Hailings this Monday...
MONDAY MEMO...Happy Easter Monday....Welcome to the second day of a brand new you that arose as Christ resurrected--I hope that your day is going on well? The Easter is still Easter-ing on my side..What about you?
We recently had prefectship elections in school.
Normal process , nominations, speeches all the serious things.
But what I didn’t expect was to meet the smallest campaign manager I’ve ever seen.
This little boy in my class took it upon himself to campaign for his big sister.
And when I say campaign, I mean full-time, no salary, no break,
“Miss C, vote for my sister ok. She’s the best. If she becomes Health prefect, everybody will be happy because she’s a good girl.”
I laughed and told him,
“I can’t vote.”
He didn’t even blink.
“Okay, tell my classmates to vote for her.”
I said,
“That one is cheating.”
He paused… processed it… and just quietly walked away.
I thought that was the end of it.
Ah. I didn’t know the boy had only gone to change strategy.
Next thing, he was moving from child to child like a seasoned politician.
“Vote for my sister.” “She’s very nice.” “She’s the best.”
No discrimination. No bias.
He campaigned to everyone, even to children whose own siblings were contesting for the same position.
Confidence? 100
Conviction? 100
Shame? 0
I was just watching him like… who trained you?
Election day came. Votes were counted.And guess what?His sister won.Of course she did.
With a campaign manager like that?
Victory was not a possibility… it was a plan.
Sometimes I think we underestimate these children.Because how does a small boy understand loyalty, strategy, and persistence like that?
No fear. No overthinking. Just pure belief:
“My sister is the best"
Honestly, adults can learn something from that kind of confidence.
Support your own. Speak up. Show up. Believe loudly.
Because sometimes, all you need is one small voice going around saying :
“She’s the best.”And somehow the universe listens.
Kids of these times are sooo Intelligent it would shock you....
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUSI overheard this gist at a salon last week and honestly, I’m still shocked.
A woman sitting beside me said she has been worshipping in a particular church since 2024. According to her, she could confidently vouch for the pastor because she always believed he was a good man and truly filled with anointing. But something shocking happened.
She said their pastor impregnated a lady in the church who is also a member. The lady reportedly put to bed, and their studio pictures have already leaked online.
What made it more painful for her is that the pastor already has five beautiful children, three boys and two girls, and she said the wife has been crying since the news broke.
The woman kept saying how disappointed she feels because she truly believed in the pastor and his grace. However, another pastor in the church has been advising her not to be discouraged and to continue attending the church.
Then she asked a question that got everyone in the salon talking:
“If this happens in your church, will you still have the mind to continue going?” For me, I will stop attending. I cannot stand under that corrupted grace for fear of transferring the spirit. I fear who no fear men. They can seriously stain your white.
Pastors these days...what is going on with una?As for me,i will continue attending to follow the gist to the end.
MEMO TO BV OKII saw the entertainment headlines you sent and I cannot use them cos there was nothing to use, they were just headlines that you sent...
I replied you and have not gotten anything reply or response from you sweetie.....
Don't worry about getting me any news again.i will give you half of the money you asked for next week..just remind me..
Thanks.
WEIRD FACTS
---Optimists tend to live longer than pessimists
They also get sick less often and recover more quickly
--- In a famous study from 1981, researchers asked people to rate their driving ability
More than 90% rated themselves ‘above average’
--- For people with math anxiety, math problems trigger a similar brain response as physical pain
---- When basic AI was taught how to play Tetris, it discovered the best solution was to pause the game right before the screen filled up with blocks
This way, it would never lose

MEN THAT CAN ALLEGEDLY EASILY UNDRESS AND SL€£P WITH YOUR WOMAN
Women are only loyal in their mouths and not in their nature. They are going to swear with Satan about how faithful they are but their nature is something else. She is just one quarrel from giving another man a chance. Only one temptation and she is pulling off her underwear for someone else. There are men in her circles that are waiting to taste your woman’s cookie. You don’t have to be careful, you only need to be aware so that it won’t get you off guard. Acceptance and submission is the only way out of this conundrum.
(1)Her lurking ex-boyfriend.
Women deny it all the time but most of them are seeing their exes behind their current man’s back. Most of these current men are nothing but placeholders and emotional tampons. They are men who think that they can heal hearts they did not break. They are rehabilitation centres for damaged women. Once they are done stabilizing their emotions, they will run right back to the arms of those exes who broke them. Baby daddies will always sleep with their baby mamas so easily. They need not put extra effort. The owner of the well doesn’t queue for water. Just a little misunderstanding with you and she is going to run right back into the embrace of the ex she tells you that he’s harmless. She has told you how that very ex was toxic and how she hates him with passion but that’s her mind speaking. Her nature is different. That ex is like an old happy place she can never get over. Just quarrel with her and the next minute she is going to reply to his text. The ex is a familiar land-mark where memories they share are ingrained with indelible ink.
(2)The playful boss and leader
In every organization or a group, there is a boss who is always teasing and makes her laugh her laugh heartily. One might think that there is nothing happening but attraction doesn’t falter. Your woman is going to laugh all the way into this man’s embrace and before she knows it, both of them are toad naked in the bed riding like experienced horsemen.
(3)The old teacher and guide.
He is always confident and hums with great composure. He is the man who gives her counsel with wisdom and calmness of the ocean. She adores him a great deal and this is where her admiration that grow into affection crops up from. When her dopamine highs have been ignited, they are going to sparkle all the way into his embrace. Before she could realize what’s cooking, the pestle will be in the mortar grinding like nonsense.
(4)Her Male Bestie
This one has low self-esteem. He is in the friend-zone because he doesn’t have the balls to ask her directly. She is not attracted to him enough for her to manipulate him into her trap. He is mostly not worth her salt. And because women are vulnerable and need emotional tampons when the main man has hurt them, this is why they keep these quick errand boys in their circles to use them as the emotional tampons they are. In case of an argument with the main man, she is going to get comfort from his friend-zoned male bitch. They heal by sitting on another man’s dick because they think that whoring around is punishing the main man. So, this night they have misunderstandings, this woman is going to run to her male bestie for comfort and he is going to make his move. This woman will take it to her advantage and she is going to lower her guard for him.
(5)Her instructor.
Her gym trainer or dancing instructor is always initiating touches that leaves her aroused. Every touch is a recipe to invoke desire and slowly she becomes emotionally bound to her trainer/gym instructor. Every physical closeness is an instant recipe for propagating chemistry.
(6)The office boyfriend.
At the office, she spends more time with this male colleague than you do. They are always playing card games, having lunch and making fun together. Because of this familiarity, bonds silently form and before you know it, this man understands your woman emotional radar more than you do. When it comes to forming relationships, her emotional aspect will always come before the physical aspect of her. Slowly, they are going to play cards all the way onto the office boyfriend’s bed.
(7)Her pastor. Or any man of God he follows. Regardless of the religion.
Women are always attracted to a man who exudes a sense of power. She is going to feel special when he is with the man of God because she has the illusion that he is an epitome of power. This man is likely to be her source of comfort anytime she feels distressed. If this is where she seeks solace from anytime you have a misunderstanding , this man can quickly flip off the cards. She feels safe in the account of this man and she can freely rant without judgement. Once the feeling of being understood by his man kicks in, emotional manifestations begin and in the blink of an eye, she is confiding in his embrace before graduating to getting comfort of her life in this man’s rafter bed.
Copied

.jpg)

Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Esther bae π
DeleteSay something not just greetings.
DeleteDon't carry that you guys do on spontaneous morning post here.
Good afternoon everyone
DeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
DeleteStella my God bless you for blessing oki.
Happy Easter Monday π
Sending you afternoon sunshine and good vibes.. happy Easter Monday everyone ππ
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon and happy Easter Monday to you Nwannem π€
DeleteEnjoy your day π₯°π₯°
DeleteGood afternoon asa
DeleteYou too dear. Hope you're enjoying the holiday.
DeleteHappy Easter beautiful PSP π₯°
DeleteHappy Easter dear π
DeleteHugsss Dearest Purest The Pure
DeleteWellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
Greetlicious You With The Easter Monday Vive's π₯°
Good afternoon Ezigbo nwannem Glory O ππ
DeleteEnjoy your day too beautiful SMB π
Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby π
My darling Blessed I'm enjoying my day, hope you're enjoying yours tooπ
My darling MercyBee happy Easter beautiful sis π
IT'S IHN O' CLOCK
ReplyDeleteHELLO π
Hello NN
DeleteYes o
DeleteNa only this and greetings you know. Don't make here boring. Say something.
DeleteHi NN.
DeleteIt's so glaring that there's a calculated plan by some persons to bring this blog down by all means and I simply term it WITCHCRAFT!
DeleteYou that know what to write or say that is not just greetings what da hell are you still doing in an anonymous mode?
Why attacking innocent BVS that are here genuinely? The other one is down π there foaming from the mouth but you can't comfortably list your ANCESTORS name ( Of course they have rejected you ) I have been here ever since and will remain here till ...
CHI SDK PASS UNA WELLA!!!!
Nkita lachapu unu nile anya n' abu!
Any day I have something to share or teach, I will do that but for now...
We go dey greet dey go!!
NN na that witch wey dey fly for night dem beπ€£π€£π€£ but something will catch them very soon
DeleteNkita ala ga alachapu ha ncha anya π π
Pray not to stay BROKE for too long, cos the real ones self go give attitude.
ReplyDeleteπ―π―
Word π
DeleteNnukwu you smart too much
DeleteHappy Easter Monday everyone
ReplyDeleteSame here o
DeleteWish you same sis.
DeleteStella with all due respect to you from the beginning me and you know say oki no fit do this work . Is it that you just wanted to catch cruise or wetin ? Thank you for gifting her but you for just leave am like this from day one .
ReplyDeleteI no too like how them dey drag you for this zone but sometimes e be like say you dey like to do these things just to stir a lirru something something . Nothing spoil sha
Congratulations to oki
DeleteOki
DeleteChikalious
Glory O
Nnukwu nwanyi,are all the same.
They no sabi write gist
Honestly she knew but she's a drama queen and just wanted to use Oki to catch cruise small. Who doesn't know that Oki and some other dull bvs cannot do certain jobs?
DeleteNow let's stop dragging this issue before she will use our comments as excuse not to give her the half money as promised.. She may say we are insulting her.
Pls let's just pray she doesn't cancel it, even if it's 100k that she can afford in the long run , make Oki get something, Stella is a wayo person.
@anon14:28If you no mention my name you won't have peace and i knowπ
DeleteContinue...
Onyenkogheri π
Congratulations to you dear oki
May God bless you Nne SDK π₯°
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteSmall rain that fell yesterday evening, fiam AEDC took the light and yet to restore it till now.
I'm home resting after yesterday visit by my friend and her friend, then hanging out with with a male friend at night.
Maybe later they will bring the light
DeleteWhy night? Stay safe
DeleteThat's how NEPA behaves. Very annoying, we're used to them by now.
DeleteNa their way na
DeleteHappy Easter Monday beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHappy Galilee day (Matt 28:7) ππ
We outside for Galilee event. Plenty munchies & love to go round ❤️
Miss C, I like that the kids are thinking ahead, that's being smart. Politics sef dey school o π
Have a sweet day everyone π
Politics dey everywhere
DeleteI'm glad the sister won too
Enjoy yourself dear.
Delete@Church for Galilee.
DeleteOsheyyy! Enjoy yourself dear and have a joyful celebration π₯³
DeleteMor dearie, am glad she won too ππ
DeleteBlessed K dear, thanks.
Hope you're enjoying your Easter too? π€
Congratulations Oki, may more goodness come your way in Jesus name π
DeleteGod bless you Stella π₯°
Happy Easter To You Darlingπ₯°
DeleteHappy Easter Monday my darling Adunni baby π
DeleteGuys, have you seen Bimbo’s mirrors and reflections? Seems I’m the only one that found it absolutely boring!
ReplyDeleteI slept off at some point sef!
It’s been 3 days since I started and I still haven’t finished it.
Between this one and that one she shot at Benin Republic, I don’t know which one is worse for me!
I watched the trailer, the over seriousness was much..maybe later I will watch it
DeleteYou this rude thing. I'm waiting for the day you will enter my trap here, I will so drag you ehn, you will regret coming for me.
DeleteAlways insulting people, razz thing.
I couldn't finish it 30mins in i stopped watching.
DeleteI also saw behind the scenes i really have no rating ...
Eka Joy you and movie eee.
DeleteFacebook people can hype movie ehn!
DeleteI haven't seen it yet, thanks for the review...make I skip am π
DeleteHappy Easter Eka dearie, love to Vani baby & sister ❤️
Mba @ anon. 14:33, Eka wasn’t even lying, dear. I just finished watching it a few minutes ago, and honestly, the movie didn’t really do it for me. Bimbo is a great actress/producer, no doubt, but this particular M.R.? It’s a 5/10 at best for me biko.
DeleteJeweluchi, me and u fit fight over this BTS oh π
DeleteEka πI'm living my truth lol it wasn't bad o but i just cant rate it cos I dont want us fighting over it that's why I reserved my comment ππ
DeleteAdunni, you don’t have to skip it. My preference may not be yours! You may watch it and actually like it! I always practice ‘watch before judging’
DeleteCongratulations Oki Royalty, at all at all na em bad. Manage the half well, it will grow.
ReplyDeleteI will remind you to remind Stella next week π
Thank you SDK for deciding to gift her, to gather 250k in this present economy of Nigeria no easy at all.
Lmao π€£ E say I will remind u to remind Stella..
DeleteCongratulations Oki π
Thank you Stella for your gift towards BV Oki.. God bless you more π
Good afternoon blogfam... Happy Easter celebration. May the joy of the risen Christ fill our hearts and homes.
ReplyDeleteThanks Stella for Bv Oki.
ReplyDeleteYou are a good woman.
Happy Easter fam.
Kids are quite smart and intelligent these days probably due to their exposure.
ReplyDeleteI used to have a pastor that always insist I hug him whenever I come visiting. I outrightly told him I don't do hug, he said maybe I wasn't showered with hugs at home while growing up.
I accepted ooh, I grew up in a traditional home. Pastor go and be hugging all your 5 kids .
Nawa for that Pastor o..Pastor Huggins π€£π€£
DeletePastor Kwa?
DeleteAnyways shaa na from hugging kissing take dey start.
The only people I can hug comfortably are my immediate family, closed female friends and my partner, it always feels awkward for me to hug other people with all my body.
DeleteLol π€£π€£, everybody now wants to be pastor
DeleteLol..nice one
DeleteSunny greetings from my end
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella and Congratulations to Oki
Amen π
DeleteEnjoy your holiday Mor dear π
Good afternoon beautiful Mor baby π
DeleteEaster is eastering here.
ReplyDeleteToo much enjoyment π₯°π₯°
Over enjoyment wonjure me for this side π₯°
Good Afternoon Everyone
Brb π
Lol@ overenjoyment π
DeleteEnjoy dearie, you deserve it πΉ
Good afternoon beautiful SMB π
DeleteGood afternoon beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon,
ReplyDeleteMiss C,that boy will do so well in politics π€£,
Weather hot ooo
Hello everyone. Hope our day is going well. Easter celebrations on the low. Home all through, chilling, eating and enjoying the warmth of family.
ReplyDeleteThat's nice dear π Nothing like being home with your family π
DeleteHello my darling Blessed π
Delete1&2 of the 7 uncomfortable truth had me like π³π―
ReplyDeleteIHN don land gidigba
Y'all enjoy the rest of your day fam π
My babygirl π Eku holiday πΉ
DeleteMy darling MercyBee π
DeleteHappy Easter beautiful people of SDK π€
ReplyDeleteI'm the person that wrote about paying agent and not getting job, I called him several times on Saturday, he didn't pick the calls and even read my message and didn't reply, but keeps posting different jobs on the WhatsApp group with plenty people joining the group, as at now, he has almost five hundred job seekers in the group.
ReplyDeleteWhen I wanted to transfer the money to his account with my opay account, opay told me that the account is suspicious because there have been many complaints about the account, but I disregarded it for many reasons:
1) I was very desperate to get a job and needed the job badly.
2). The account is business account and I thought it wouldn't be a scam.
3) I thought maybe opay assumed it's suspicious account because plenty people have been paying into it.
First incident, I went to the interview venue and everywhere was locked, I had to wait for several hours before he told me to go to another gate to meet the securities, and those ones told me that why would he tell me to come on a public holiday, that nobody comes to work, that I was the second person that would come for interview that day, and they don't know the name or the company.
The second incident, I went there and they said they didn't know him nor his company and didn't have any arrangements with him, despite that, they allowed me to do a written test which I failed, they said they will contact him back.
The third and the last incident, he told me to go on Friday and I told him it's public holiday because I didn't have any money to waste again, he insisted I should go on that day which I told him no, then I asked him if I could go on Saturday and he said yes, I reached there, the securities said they were not aware of any interview, they took me to another staff and he said the same thing, they told me to wait outside not far from the company because they refused to let me stay inside and even outside the company.
While I was waiting and calling him, two other people came from Ibadan for the same interview and were also chased away, we were calling him and sending messages but he was not replying again, after some time, a staff came outside to meet us from the opposite building we sat, and asked us what really happened, we told him everything and even mentioned his name, he said he has not heard about the name and called the manager on phone because he was off and not at the company, the manager said he didn't know anyone or any company by that name and he didn't have any arrangements with anybody for people to come for interview, and said we should tell him to call him, we told him what the manager said, but till now, no feedback from him
While I was lamenting, the other people said they've been coming to Lagos from Ibadan countless times for interviews to no avail and the people would say they didn't have any arrangements with anybody for interviews and they don't even know him or his company.
What I noticed is that he won't tell you the interview venues, the address, the details of the job you're going for, he will only tell you the address on the morning of the supposed interview.
We have different categories and specialties in my career and everyone doesn't have knowledge of everything, his work is to tell us what the company we're going for specialize on, so that we can know whether we're suitable or not, but he will never tell you the details, I guess maybe someone from the company who's not manager or hr that they will share the 40% if the job clicks always hint him or he just search for different random companies and send us there whether they're looking for staff or not, and if by luck, we're employed, he will collect 40% there, because one thing in common is that they don't recognize him let alone having arrangements with them, they always raised eyebrows whenever his name was mentioned that they didn't know him.
This was a sad read i think this should be reported to the appropriate authorities.
DeleteI am also praying God comes through for you and everyone in need of stability.
It's a sad situation but dont lose hope.
This period insecurity is rampart that you are still not smart. Does it mean that you are not aware of ' scam'?
DeleteOnce beat twice shine.
Stop wasting your money and time,the guy is not genuine and you have been scammed.
Go and learn a skill while waiting
Don't lose hope please. Everything will be fine.
DeleteContinuation: someone said I should report him to the EFCC, the amount I paid him for the form was just 4k, can someone report a fraud of just 4k to EFCC, if yes , what steps can I take because his WhatsApp group is growing up with a lot of job seekers paying everyday, I don't want to call him out on social media because it might not go viral as I expect, but I know something needs to be done.
ReplyDeleteCall him and his so fake company out for others to be aware. You sound so naive,be careful.
DeleteThank God you came out alive. Please be very careful cos some of these fake people are ritualists or organ harvesters luring people.
DeleteGood afternoon everyone.
ReplyDeletePlease, teachers that do home lessons, do you go on public holidays?
It depends on the agreement you have with them
DeleteEaster is just boring here.
ReplyDeleteMiss C, that boy is a born politician. I am imagine how serious he would been doing the campaigning for his sister.
Go to church to serve God , not humans.
Happy Easter Monday guys
ReplyDeleteHappy Holidays everyone
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon my beautiful peoples.
ReplyDeleteHow is the family? How body?
Abeg eh. This culling of a thing, how is is done.
1. You see the headline copy it and paste or post it. Or you summarize the whole post.? Like shorting some words? Please explain. Thank you
Oki Oki
DeletePlease I'm not Oki , I just want to learn too. Thank you.
ReplyDeleteWelcome ihn
ReplyDeleteHope everyone is fine?
My own side isn't ok at all
I am passing through a lot
Enemies never want to see me happy
Ok is well..
Thanks SDK I appreciate you
I will next week
OKI if you see one million you go still complain..maybe u should change environment and friends
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteSo happy for you
Before changing your friends and environment, check your mindset.
DeleteBesides can you do business??
Not the one you will collect after some months you will come back and start telling stories,how expenses is more than income.
No SDK
DeleteI won't
I started halking around 2023
When I relocated back home(Oleh)
And everything that 1 started was less than 3,k then
Now I got a shop
But My village people never want anything to work for me
Is not an ordinary
They want my relationship to fail..
And don't want My finances to grow
I have suffered a lot
I am one girl who really love God
I don't do anything fetish..
Don't just no y.
SDK
DeleteIf I tell my full story you go sorry for
I nor be saint
But I dey stay far from anything wey illegal means to make money
I worked very hard
But their one bad spirit that always want to bring shame and reproach
But go pass them
Good afternoon my people, happy new week guys.
ReplyDeleteI pray for God's grace in all that we do this week.
Easter over here is just like every other day, nothing special.
Besides the rain over here yesterday was very windy and heavy.
But...
WE KEEP MOVING!!
Stella, are you looking for someone to be culling news for you, I'm jobless now, let me be culling news for you, you will tell me the details of how you want it, directly or editing it before sending, entertainment, gossip, politics, science or any other things you need, how many in a day, let me know if it's something I'm capable of doing well or not, thank you.
ReplyDeletemail me but first study my style of posting news u hear?
DeleteFirst go and learn how to use punctuation marks ' comma and full stop,then capital letters.
DeleteOkay
DeleteDone with Season 2 The Oval. Downloading the 3. Eat, watch movies, wanted to go get a small plate of Vanilla Ice cream π€£another voice whispered u no go keep that money ??
ReplyDeleteI don maintan here π.If hunger comes, will chaw rice n beans with stew
Hello beautiful people π
ReplyDeleteHope you all are enjoying the holiday
Happy celebration to you all
Have a wonderful day π
Good day bvs
ReplyDeleteHowz the go dey go
Happy Easter to Stella and fellow bvs.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon Bvs
ReplyDeleteThe holiday is over
I wish it can be extended.
How are you doing dear π€
DeleteMiddle age is 39 keπ²
ReplyDeleteHappy Easter my people.
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all. Enjoy the rest of today
Happy Easter SDK and beautiful bvs
ReplyDeleteJust idling away at home
Hello Everyone π
ReplyDeleteHope you all enjoyed your Easter hols?
Work resumes tomorrow π₯±
Good afternoon SDK and BVs. Jesus is alive. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGoof afternoon blog fam