Actress Rita Edochie is pictured with Fellow actress Judy Austin's ex husband at the product launch of business woman May Yul Edochie recently in Ebonyi state.....
Monday, March 30, 2026
39 comments:

You people should leave that man. You mustn't associate with him.
ReplyDeleteWhy should they levae him? He doesnt deserve love or what?
DeleteAnd maybe they didn't even invite the man but he decided to show up thinking he's peppering some people. Had to meet the woman for a photo to pepper them because I don't think May would go looking for this man to invite him for her event. He probably declared interest and they allowed so he won't feel ignored.
DeleteThe way you took your time to analyse the whole thing, SMH. 🤦♀️
DeleteHe should find love elsewhere. This is not love and you know it. Love mustn't come from the Edochies before we can agree that he has found love. This is pure pepper them, not love
DeleteIf he pepper dem nko? Is it up to the pepper dem that his ex and the wife snatcher have been doing for years now? Small thing Obasi has done you wan kee am. Biko hapu nwoke mmadu aka!
DeleteTHE ENEMY OF MY ENEMY IS MY FRIEND. if you know you know.
ReplyDeleteOkay nah
ReplyDeleteNice picture though
Let the gate open immediately
I wan enter go check chunchim Mammi😅
Always capping rubbish. Mtcheew
Delete@anon 12:39 always loving to read my rubbish 🤣🤣🤣
DeleteTalk true nah 🤣🤣🤣🤣
When I know Glory O no get sense was on Angel Smith wedding post.
DeleteShe first condemned them and called them 'end pikin '. She later went back to congratulate them and also told Angel that she no wan hear story.
Awon hypocrite and fish brain.
Agenda must agend.
ReplyDeleteI want to say something ehn but I don’t have power to offend Stella this morning 🤐
ReplyDeleteYOU ARE FREE TO SAY ANYTHING AS LONG AS YOU NOR WAN CAUSE ME PERSONALLY.......
DeleteI am not a fan of any of the people in this photo....
wetin do him teeth?lol
Curse NOT Cause
DeleteStella what's wrong with his teeth? When some people body shame you , you dislike it. Can you create a human being?
DeleteNo mind Stella 12:47, na blog admin, so she can say whatever she likes 🙄
DeleteAs what? Mtcheeww.
ReplyDeleteSee how man be like chewing stick. I would have left you too if I were Judy, Shior!
Madam, some of us know you personally. You're the last person who should be body-shaming anybody.
DeleteAnon 12:22, 😂😂 please
DeleteThis woman you are terrible being. Can you create a soul? You that looks like upgraded version of aunty ramota.
DeleteA pastor's wife body shaming God's creation. Tueeh.
Iya Nimi stop it already are his God or can you even create a single hair
DeleteMind your words maka na echi eteka🙄
Body shaming someone because he attended an event??
DeleteAll ur male relatives are they better than him?
That's rich, coming from a giveaway scavenger.
DeleteHow someone can be this senseless is terrifying! Do you even go through your words before uttering/penning them down? Someone like you too is body shaming someone. Wonders shall never end.
DeleteI'm not surprised.
DeleteCherry picking people, people have the right to do what makes them happy they will say. But still choose to be toxic when others do what makes them happy. You are never with these people behind close doors, never know what happens in their relationship why don't you leave them alone to God's judgement who is the only person who sees everything.
ReplyDeleteIt is beginning to make sense why Judy left now. I'm so embarrassed on his behalf. Mr. Man. She isn't coming back, you certainly aren't 'peppering' her and this small d-ck energy you exude is a massive turn off.
ReplyDeleteHe doesn't need her back. He ate and remained for Yul and yes he's spraying pepper in their eyes.
DeleteOsundi, ate and remained for Yul is now an achievement right? Who ate and remained for him?? Una go dey cap nonsense.
DeleteThey are doing the most thinking it will affect Judy. Let them continue fooling themselves.
DeleteRita get time oh🤣🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteMr obasi has no shame.
ReplyDeleteHe is doing all to pepper Judy by ass licking Edochie's family. His behavior on social media will show you that the man has his own wahala.
Wahala 🤣🤣
ReplyDeleteWow! One big happy family!
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha it is his time to shine o
ReplyDeleteMr Obasi I'm happy for you,milk this situation dry.
ReplyDeleteHe just went there himself
ReplyDeleteSomeone ex husband. Judy God saved you.