Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Spontaneous Post

Saturday, March 07, 2026

Saturday Spontaneous Post

#SaturdayDonSoft #WeekendNoGetBrake #SaturdayCruiseMode #MoneyDeyDoPressUp #LoveWeyDeySweetPassPuffPuff #SaturdayNoStressAbeg #BlessingsWeyDeyRushMe #SaturdayGbeduSteady #SoftLifeSaturday #JoyWeyDeyScatterGround #SaturdayLaughFullGround #BetterTinzJustDeyLand #LoveWeyDeyHoldBody #SaturdaySweetPassPartyJollof #ProsperityWeyNoDeyHide #SaturdayGlowUp #WeekendVibesOn100 #BlessingsWeyDeyFlowLikeTap #SaturdayCruiseAndGrace #SoftMovementOnly

Good Morning.....
This Saturday, if you can please have a relaxing day, no use over work kee yourself!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

111 comments:

1. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed weekend.
    ‎Your enemies will be clothed in shame, and the tents of the wicked will be no more.” (Job 8:22)
    ‎Beloved of God, today we pray that the judgment of God will fall upon our enemies, and that heaven will clothe them with garments of shame, in Jesus  name. πŸ™
    ‎We declare this scripture against them: may God Almighty destroy their tents and bring their plans to nothing, in Jesus  name. πŸ™
    ‎As for us and our families, we declare that our mouths will be filled with laughter and our lips with shouts of joy, in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING, MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

2. Good morning and happy Saturday to everyone πŸ₯°
    ‎It was a stressful week but a successful one,thank you Jesus πŸ™Œ
    ‎Wishing us a better and brighter day ahead

3. Make your weekend shine with smile and happiness... cheers to the
    Weekend πŸ₯‚πŸ₯‚

4. The Expression And Embodiment Of Divinity!!
    Colossians 1:19.

"The Lord Jesus is much more than a great or highly honoured religious leader; He’s the totality of divinity in flesh. He’s the embodiment of Deity."

"When this understanding dawns on your spirit, you’ll know what it truly means to be identified with the Lord Jesus and to pray in His Name. His Name has all authority in heaven, in earth, and under the earth."

Lord Jesus, I worship and adore you; you’re the greatest, the all-powerful and sovereign Lord of heaven and earth. You’re the great God of glory, saviour of the world, the King of righteousness and eternity. You’re gracious, glorious, ever-loving, faithful, true, and forever just. I live triumphantly in your Name, for you’re my life, my light and my all. Amen.

5. ‎          RAMADAN DAY 18πŸŒ™

‎Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim.
    ‎Ya Allah, You are Ar-Rahman, Ar-Rahim. Shower us with Your mercy. Forgive our hidden sins and our open mistakes. Cleanse our hearts from grudges and envy.
    ‎Make us among those whose sins are completely erased before the last ten nights begin.
    ‎Amin ya Allah 🀲

6. Amen to all the prayers
    This your last prayer is for me o....na rest get me today... keep all post and columns coming...
    Enjoy your weekend family 😘

1. Me too o na to rest today
      Good morning sis

2. Good morning to you Mor Asa nwa 😘 if you have the opportunity to rest enjoy it jaree
      If delivery and pickup goods go gree me rest today sefπŸ˜—

3. Good morning beautiful Mor baby 😍

4. Cheers To Weekend Darling 😘

5. Thanks sweethearts...I'm still resting o

7. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Jesus For Breath Of Life
    Thank You Father
    Thank You Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

Happy Weekend Sweetheart πŸ₯°

8. Hello Everyone..
    Day 66 of 365!!!!

Awesome God!!!!

9. Good morning and happy weekend Sweethearts πŸ₯°

10. Woke up this morning with the song 'Ugwu Ego' by Eyezbebee on repeat. Mehn that song hit me differently.

If you're Igbo, download that song. You'll love it. A line in the lyrics says, ''rapu fine boy ga chuba ego"

Another line when interpreted in English says, "When it gets to where it was difficult for others, Oh God let it be easy for us." Then my best in the lyrics is, "AkΓΉ ne si na chi" ( Wealth comes from God)

Being Igbo is a flex to me and I'm unapologetic about it.

Igbo Amaka.

©️ TEEJAY

11. I want to return all the glory to my maker, for provision, for protection and for good health.
    I'm plus 1 today πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Happy birthday to me πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯‚

1. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ to you Pretty Mary

2. Happy birthday to you. Your new age is blessed πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

3. Happy birthday pretty babe, may God bless you today and always Amen πŸ™

4. Happy birthday to you..May Almighty God perfect all that concerns uπŸ™

5. Happy birthday

6. Happy birthday dear. Many happy returns. Enjoy your day.

7. Happy Birthday Marylicious
      May The Good Lord Bless You
      Long Life And Prosperity

8. Happy birthday dear
      Answers to all your heart desires.
      Enjoy your day.

9. Happy birthday pretty Mary

10. Happy birthday mamaπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

11. Happy birthday πŸŽ‰ 🎊

12. God has GIVEN us everything pertaining to life and godliness. 2 peter 1:3

Not that He is planning to give us healing or wealth. He has already given us because everything happens at the same “time” in eternity. I will explain this better through a story.

Imagine that you are in a room with cakes, biscuits and drinks. Your intention is to feed an ant so you scatter pieces of the cake and biscuit on the floor. But the ant can’t see it. You call the ant but because the ant is not human it doesn’t hear you or pay attention to you. The ant is working hard, looking for a breakthrough at another corner of the room. Because you love this ant, you begin to place obstacles in its path to direct it to where the thing it is looking for is located.

To the ant, praying and working hard, the food is in the future. One day he will get to it. But to you, the food and the ant are both in the present. The ant will eventually get to the food and thank God for the supply. But the supply was ALWAYS THERE.

That thing we are looking for is ALREADY PROVIDED. God is not planning to bless us, increase us, give us healing or anything else we might be praying and fasting for. HE ALREADY PROVIDED. We ought to follow his guidance to the place of provision.

Good morning 🌸

1. Wow. Thank you for this message . God has already provided our needs is just left for us to follow His guidance to the place of provision.

13. Good morning everyone
    Happy Weekend

14. Happy weekend everyone..
    Today is a resting day for me. Yesterday stress no be small..
    Keni nice day ✌️

15. Make una submit chronicles eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeh

16. Good morning everyone and happy weekend to you all ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
    E go surely be ✌🏼

17. Saturday's are for choressss. Na wa!

Enjoy your weekend, people.

18. Good morning to y'all. Don't be quick to criticize it show u lack love and peace within you. Always look for positives. Individuals who are satisfied within are often slow to criticize and more open to encourage and uplift others around them cos dem got peace. Get love and peace.

19. Where is my sweet Loralicious babe bikonuπŸ™„
    May God bless you always wherever you are AsaπŸ₯°

20. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

21. Beautiful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°❤️

22. Good morning everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜
    Happy weekend to y'all

23. Happy weekend my people. Rest and enjoy yourself.

24. Good morning SDK and BVs. Satisfying Saturday. Thank you Jesus. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

25. Resist the urge to show people that you are doing better than them. It's not necessary.

26. Good morning this beautiful Saturday morning πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•.

27. Y'all have a lovely weekend. Joy no go finish from our side lagbara Olorun.

28. Good morning everyone
    Thank you Jesus for another weekend πŸ™
    Y'all have a stress-free weekend