Monday, March 30, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

24 comments:

1. Chei! money money money 🤑
    I would be living in UAE sef🙄

2. Nigeria. I will only visit the abroad

3. If money wasn't a problem. I will like to live in Istanbul. beautiful blend of Islamic history, culture, and modern life.

1. Scope 😂

2. Like to "live" there or just visit? There are certain countries that are just ideal for vacation and not living there as a Nigerian.

4. i am already living there.USA

5. If money was not my problem, I will definitely be living in Scotland by now..

6. Replies
    1. Wow! Choco Maybe beacause i have not travel go that side 😅

2. I love nigeria 🇳🇬 there's no place like home.
      I love to travel spend lots of time with family and friends but Nigeria would always be my 1st choice.

3. Jewelu, you spoke aptly. Nigeria is the best place to live despite all the flaws. Until you live abroad permanently for one full year, then you will appreciate the joyous communal life of living in Nigeria.

7. Nigeria. I would just be travelling round the world

8. Canada or Netherlands. Definitely one day Lord.

9. Live in Nigeria…visit other countries to cool off, relax and be taken care of

10. Edo State... have my own guns for security purposes and doing my business..

11. In my own house, not a rented Apartment.