Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire Bizman Dilly Umenyiora And Anastasi's Elegant White Wedding Photos

Tuesday, May 19, 2026

Billionaire Bizman Dilly Umenyiora And Anastasi's Elegant White Wedding Photos

Billionaire businessman Dilly Umenyiora and his wife Anastasia tied the knot in a quiet white wedding in Greece on Thursday, May 7, 2026 after having a civil wedding in Nigeria in 2025.

The ceremony was intimate, attended only by close family and friends. Anastasia shared photos online, describing it as her “dream wedding,” a simple celebration by the water, filled with love and meaning.

Dilly was married to Fifi, with whom he shares three children but he ended their 15-year union in 2023 and announced it on social media without telling why he took that drastic step....Fifi has since relocated to London with their kids while lovestruck Dilly has been flaunting beautiful Anastasia...

28 comments:

1. Beautiful pictures.
    Congratulations guys

2. na here we dey

1. Kai 😂😂
      I perfectly understand this your comment

3. She looks good in her photos. Nigeria really made her into something from when she first came on the scene. Those Klingon boots the husband is wearing makes me want to watch an episode of Star Trek.

4. They look good together. The woman is very beautiful ❤️. He has eyes for beautiful ladies.
    I hope this one lasts longer than his first marriage.

5. May their love stand the test of time ...

6. Oyinbo made wedding a simple thing, so Beautiful. Nigeria wedding cake can't be like this ooh

7. Congratulations.

Mariam

8. Beautiful couple, congratulations to them

9. Na now dance start

10. Kai! This life... do not ever sacrifice yourself for a man.

11. He looks so much like Phil Thompson. God dey create.

1. No be by fine, character nko?

2. No be by fine, character nko?

12. We de here de wait. When you want to japa when your eye finally clear. Bring it to SDK. Sidechick wey turn wife, na mini vacation e go. Ask Sandra how far. Maybe you think because you are oyinbo. I laugh in ijaw. No be this guy beat him wife for public restaurant. Wo, oyinbo when the beating start, you will run out of Nigeria.

13. Congratulations 🎉 to them