Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Apostle Chibuzor Surprises Son Elijah With Car, Land, And Honorary Ambassador Role

Monday, April 06, 2026

Apostle Chibuzor Surprises Son Elijah With Car, Land, And Honorary Ambassador Role

Omega Power Ministries founder, Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere, has gifted Elijah (formerly Aboy) a Lexus car and a plot of land after his recent marriage. He also appointed him Ambassador for OPM’s free school for children with autism and Down syndrome.

34 comments:

1. Congratulations to him.

2. God Bless you man of God.
    To marry come they hungry me.

1. Wait for the next one that he will auction. 👀

2. Anon 14:40, hope say you know say he no dey auction women, na only men he dey auction.

3. Lol 🤣🤣🤣, annon you no well

4. Grateful Soul,

But he did couple of years ago when he picked up some olosho from brothel. We that are in Ph will tell you he did. It was even televised. Men married those women under incentives.

©️ TEEJAY

5. Anon said to wait for auction.. i spat out my water.. lol

3. Na this woman go enjoy this marriage. See how she has become a big madam all of a sudden, her appearance sef don change.
    I just feel bad for the poor boy. If only he was okay mentally

4. These do not validate or justify his current state of 'pleasant' abuse. But then again, it could be worse.

5. This man of God has done more good than most politicians that we voted as leaders.

1. That is not good deed. He is an abuser and a narcissist.
      The married man should be in care or at least special care where he can enjoy life with different activities not with a menopausal woman who will abuse him secretly because of conditions Nigeria is messed up

2. So so messed up anon 15:32.
      This is nothing to be happy about.

3. Then vote him as your leader.
      Do all politicians bring the good they do to SM?

6. Congratulations 🎉🎉 to them.

7. Hmmmm. Congratulations to Mama and her husband.
    Is Aboy aka Elijah aware of the happenings around him

8. Na so Person life dey take change ooo

9. Check if na him Dey marry the woman Dey use the Austic child as cover

10. I wonder what this husband and wife talk about.

1. Is Aboy aware that he is a husband. Na the woman go enjoy all the incentives, Aboy doesn't even know what is happening around him.

11. Nigerians will see nothing wrong with this as long as money is involved.
    Bunch of empty heads.

12. Marriage was the least of what that young boy needed at this time. Probably, the pastor got tired of taking care of him and wanted to shift responsibility to a woman who's also herself materialistic conscious. Would she had accepted if there was no incentives?

Okay let me ask. If he was mentally sound, would he had rushed him into marriage considering his age? If Nigeria was a sane clime, he would have been arrested. Reason is that, consent wasn't obtained from the young boy who probably wouldn't know what's happening to him.

©️ TEEJAY

1. If he is arrested now, you will make it a tribal issue.

2. If you're sensible enough, you'll know an Igbo man doesn't support anything that's not right be it an action from his tribal man. That's why we're different. We call out even our own when they're wrong. We don't condone or sugarcoat evil just like you.

©️ TEEJAY

13. Omo the woman don dey wear hat!

14. Wetin the Mrs. dey find for ground??
    She fall under anointing abi wetin

15. Congratulations ooooo