#TuesdayWeDeyFocused#KeepPressingTuesday#BetterDaysAheadTuesday #ItIsWhatItIs #NeverSayNever #LoveAndLight
Good Morning and happy beautiful Tuesday.
Keep the momentum alive and know that today will be proof that progress is built one day at a time.
Enjoy your day....
ππππππ

One of the things I have trained my mind to grudgingly accept, is that one day, I will di3.
ReplyDeleteI might be young. I might be old and grey. Whatever the case, it will certainly come. And the same way I have written tributes for others who have gone before me, others will also write about me too. Some will lie sef. π
I have made peace with the fact that one day, I will also lie silent in a casket, and dumped 6 feet in the ground. And yes, everyone will move on, and the world will continue.
Everyday I reflect on the concept of d3ath, I am tempted to ask God why humans cannot just live forever. But I know I'll never get an answer to that. So yea, it is what it is.
When it's time, we will all exit. What is important, is that we live well, and finish strong......
Una Gud Morning....#ALiSpeaks
Exactly
DeleteHumans cant live forever ooo, in fact I do not want to live forever. As a believer in Christ we should all welcome death with open arms, because it isnt the end but the beginning..If humans lived forever in their fallen state, the world will be in an unending state of chaos!
DeleteTrue
DeleteLive forever to do what?
DeleteRefuse Satan's Accusations!!
ReplyDeleteRevelation 12:10.
"God never accuses or blames His children. He corrects, instructs, and guides us through His Word and the Holy Spirit, but He never condemns or shames His own. That’s Satan’s strategy: to load you with guilt and make you question your righteousness."
"Righteousness-consciousness eliminates guilt, condemnation or inferiority, and places you above Satan, and his accusations. It also gives you the boldness and confidence to pray to God and expect answers."
Dear Father, thank you for making me free from condemnation in Christ Jesus. My mind is filled with your Word, and I refuse to give place to the devil; his accusations have no power over me. I stand justified, sanctified and victorious in Christ Jesus. Amen.
Amen π€²π»π€²π»π€²π»
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteWhat matters is what God thinks about you , God's approval is the best Jere 29 vs 11.
ReplyDeleteTrue
DeleteGood morning Boss
On point
DeleteOn point
DeleteWishing you all a bright and beautiful Tuesday morning.. good morning all and have a positive and productive day today ππ
ReplyDeleteWishing you same. Good morning PSP
DeleteGood morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteBeautiful Tuesday to you too Pure π
DeleteGood morning dearest purest π₯°
DeleteI wish you the same. Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning nwannem π
DeleteGood morning psp
DeleteThank you and God bless u
DeleteGood morning sweet ladies π
DeleteThank you
DeleteMorning
DeleteGOD IS FOR YOU
ReplyDelete'This one thing I know: God is for me!' Psalm 56:9 TLB
In his bestselling book, The Tipping Point, Malcolm Gladwell defines the tipping point as 'the moment of critical mass, the threshold, the boiling point'. It's the moment when an idea, trend or social behaviour passes the point of no return and gains acceptance. In the realm of physics, a tipping point is when an object is displaced from a stable state of equilibrium into a new state. In economics, it's when an emerging technology becomes industry standard. In sociology, it's when a quorum of people adopts a behaviour that reaches critical mass and goes viral.
Spiritually speaking, the tipping point is when you believe without reservation that God is for you. It's the revelation that God doesn't just love you, he likes you. He loves you enough to die for you, and he likes you enough to spend eternity with you. Yet some of us remain sceptical. We project our self-contempt onto God, assuming that he must be as angry with us as we are with ourselves. Or we fall into the performance-based trap of thinking that our behaviour determines God's posture towards us - whether that is for or against.
The fact that God is for you was proven at Calvary's cross. Oswald Chambers wrote: 'No power on earth or in hell can conquer the spirit of God in a human spirit.' He said, 'It is an inner unconquerableness.' Religion is all about what you can do for God; Christianity is all about what Jesus has done for you. But it starts with this all-important kernel of truth: 'This I know...God is for me' (Psalm 56:9 NKJV).
Word for Today
Essa
Preach! We are loved and chosen by God. When we believe God is for us, nothing can stop us ππ». Thanks for sharing. Good morning
DeleteGod is for me ππΌ
DeleteThank you for sharing and have a blessed day ahead ♥️
Growing up I don't think I enjoyed eating pineapple and pawpaw. Most time when Mom had gave any of it to me, I rejected it. That was how I didn't like it.
ReplyDeleteToday, I can tell you I take pineapple almost everyday. I also take pawpaw atmost twice in a week. I guess aging plays a rΓ΄le in our likeness of a thing. My three best fruits I can't do without on the daily are,
• Water melon
• Pineapple
• Banana
Around December, the fruits woman where I usually buy from told me the water melon seed is consumable. For real? I have been removing mine. She said it's nutritional or was it medicinal she said. I can't remember her exact word. Ever since then, I started chewing the seed even without confirming from Google or asking another personπ I even saw some persons eating the back of water melon.
I say make I take style ask una this morning. Una dey chew the seed? What about the back? Them say person wey ask question no dey lost for road.
Good Morning Guys.
Change is constant
DeleteI chew watermelon seeds too π
I’ve been eating the seeds since time immemorial because of their nutritional benefits.
DeleteI don’t eat the back, I only use it to cook zobo.
I don't chew the seeds but I know people that do chew the seeds.
DeleteGood morning Ezege world wide.
The seed isn't harmful
DeleteI heard some people use it to augment for egusi
It's true, Teejay. The seeds are nutritional. I eat them too sometimes. Other times i won't just feel like. And while it's true that the back is good too, I've not been able to bring myself to try that oneπ
DeleteI love the seeds.
DeleteMy hubby chews the seed and boil the back with enough water and drink it.
DeleteHello Everyone..
ReplyDeleteDay 34 of 365!!!!
Oghene Migwo!!!
Good morning beautiful Marie π
DeleteIt can only be God. Thank you Jesus Christ π€²π»π
DeleteLord i'm grateful for my daughter ππΎ
DeleteThank You, Agu ji ndum π.
DeleteGood morning Marie
Grateful
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteThank you Jesus.
DeleteGlory to God.
DeleteThank u Lord
DeleteThanks you lord
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteGod bless your day ❤️
Good morning
DeleteAmen. And yours too. Good morning sis.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
DeleteBeautiful Morning Everyone π₯°❤️
ReplyDeleteUp and Grateful to God..
Thank You Jesus
Thank You Jesus a Trillion Times.
Grateful heart ππ
Good morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteHallelujah. Good morning
DeleteGood morning SMB ❤️
DeleteGood morning dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful sis π
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
He is A Miracle Working God,
He’s A Miracle Working God.
He’s The Alpha And The Omega
He’s A Miracle Working God.
Hallelujah π π
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteGood morning nne,
DeleteGod is great and greatly to be praised.
Have a blessed day everyone.
God be praised
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious
Good morning dear
DeleteGod be praised ππΌ
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Chika ♥️
Good morning dear.
DeleteMorning dear
DeleteBBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteTochilicious Dearie π₯°
MeJhay Darling π₯°
Mor Loveeπ₯°
Osundilcious Dearie π₯°
Blessed K Darling π₯°
Good morning everyone π₯³
May the Lord strengthen your hands in whatever you lay it upon and make it fruitful.
May you find joy and fulfillment in your chosen career and do it all as unto the Lord.
May the Lord remember your faithfulness and compensate you for your past labors in Jesus name. Amen
Amen and amen. Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππΌ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteThankful Tuesday π
Good morning
DeleteGood morning beautiful Jules sisπ
DeleteI am uncommonly favoured. People shall call me an engraced child.
ReplyDeleteGood morning SDK Ville Occupants ❤️
Have a great day y'all π₯✌π»
Amen. Good morning
DeleteGood morning MeJhay
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning Blessed K
DeleteMorning
DeleteGood morning and happy Tuesday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteMay today bring us peace,happiness and abundance blessings in Jesus name
Amen π
Amen. Good morning
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear.
DeleteDo not destroy the pot that once gave you water.
ReplyDeleteIf it's longer beneficial to you, respect the days once served you .
Nti adikwa ππ
True π―
DeleteNdi diyaππΌ
DeleteI agree totally. ✅✅
DeleteLast night rain is a sweet something.. cool weather ☁️
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our hustles as we step out today π
Have a wonderful day y'all ✌️
Good morning beautiful Mercy π
DeleteAmen. Good morning
DeleteE sweet pa!
DeleteGood morning sweetie
DeleteGood morning beautiful MercyBeeπ
DeleteE be like say I go soon begin showing my followers my epi and epa( preeq)oooo. That's going to be my new agro product?:long black bend banana π...
ReplyDeleteCus, I cannot understand why Mark Nsungbo go the support nonsense contents and have the guts to pull down my own account of over 6k
Make my wife no too vex cus I go begin the parade here with my næked videos
My dear followers Una go see black bend bend something tires, make all of us kuku dey mad.
Honestly na nonsense dey trend pass ooo. Anyways them say make i write to him and complain
Good morning people...❤️
Lol π
DeleteMad content dey sell pass. E be like na that kind thing Mark Azukabag sef dey like pass. When people post their noodles, he nor dey touch their account, but once you make an innocent post, then fiam, your account otilo
My dear even the content no easy
DeleteIts not easy making money o
Bent banana I π€ ladies don't like bent ones?
DeleteI don't think Facebook encourage nude. The community standard will warn you about it and if repeated, your account will be restricted.
DeleteThis is for total nude and not half dressed.
So sorry about that Sir. I hope it will be restored quickly.
Sometimes you stopped moving....
ReplyDeleteDoesn't mean you are stuck but this is the time you create new directions to accelerate....
Use illustration of a vehicle in a traffic light... so my brother and my sisters dnt turn off your engines keepyour mind.....up
Everything will be fine...
Una Goodmorning bvs here
I say make I try be motivational speaker here this morning
SO na like motivational speakers dey lie give people wow wow...
I'm feeling proud of myself ..
Henceforth una go see quotes tire here ooooooo haba
Even the motivationals e no easy for them too...they can dish but can they take it?
DeleteA fine Tuesday morning blogfam
ReplyDeleteHeavy rain this morning,can't complainπ
God's speed as we go about our day
Stay safe,happy and blessed fam
Remember Jesus is coming soon
One love❤❤❤
Rained yesterday and today's weather is calm and cool
DeleteGood morning everyone πππ
ReplyDeleteReal change is created through new commitments, new daily practices, and a new level of self-honesty π―π―π―
Y'all have a productive day ahead πππ
Yes o
DeleteDo you wash your zobo leaves?
ReplyDeleteI usually boil without washing but I just watched someone wash now and if you see the dirt eeh π
Was of the opinion that if you wash, you wash the juice out... But this thing I saw now... Hmmmm
Oh yes, you need to wash. In fact, picking comes first. There are a lot of dirty things inside, so you need to carefully pick them out and then give it a quick rinse inside water. You'll see a lot of sand settling at the bottom.
DeleteHa! There is "something" that will never allow me buy veggies of any sort from the market and go ahead to use it that way without thorough wash.
DeleteNo matter how physically appealing it appears, I must wash it!
Zobo that you'll finish washing and see mountain of fine sand beneath the water? Hia!
Hehehe Anty please always wash oo to remove dirty and dust oo
DeleteChikalicious come and tell her bikoπ
I've seen videos of some people washing there's ...I believe it's better washed before boiling it
DeleteI wash mine o.
DeleteI’m team ‘wash your zobo leaves first’ π. That’s why I don’t drink zobo outside.
DeleteI don't know if I've already washed the juice away oo, but I do wash it 3-4 times because the settling down of sand and stones I do see ehn, I always fear for my kidneys. I can never use my money to buy it outside sha cos I believe the sellers can't be thorough with their washing abeg
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a beautiful day ahead.
Good morning Idera babe π
DeleteSame here
DeleteGood morning blog family
ReplyDeleteThe weather is bright and sunny
May God's blessings overflow in our lives today and forever
Amen
Cold morning
DeleteMorning
DeleteSometimes just praise and worship God.
ReplyDeleteKeep your problems in one corner and go to Him in a mood of thanksgiving. Even if you cry from the worship, cry and sleep off from there. You’ll wake up rejuvenated.©️
Yes o
DeleteSo true
DeleteYou're right. There's power in praise and worship.
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
So true. That's the only thing you are doing for God. Because he can't praise himself.
DeleteRejoice in the Lord always, again i say rejoice.. For the gift of life, father i thank you. Good morning blogfam. I hope we had a restful night? The rain came when needed the most because yesterday heat was elele. I wish us a productive day ahead. Stay safe.
ReplyDeleteAmen
DeleteYeah! It's public holiday here in Ogun State, we're officially free from work today, unfortunately for me, I didn't get the info till I got to School this morning, transport fare wasted; all the same, I'm gonna used today to sleep, surf the internet, eat and sleep again. Tomorrow is another day.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Tuesday morning to everyone, it's a cool weather here, all thanks to last night rain.
Do have a fulfilling day lovelies.
Aaawww... So sorry. I didn't check the WhatsApp forum too, message was sent last night. I wouldn't have woken them up when I did.
DeleteI saw it on the news.. enjoy yourself today
DeleteEh yah. Sorry sis. I saw the message on the school's WhatsApp group around 9pm last night. Everyone was so happy. It’s hubby's birthday today so na we dem declare holiday forπ
DeleteGood morning SDK and BVs. Thankful Tuesday. Thank you Jesus. Forever grateful and thankful to you my maker. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning BB
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy π wishing you a beautiful day ahead ♥️
DeleteGlory to God. Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful blogbrity π
DeleteGood morning this cold morning. There was heavy downpour yesterday.
ReplyDeleteGlory be to God, my baby started school today.
Make una welcome me to the club
Aww.. congratulations dear
DeleteHahaha, congratulations, I hope your baby didn"t cry.
DeleteYayyyyy. Congratulations, dear. May God keep, guide and guard your baby as he/she begins this beautiful journey. Welcome to the club π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations. Happy waking up early from now onπ
DeleteGood morning everyone. Have a nice day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone. Have a nice day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blessed π
DeleteOdo omobinrin mi pe odun marun loni! ππ Ogo ni fun Oluwa ni oke orun.
ReplyDeleteKi Oluwa wa pelu re lati oni ati titi laelae. Amin
Ipinle ogun n se ayeye aadota odun, fun idi eyi ile la wa.
Aanu a fohun fun wa o.
Emi re ase pupo laye loruko Jesu, ninu alaafia, igbega, ayo ati itesiwaju.
DeleteEkaro iyawo
DeleteYes oh, I just got to know there's public holiday declared by the governor to celebrate 50th years anniversary when i got to school this morning.
DeleteIse ya, ise ya, Omo Ogun ise ya
olodumare, ise ma ya o e e, ise ya..........
Goodmorning Lolo ☕
DeleteAbeg carry interpreters come like those pastors in 1990s..... next time
Ekaaro Lora Oremi π
DeleteNa to speak the one me sabi nothing concerns me sef π€£π
A ku orire. Omo na a dagba,a ni laari lagbara olorun. KO de ni ku mo yin loju lagbara olorun oba
DeleteBeeni o, ile la wa.
DeleteMo ba yin yo lori ojo ibi omobinrin yin. Olorun a tubo ma wa pelu e. O ma se opolopo odun laye, laaye, ati ninu alaafia pipe. Eku oriire.
Happy birthday to your little gal. May God be good to her.
DeleteIts easy to advice when you're not the victim, sometimes you wished you sef can advice and not be in the same shoe as the victim
ReplyDeleteGood good morning people..it's a good day.. Glory to God
True. Good morning dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteA beautiful morning to everyone
ReplyDeleteI have been busy..
Goodmorning guys
ReplyDeleteWoke up listening to sati ramoni ajadi by kwam1. That music dey make to get rich hungry me but I no fit run pass kadara
ReplyDeleteE go better in Jesus name
DeleteThe one he praised Aremo oniru? Please where can I download it?
DeleteToday will surely be a good one for us all
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π₯°π
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone