Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Roby Ekpo Apologises For Emotional Outburst After EX Wife Mayowa Married 3rd Husband..

Monday, April 27, 2026

OAP Roby Ekpo Apologises For Emotional Outburst After EX Wife Mayowa Married 3rd Husband..

7 comments:

1. Yessoooo be a better version of you to the next person and if they live, may they always remember they lost a gem

2. Lollll. Na you shout.
    Na you cry.
    Na you still apologise.
    You were not accused of anything.
    Your wife did not publicly disparage or defame you.
    Na you open nyash down, dey ask strangers make dem begin count hair for you.
    You were rushing to court to talk of stranger marriage which you were well aware of as the reason she left
    If God forbid was a person.
    Who ever encouraged/advised you to go on a podcast HATES you.
    Podcasts don't give a shit about you.
    Since you left, who amongst them called to see how you're faring?

Before then, which podcast has ever invited you on to even interview you on anything.

Na when dem see kwanta, you'll see them bombarding your phone and DM, just for their ratings, nothing else.

Meanwhile, the ex wife that you ran to wash all your dirty dross in public has kept you in silence.

I hope she at least has some sense to continually do that.

Both of you kuku fit each other.

And truthfully, not everyone,with their level of EQ etc should procreate.

3. Way To Go 👍
    I Pray He Finds A Lovely Woman

4. God will help you both. Stay strong.

5. Good a thing you're moving on