Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Princess Slams Actor Biola Adebayo After She Apologised For Interviewing Baba Ijesha

Wednesday, March 25, 2026

Comedienne Princess Slams Actor Biola Adebayo After She Apologised For Interviewing Baba Ijesha

Comedienne Princess has slammed actress and podcaster Biola Adebayo after Biola interviewed convicted actor Baba Ijesha on her show Talk To B. 

Baba Ijesha, who was convicted in 2022 and released late 2025 for sxxually assaulting Princess’s foster daughter,claimed in the interview that the entire accusation was a setup. He said he was “lured” and insisted the incident was “part of a movie rehearsal.”
Princess reacted in a video, calling Biola “wicked” and “insensitive.” 
She said Biola had spoken to her many times over the five years that Baba Ijesha was in prison but “never asked about the girl even once” but reached out to the convicted actor immediately after his release and gave him a platform, yet “did not try to reach the victim or ask him to apologise.”

After the backlash, Biola deleted the interview and posted an apology video where she explained that Baba Ijesha had contacted her directly, saying he was ready to talk. According to Biola, “I thought he wanted to apologise or clear the air.” 
She said that when he didn’t apologise, “it wasn’t my job as an interviewer to force him.”
Biola also revealed that she is a survivor of sxxual assault  “I would never support such acts.” 
She asked for forgiveness from anyone who felt hurt by the interview.

19 comments:

1. Biola said she thought he wanted to clear the air, then apologize. I'm disappointed in Biola but even you, Princess, you didn't have the right to slam Biola, why didn't you slam other people who gave him their platforms? Oh! Biola is an easy target.

I watched the interview for a bit, Biola was not comfortable, but she had to. She's a podcaster and that's her business.

1. They must always find you on the opposite street of common sense.

So you think as a podcaster, you must allow anything that crawls by to use your platform?

Why is he not on Chude's platform or that lady's show that left The Voice?

That's what having zero standards causes. I'm sure you can relate.

2. The man has served his jail term na, what else does Princess want

1. Served his jail term, but claims it was a set up. You ask what else does Princess want? An apology.

2. do u think at all? do u have sympathy for child molestor? if he had gone home quietly without issuing interviews we would have forgiven him but for him to be claiming set up with clear evidence is the height of it for me.

3. Would this shit come out of your mouth if it was your child invloved?

4. 16:44 someone that would have gone to court to beg the judge and even blamed the child.
      You don't know the affliction of pick mes.

3. But Stella wants to interview him

4. She already apologised. Let it go. 🙄🙄🙄

5. Biola should have done better haba

6. This matter go long well well
    Biola don buy market

7. It is fascism to but an ex-convict who has served his punishment down and forbid a blogger or journalist from interviewing him. Double jeopardy forbids being tried twice for the same offense.

He has served his time and is free to speak. Stella is right to want to interview him and Biola should not have apologized. In some places they write books, after serving their punishment. Is he not going to rebuild his life or should he commit suicide? Many of these actors are carried away with an over inflated sense of importance.

1. Thank you.
      He did wrong.
      He will not be killed. He can speak and make his case if he feels he was not well represented. We have seen people that their convictions were overturned after many years and if they kept quiet that would not have been the case. Let him talk.

2. People are angry with him because he does not think his prison sentence/even the punishment was justified!!!! He does not sound remorseful one bit, he does not even see what he did as a big deal (because what does he mean by saying it was a movie setup ???)
      Abi is there a different video from the one we watched?
      How can anyone ever get their sentence overturned with that kind of evidence.
      People whose sentences were overturned were obviously wrongly convicted.
      This one did not even serve enough prison term as far as I am concerned, such stupid man!
      This would have gone a different way if he had just apologized to everyone involved during the interview, that would have been a better way to make a clean start, but no, a goat will always be a goat.

3. Dainty, grape apologists will always defend their kind until it happens to them.
      It was a movie set up abi? They set you up to be rubbing your hands and lips over a 12 year old?
      Dirty peeg. I feel like retching every time I see his picture.
      Someone who cares should check his kids.😶

8. This man should go and hide his face in shame instead of granting interview up and down looking for pity.

9. Baba ijesa if you were normal and right thinking, you should be laying low, even travel out and start a new beginning but mba, you want to show yourself nwamkpi.