Monday, April 20, 2026

Boredom Eliminating Post

16 comments:

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣
    Pregnancy For One

2. Verse 2: reads so why are you telling me, do I look like a doctor to you 🤣🤣

3. Him- Baby take malaria medicine. I Dey go Malay

4. Babym, maybe it's malaria o....try & see a Doctor 🤪🤣

5. Thy child stay put in thy webnet. Dost take thine drugs. Need be malaria

6. Vs 2. I'm moving into your house in the city

7. Verse 2: yee shall buy baby things, be prepared.

8. The book of metu-metu chapter 7 Verse 2: says Baby I am pregnant 😁
    I am expecting something

Very long Verse

9. Verse 2 says: what do you mean Nne, maybe na food poison this one you dey vomit, sorry oo😅
    Glory says verse 3: la vomiting La pregnancy la denying la baby my number Will not be reachable again oo 🤣🤣🤣🤣

10. Verse 2: When did I become a doctor?

11. Verse 2a: my dear why are you vomitting? go and buy panadol o. 2b:You may not be able to reach me for the next few months cos I will be traveling to Congo.

12. Verse 2: verily verily I say unto you, seek a medical personnel to ascertain your condition because my number may not be reachable in the next few months

13. Verse 2 kjw: and I say unto you babe, the network is bad, I can't hear you..hello! Hello!! (Phone disconnects)