The alert came straight from the Ministry of Youth and Social Development.
Officials, including the Commissioner has now made it clear that the Child Rights Law must be followed at all times.
This means no more videos or skits where kids face danger, get exposed to adult themes, or lose their dignity just to get likes and shares.
The government says enough is enough and Creators who ignore the rules could face serious legal trouble, including criminal charges.

Hmmmn
ReplyDeleteNice one Mr Governor,please also come for those emergency journalists who video accident scenes just to be first to post
ReplyDeleteNice one . Not just children …vulnerables. People with disabilities and mental health problems.
ReplyDeleteTor...
ReplyDeleteVery good. I pray they adhere to this.
ReplyDeleteThis is true. Children are not meant to be posted on social media if they are not yours. All those child whatsapp emojis showing thier butt n stuff like that are offensive.
ReplyDeleteVery good
ReplyDeleteContent creators? When you watch to see the creativity in the content they post you see nothing but either cooking or pranks and showing around their houses.
ReplyDeleteThe married ones will be doing ' my husband this and that'
Nice one! And most of their contents sef no get head and tail.
ReplyDeleteGood. Ban itπ¨π§⚖️
ReplyDeleteLittle Somto is a content creator,how?
Gov include lewd content and eerie video clips like Masquerade chasing or flogging people.
Watched on Saintav***** an old man was caught kissing a teenage boy in the mouth, he said it's cruise wearing a T-shirt "we're all in this together"ππ€« stupid man.
Jail them all.
Xhlrted P