car headlights to assist till the mechanic finished.

Money and happiness na water today. She sends money to support him from time to time.