Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Night Amebo Post

Friday, May 08, 2026

Friday Night Amebo Post

In this post we read,do amebo and Judge gently ......Wetin dey happen?

36 comments:

1. Just back from today’s hustle.

It’s been a progressive week, and I thank God Almighty for His provision and protection.

It can only get better 🙌

©️ TEEJAY

1. Good mindset, stay consistent and hopeful. Hard work done, day well run, more wins to come. God is good always. Good evening Ezege. Happy weekend

2. Thank you MeJhay, you're incredibly amazing. Your kind words are soothing.

©️ TEEJAY

3. Yes Sir Teejay,it can only get Better,God is Faithful.
      Goodevening.

2. I always tip this lab guy who handles test results at the hospital.

The last time I was there, I complained about how they never mail my results on time. If my result is supposed to come out Thursday morning, they'd send it Thursday evening.

So I got his number so he could snap the results and send on Whatsapp without delay.

As we were still talking, one fine girl walked in and he introduced her as his new colleague.

I welcomed her and gave her my last 1k to buy airtime for herself. I no come give my guy shishi that day.

While I was still there, I sent him a hi on Whatsapp and he replied with his own hi. Two of us come save our numbers.

I left without knowing that the boy was unhappy with me for not dropping anything for him that day.

Hours later, I messaged him but he didn't reply. I called but he didn't pick up.

A day later, he still didn't reply or call back.

The worst part was that his WhatsApp read receipts were turned off 🙂‍↔️ 🙂‍↔️ 🙂‍↔️

So to confirm whether he was seeing my texts and deliberately ignoring me, I ignited my B.M.W (Bleached Miami Water) mode and did a Joro to Joro transfer of 30k from my Palmpay to my Opay account.

Took a screenshot of the credit alert, blurred the sender's name, and posted it on my WhatsApp status, tagging only the boy with this caption👇🏻

"Yayyy🥳 it's giveaway o'clock! My Boss at the office said I should help him share this small 30k to only 3 young boys on my WhatsApp list. Next week he will share another one for young girls, so all girls avoid this post o, cos it's strictly for boys only. My Oga does this for teens every December. So if you're a young boy in need of small 10 kpa for a lirru soft Christmas, kindly paste your aza in my DM. God bless you Boss for helping young people every year, your own no go spoil Sir 🙏🏻. Ah how I wish I had younger brothers 😣😫, shebi their Christmas would have been soft with this money"

This happened last December.

E no reach better 30 minutes this bro messaged me saying he didn't go to work that yesterday when the results came out o, that's why he hadn't replied.

He then added that he saw my WhatsApp status and was Interested in the giveaway.

I told him he was late cos the money had already been sent to the 3 early birds. I apologized and informed him that the 2025 giveaway for guys was officially over.

To be honest I really felt bad for being that petty after everything 😢

So I eventually asked for his details and transferred 2k to him to use and hold body.

Sometimes people know what they are doing.

So when they go KOoGie and low, you too go lower and take them to LoWkoja.

Even if your WhatsApp receipts are off, try dey reply message.

If you don't want someone disturbing you then tell them directly or block sef instead of going silent. It gives false hope

The one that offs me is business people putting their WhatsApp on disappearing messages.

In SDK's voice, abeg
    make una no vexs.

Thanks 🙏🏼

1. You really do have time o. 🤣🤣

2. Don't mind me, Candy

3. 🤣🤣🤣🤣
      I love it!!!

You see that disappearing messages eh?? Ha!! I almost cried when someone i was keeping record of monies put her WhatsApp on disappearing message, my only luck was I wrote it down in a book. How I wan take explain?? Money matter is a very delicate matter o

4. The whole thing dey tire person. Sorry about your experience @ Gifty

5. I low-key Fear people that put Thier Read receipts Off, it gives Sneaky Vibes,Then if you are a Business person,I am Extremely Careful with You, What are You hiding??

6. I hate it when people read messages and doesn't reply

7. Call me petty but I love what you did

3. My Fridays have been BORING,Since I Recovered and placed on a Strict Diet. I have not Gone for any outing or Hung out with my Husband, Mehnnnn No healthy dishes aside Chicken Salad, Restaurants will bill You for Supposedly Fresh Juice but You will end up Getting Package juice filled with Preservatives and Sweeteners.
    God I Miss my Chocolates and Whiskey.
    Goodevening Everyone,Cheers to Friday with a Glass of Water.

1. 🫂 hugs, Mamie It's all for the best. 😘

2. Don't you have someone to help you cook at home.

3. Thanks Darling Nk.
      Anon,Dressing up and Hanging out is Bae,eating @ Home is not the Problem, I am Bored in my House.

4. Awww 🤗🤗 dear Marie 🤗 enjoy your glass of water, it's all for good.

4. I just remembered the first guy that went down on me. Ahh. We were just smooching, how he went from up my chest straight down and parted it got my mouth wide open. The guy used his T so well. It was really amazing. Whenever I see his photos on his socials I'll be like this guys babe is enjoying. We were suppose to date but the first time he raised his voice at me and I looked at him deeply. I ran. Wasn't raised in an abusive home where they shout like mad people.

5. Good evening house, nothing much from my side I'm still in the shop, once I get home I will just take my bath drink tea with yellow cracker the off to bed ..

6. Good pm to y'all. What's popping wherever you are domiciled? Btw, who's super stoked and all time ready for this year's AMVCAs kicking off today to end in grand style tomorrow? I am a lover of Nigerian fashion cause they bang big time and can't wait to see what's up with them this time around. MET GALA or whatever it's called, can never be it for me.
    Not me trying to experiment with the yellow network's 121 code back then but it turned out to be some sorta bondage for me. I subscribed the bi-weekly data type that goes for 20k thinking it would finish before I know it but the twist was what had me in regret. I couldn't even finish half of the 90gb and resorted to renewing it every now and then. 😂😂😂 I did it for up to like 3️⃣ or 4 times sef. It was really eating into my savings and I gave myself ample sense at some point by downloading all of them downloadables for it to finish ni o. I visited all the sites y'all know to download movies plus series in higher definitions like 720p, 1440p et al. My new phone be filled up to the brim with absolutely new Nigerian and Foreign movies, no cap!
    I just no ready for MTN to chop me mugu cause how I wan take leave about 45gb-50gb for them na? No be say dem dey gift person data from time to time sef. 🫤🫤🫤
    Guess what? I finally finished the huge data on the 26th of April all thanks to my sibling being around and unrestrictedly sapping the heck outta it via hotspot.
    I now use data subscriptions that can be finished on time or on the specified date for its expiry.
    The moral lesson here is not to experiment with almost everything you come across in life.

Good looking out to y'all and do have a blast today! Thank God It's Friyay!!

#FreakyFriyay
    #FunkyFriyay
    #FantasticFriyay
    #FiredUpFriyay
    #FunFilledFriyay

7. Growing up I watched a lot of K dramas. Like I'll use my pocket money then and buy K series upto season 20. Those cds are still in my family house.
    Recently I went back to my first TV love. K Drama omg! I really did miss watching those people.
    A new episode of Perfect crown today. Na so my Friday be. Me and my K Drama.

Those that have travelled to Korea do they have curvy people? Cos K series makes it look like they're all a perfect size 6 in that country. Same size both young and old especially their women.

Happy Weekend beautiful people.

1. Childhood TV love always hits differently when you revisit it. Enjoy your Friday 🎉🥳

2. The length of the movie is discouraging

8. Whers is the gist

9. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

10. How can someone cook a portion of food with 10 seasoning cubes?
    Be careful of what you consume.

11. My temu package has arrived. I am in shock...will do. Post on it this weekend..let me see how I will snap

1. Yayy 🎉. Welcome your Temu package hope it’s everything you expected. Happy unboxing Ma

2. Jewelu, hope they turn out pretty well, else Temu go hear am oo.

3. Temu and disappointment are 5n6

12. Good evening BVs
    It was a stressful week for me

13. Good evening everyone. Today na wah o. I've not been able to do anything with my phone since morning. Airtel just went off. But somehow, it's cool. I was able to rest and take my eyes off screen by force😀

14. I just finished watching one sweet 😍 Nollywood movie Meadowbrook Hearts, and to think I kept skipping it each time it came up on my feed.

15. www.tired dot come..
    Oops! See better rain 🌧️
    With better sleep😴
    Una good night jaree🥰

16. No light weekend over here hope they rectify the issue