Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gospel Singer Judikay And Her Husband Welcome Their Second Child After Six Losses

Friday, March 20, 2026

Gospel Singer Judikay And Her Husband Welcome Their Second Child After Six Losses

Gospel Singer Judikay and her husband have welcomed their patter of tiny feet after six miscarriages....Isnt God awesome?
She shared her maternity photoshoots with her husband on Instagram and noted that on February 14, 2026, they welcomed their second baby, Shekinah...
Congrats to them....

21 comments:

1. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

2. Thank God for her. I read about her miscarriages, quite painful.

3. He is forever faithful. Congratulations to to them

4. Congratulations to the family!

5. Congratulations 🎊 To the Oparas.

6. All I can say is Halleluiah to our God,congratulations to them

7. The Lord be praised. Congratulations 🎊

8. Thank God.
    Congratulations to them.

9. What a journey. Congratulations

10. I have had a miscarriage and the longing for the child you lost hardly goes away. You will be thinking and, if this baby was born he or she would have been this age now. Baby would be here, a part of the family and playing with the siblings. It’s such a sad experience and it leaves a toll hormonally and physically on the mother. It’s easier to lose the weight when you give birth that when you miscarry. The miscarriage is a shock to the system and you gain all this weight due to the pregnancy with no baby. Chai!

1. I sincerely wish you all the best in finding lasting healing. We are not promised happiness in life, we have to work to create it amid the painful experiences that show up..

11. Congratulations to them πŸ₯³πŸ₯‚

12. Imegi o, imegi o... Ezurumoke imegi
    Imegi, imegi...adindu nimegi 🎢🎡
    In all things, I will give You praise πŸ’ƒ

Congratulations Judikay & family πŸŽ‰
    God never forgets His own πŸ₯°

13. To God be so the glory. May God bless baby Shekina and the entire family.
    May those praying for the fruit of the womb be answered speedily.

14. Praise God
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™
    Congratulations To Her o