Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

Monday, February 09, 2026

MONDAY SPONTANEOUS POST

#MondayStartWithBlessings#MondayNoGreeForAnybody
#NewWeekNewGinger#MondayWeMoveAbeg#StartStrongNoShake#NaijaHustleModeOn #MondayCarryYourHeadHigh

Good Morning .....
Make God bless your hand, your leg and anything wey you dey use hustle......E no easy and na Baba God we dey look up to like this.....

Enjoy the day and no let anything make you sad.

πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

BV Slim Shaddy abeg the testimony wey you drop yesterday no complete oh..You fit send am to me for email so that i go fit post am for in house news? Taink you.

BV Teacher life, your folder don empty...
BV Notorious for Jesus,your own remain two...

127 comments:

1. You're The Solution!!
    Romans 8:28.

"I’ve often said that problems gravitate towards their solutions. If the seed of a solution is in you, then the problem will come looking for you. That’s why certain challenges find their way to you; it’s because you carry the answer within you."

"So, when you face challenges, say, “Dear Lord, thank you; I was born for this."

Dear Father, thank you for your glory and righteousness that radiate and manifest through me. Your Word is at work in me, and I’m walking in the light of my victory in Christ Jesus. I live above circumstances, knowing that all things work together for my good. I’m born of you, and I’ve overcome the world, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

2. Good Morning and Happy New Week One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Beloved,
    Unto God's Gracious hand and keeping I commit u and ur movement today,may the LORD go before U, strengthen u,guide and defend u from danger, may He give U peace and joy, in the name of God the Father, Son and Holy Spirit AMEN and AMEN.
    My beautiful Lady in Paris, United We stand.
    How was your weekend?
    Have a nice day ahead guys One Love πŸ’•.

1. Amen πŸ™

Good morning Nwokeoma 🩡🩡 my weekend was fabulous 🎊 thanks for asking and have an excellent day

United we stand forever ⚽️⚽️ this joy wey these Carrick boys dey gives us is so satisfying… WestHam away on Tuesday won’t be easy but i believe the lads can do it to make 5 wins in a row so that UnitedStrand can cut his hair πŸ˜‚

#MCM 🩡🩡

3. Hello Everyone..
    Day 40 of 365!!!!

Hosanna in the Highest.
    Lord I Lift up Name..

Lora dΓ ??? Madame I Trust You are Okay???

1. Thank you Father πŸ™πŸ»

2. Hello Marie baeπŸ₯°
      Hosanna in the highest
      Yeah our Lora babes certain 🀏 you very fine just busy rightπŸ₯°
      Hoping to see ya comment

3. Glory be to God in the highest πŸ™.

4. Thank you Sweet Jesus.. Altuage is Forever Grateful and Thankful to you Lord.

5. Abba FATHER πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Dalu Rinne

6. Abba FATHER πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Dalu Rinne

4. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

‎May the Lord empower you to be diligent in "little things" and faithful in the "secret place".
    ‎As you remain faithful in your "small" area, may the Lord enlarge your territory, influence and blessedness.
    ‎May greater doors of opportunities open in your life as you prove faithful in the small committed to you in Jesus name. Amen.

5. ACCEPT AND LOVE YOURSELF

'Do you question what I do?' Isaiah 45:11 NLT

God deliberately shaped each of us for his service. How then can we complain that we are too short, too tall, too dark, too fair, or too anything else that is unchangeable? The word 'too' implies something is beyond what's desirable or more than what should be. How can anything that God formed be too anything? What we're really saying is, 'This feature doesn't conform to society's prescribed standard of beauty,' so we allow our non-conforming attributes to cause us to become insecure and rob us of our confidence. We then feel that our only solution is to change the undesirable feature. What a slap in God's face.

In Isaiah 45:9-11 NLT it says, 'Does the clay dispute with the one who shapes it, saying, "Stop, you're doing it wrong!" Does the pot exclaim..."Why did you make me this way?" This is what the Lord says..."Do you question what I do?...Do you give me orders about the work of my hands?"'

You will strengthen your emotional security when you make peace with every aspect of yourself. By God's grace and divine enablement you must truly accept - not merely resign yourself to his sovereign design. When you do so, you stop comparing yourself to others and judging yourself as either inferior or superior. Self-consciousness and fretting over your outward appearance disappear. You have now cleared the path for your real inner beauty to shine through. It's time to experience body peace, knowing you're designed for your destiny, tailored for your tasks, and perfect for your purpose.
    Word for Today

Essa

1. Good morning
      Embracing God's design is the key to true confidence. Let's focus on inner beauty and not outward appearance. Thanks for sharing and God bless you πŸ™πŸ»

6. Good morning BVs.
    Happy new week, may God bless our hustle.

7. We begin this new week in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen πŸ™.. good morning all and have a great day today πŸ’•πŸ’•

8. Faithful God, I'm grateful πŸ™ good morning beautiful people. πŸ’•πŸΎπŸŒΉ

9. Good morning and happy Monday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎New week,New start ,New mindset
    ‎New possibilities
    ‎New blessings
    ‎May we find our heart desires achievable one after the other this week in Jesus name Amen πŸ™Œ

1. Amen. Good morning and happy new week

2. Good morning Ezigbo nwanne Glory O 😍

10. Amen o
    Good morning people. Happy new week ❤️

11. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Amen. Good morning and happy Monday

2. Sdk u do well OOO u do well OOO. Eh tj get inside her inbox, continue ur Thanksgiving service there. Na hairy kpekus we wan oscraw this morning.

Imagination wan wound me. Who is sharing,drop ur email.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa

3. Mondays GET me...
      That's the only line I read
      You must sha tabon.
      Na afishe.

4. This axx licking this early Monday morning, e sure me say na Stella buy that new phone for you . May God bless her for all she do.

5. 09:07, na real afishe
      We don taya to dey correct engrish everyday

6. Stella thank you for buying a brand new phone for TJ. No more wailing and lamentation.
      TJ save money and buy power bank. Sacrifice few days for cowleg and isiewu.

12. It's a new week, may it be good to us and our loved ones.

Have an amazing day everyone.

13. The Atere's baby gender reveal video is one of the best videos online. It was so beautiful to watch. The way Femi jumped eh,🀣🀣🀣🀣, shouting "I told you". I am so happy for them. To those trying to conceive, God will show up for you, and we will celebrate with you. Amen.

1. A very beautiful something to watch. I'm so happy for the Ateres. Amen to your prayer. Good morning

2. So so lovely 😍.
      Amen!

3. As in ehen, very beautiful to watch. I'm so happy for them. AMEN to your prayers. Sweet Jesus I promise to come and testify πŸ™πŸ™

4. It was very lovely and emotional at the same time.. good morning beautiful sis 😍

5. Really beautiful 😍
      Amen

6. So cute to watch. Made me wanna cry. A big Amenn to your prayers for ttc
      Good morning blogfam

7. It was so lovely 🀩

8. I loved when she knelt down and kept thanking God.

14. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

This Is The Day
    The Lord Has Made
    I Will Rejoice And Be Glad In It
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Hallelujah
      Good morning Chikalicious
      Have a great day

2. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

3. MeJhay Dearie πŸ₯°
      Twinnylicious πŸ₯°
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

15. Good morning beautiful 😘 people
    Happy New week 🎈
    Aliamdullilahi for the precious gift of life...
    Have a wonderful day πŸ’—

1. πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ™πŸ»
      Good morning

16. I'm a carrier of God's light. I radiate light always.

Good morning Ville occupants ❤️. Have a great day y'all πŸ₯‚✌🏻

17. Why is it so hard to get a good paying job in Abuja like dis?D ones with manageable pay...d working hours go nearly wan kpai person..
    D good ones..u will submit CV..they won't reply ur email or chat..

And yet some are having everything good come their way like say no be d same God create us😒
    It is well oo

Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

1. My dear After God na Connection oo. God will see you through.

2. Young, single, beautiful and intelligent graduates never see better work, na you wan come see?
      You better sell your Android phone and start selling provision in front of your house. Stella don kukuma stop business giveaway.

3. It's well... May the Lord come through for you.

4. It's not easy especially without connection, my current status working as adhoc staff in a federal institution in Ondo state since 2021 when the opportunity came to take us in, they brought their own people, filled up everywhere. Waiting for another opportunity if we they will absolve us into the system.

It was heartbreaking.

5. @9:09 what do you mean by that? What a shame.thank God you are not God who holds everything.
      She will get job and a better one, well paid, stress free with a Pius.
      If God no hear or see her prayer request he should see your insult to her and Answers her.

18. A pleasant Monday morning blogfam
    May this week be fruitful and blessed for us all.
    Stay safe,happy and blessed
    Remember Jesus is coming soon
    One love❤❤❤

19. beautiful Monday morning to everyone, hope our weekend was great?
    do have a blessed week.

20. I am so scared!!!
    I really want to believe God and His word but my situation kills my Faith!
    I am soo tired!
    Oh God help me please.
    I choose to believe and trust you no matter the situation
    Please come through for me!
    Send me help Lord!
    Change my storyπŸ™

1. Don't just sit down and believe God, work towards what you want.

2. Amen, the Almighty God will send help and come through for you. And by God's grace you will testify soon in Jesus name

3. God will definitely change your story bro/sis, just hang in there he will definitely wipe away your tears πŸ«‚

21. Goodmorning guys!!

What a weekend it was!, full of anxiety and fear of the unknown. God come through for me mightily this week πŸ™ πŸ™Œ

22. Oluwaseun for another day. Good morning fam, have a beautiful day.

23. Good morning everyone. Happy new week. May God prosper the works of our hands.

24. people love to abuse things and i don't like to stress people especially when it comes to things that doesn't matter in life. The company i work, provide drinking water for staff and i am in charge of procuring it and also making sure supply are done. We have a certain amount of water assigned to us each month and we must work within our approved quantity to make is a enough for that month and even take us till the new month approval is done. Currently for the month of February i am yet to receive the new request i made for this month but we have exhausted our previous request and due to the hot weather i asked the company to supply us for this month and we will do check and balance as the request comes.

my complain is the security personnel how they consume water, i have a feeling they are taking the water home or using it to bath because i don't understand how 12 security guard on duty can finish like 6 to 8 bottles of 19 litres of water dispenser over night. I have asked questions but no one is ready to tell me the truth. The annoying thing is i allocate water to various location but they keep drinking the one by the admin. Everyone working by the admin close at the end of business but the shocking thing is when you come to work the next day filled bottle water will be seen empty.

Once we resume work, the security guard will keep moving in and out of the admin to fetch water, one person will come with 2 to 4 can of 7cl of empty bottle water to fetch and give them 30 to 1 hour they are there again. They don't enter the chief security officer's office to take water because he warned them never to come to his office. The have a dispenser at their location and water is always sent their but the consumption is getting out of hands and is making me to take supply for new month without proper approval.

I am thinking of relocating the water dispenser by admin to an officer they don't have access to and allow them use the one by their end with a certain number of water assigned to them on daily or weekly basis. Once they exhausted what i assign to them, they will hold on till the next assign time. Is looking to me they are abusing it since it a free thing.

1. Do what you want to do in your last line. Those security personnels are thieves , the same thing they do in every organization I have worked in. They always look for a way to steal something.

2. I understand your concern very well. Don't you guys have CCTV cameras to view what happened during the day and night?
      Just approved their normal portion, if they like they should finish it in just one day, ignore and don't ask for extra.

Put the admin dispenser into an office they can't easily access.

Note that the weather is extremely hot and certain persons takes a lot of water.

25. Lol.. I don come again oh.. Una Papa don show again this morning, time to go and hide in anon mode😁

I made them happy yesterday.. people wey no get shi shi to use take chop sef come out dey talk.. audacity heheheπŸ˜‚

You guys were just making me laugh, I knowingly dropped that comment to trigger you guys out to come and display your ugly character and evil hearts..

People that will buy will buy, and you'll still end up in shame.. Even you know that in your mind.. You're just hating πŸ˜‚

Una for use Una ID write am nah, but you can't, because of giveaways, for Una mind, Una still dey pray and hope for valentine giveaways, na Una type won buy book before?? As how now?? Make I announce giveaway like this now make Una come kiss me ass with praises ke lol
    Ezege's only mistake was saying he wants to 'exchange' valentine's gift, instead of just saying he wants to 'give'.. exchange ke, as how now, tax collector them 😁

The people that know value will get it because they also know they'll learn one or two things from it..

1. You are delusional for thinking that a normal woman here will buy your angry book. After using all your time here to hate on women, you expect them to buy your trash🀣🀣
      Even a man here that is ok upstairs will not buy that book.
      Go and sell to those who don't know how you behave on this blog.

2. Please Dante,book me for mid or month end. Thank you

3. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

E get one female Bv I be want gift sha. All the same.

Good morning King.

©️ TEEJAY

4. For ur yeye mind women here will buy ur yeye book abi. After all ur stupid display here showing ur hatred towards women.
      U spoke how pained u were yesterday stop pretending.
      U will continue to cry blaaad.

26. Glory to God for the gift of life..

Another week, another day, another blessing..The Lord will sure go with us this week

27. “And afterward, I will pour out My Spirit on all people…” Joel 2:28

Sometimes we love God sincerely but feel spiritually weary, prayer feels heavy, passion feels dim and direction feels unclear. Yet God promises a fresh outpouring, not based on perfection, but on the hunger for Him. When we ask, He fills. When we thirst, He pours.

God desires to equip us:with power, clarity and renewed intimacy.

Good morning 🌸

28. Good morning everyone. Have a nice day ahead.

29. Happy new week everyone 🌺
    May God bless our hustles as we go about this week..
    Stay blessed.

30. Good morning everyone
    Have a fruitful day

31. Good morning everyone πŸ’›πŸ‘‹πŸ’›

Gentle reminder;
    You can not escape something that lives inside of you.
    You can not outrun a truth you refuse to face.
    You can not heal what you keep defending.
    You can not abandon yourself and still expect peace.
    You can not grow without letting something familiar die.

Y'all have a productive day ahead 😘😘😘

32. Good Morning Everyone
    Happy new Week to You ALL

33. This week will be productive, rewarding, and aligned.
    ‎Amen.πŸ™πŸ™

‎Good morning wealth partners.

34. Good morning. May this week be productive and blissful to us all in Jesus name, AMEN.

35. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

36. Gate keeper for today πŸ₯ΉπŸ₯ΉπŸ₯Ή

Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

37. If you decide no more toxic comments then follow your own rules. Stop enabling comments from Blog Angry Bird before men will change it for you and her. Every time she will say an adult is tabon tabon, afishe . Is she not mad like this?¿??

38. God is good. Good morning all