Hailings......
WEDNESDAY MEMO
Good day..... Wetin dey happen?Whats on your mind? Na food dey my mind oooooooh..I need to eat my favourite Veggy sauce soon.....I also have puff puff on my mind but the time i tried it.it was flat like pancake and strong like table tennis...hahahahahahha.I have so much respect for people who spend time cooking foods that i cant recreate......
I can bake cake...I can make meat pie but anything that has to do with moin moin, puff puff, buns, egg roll,please forget it....
Whats the best soup you can cook? The Nigerian soups i can boast of cooking are white Okro and Banga soup but i stopped eating the banga cos of the oil....
I am on a controlled eating but everyday na so so to dey think of food!!!...A h Ah...
Anon from spontaneous post trying to join Teejay and Baci, please stop it, before you know now they will start cooking up lies that the have gbenshed.....Baci are you married?Someone wants to know!
As concerns the Temu wigs.hmmmmmmmmmmmm ,they are not so bad at all, just that you will see that it wont last long...I cant even dash anyone and i cant throw it away......abi make i sell am...if you wan buy my laptops you must buy wig join...simple...ahahahahahahhahahhahaha
hugs
Eka Joy what of our fish and red crayfish??
On Tuesday i posted two chronicles but reverted one...it will be posted today so dont read and start making noise like police van all over that i have posted before oh...ehen!....
NOTORIOUS FOR JESUS
So in January, I took myself out to this restaurant. I had a lot of work done the previous week and since I work hard, earn hard, I decided to spend hard on myself.
When I got to the counter, a young man, the waiter, emerged from the rear and wanted to attend to me but I politely declined. I wanted a woman. I'd rather take my orders from a woman. I am very passionate about women's growth.
So this cool lady (waitress) noticed my uneasiness, she walked up to me and requested my order.
I was super relieved.
She was so calm and warm. She stated the food prices in clear terms, and even recommends drinks that I might like from the menu
After I was done ordering, she respectfully told me the food was on the way and directed me to a corner where I could chill till the food arrived.
I felt at peace.
In that instance, I began to think. It was pertinent to note and appreciate that women are taking back their dignity. She's working hard. Not waiting for a man to feed or clothe her. She remembers her body is not for profit but to work and earn. She is very pretty too.
I was wowed.
As she was approaching me with the meal, I began to think of a way to encourage her. So when she reached my table, I drew out a mint #500 currency and pressed it on her palm.
She was overjoyed. I needed to tell her why I tipped her so I briefly told her my observation. She was smiling, and grateful. I could tell I had made her day as she thanked me repeatedly before returning to her duty post.
Please that wasnt a nice thing to do at all at all...why would gender discriminate like that?na wah oh.
A MESSAGE FOR NEW COUPLES
Some men are not ready for marriage, but they're sxxually prepared. This is common, after the wedding, then comes intimacy, the reality sets in, responsibility, expectations etc, these men withdraw because they are not ready for that aspect.
Also, there is a psychological shift that can happen. The chase, begging, anticipation and uncertainty often create excitement. After the first night sex, that tension drops. There will be rejection, if the connection was not built on solid foundation, commitment, emotional compatibility, the interest can decline quickly.It is not exclusive to men. Wives can also lose interest after sex for similar reasons. Couples sometimes realize the connection is not what they thought.
If this happens, you do not throw away your marriage, it means both of you need to sit down and talk about the issues. Pray and get professionals to help you navigate things.
Copied
WHY DIVORCE HAPPENS
#Divorce is undoubtedly high, those who have gone through divorce two or three times are more than those experiencing it for the first time. Divorce feels more common today because several changes have reshaped how relationships work.
The major factor is poor preparation for marriage. We are guilty of this, we are not as serious as our forebearers. Many enter marriage based on emotions, pressure, or physical attraction, without deep understanding of compatibility, values, patience, and conflict management.
It does not look like the rate of divorce is slowing down because we have refused to follow proper processes before nikah. Choose wisely before you marry. Many problems start from the wrong foundation.
Accountability for the divorce should be specific, hold yourself responsible if your eventual marriage leads to divorce, before accusing the next person. Indeed, marry for more than feelings. Interestingly, feelings go up and down but principles keep people steady.
Avoiding divorce is not about luck, obviously it’s about how you pray, build, choose, and maintain the marriage over time. No marriage is perfect, but some habits make divorce far less in our environment. To reduce the high rate of divorce, it begins with you.
Copied
WEIRD FACT
---A smile doesn't always mean a person is happy. Sometimes it simply means they are strong enough to face their own problems.
----A friend who understands your tears is much more valuable than a lot of friends who only know your smile.
----- The oldest fully preserved human body ever found actually has tattoos.
---- People who walk at a quicker pace are generally seen as more confident and happier than those who walk at a slower pace.

Good afternoon everyone
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Arsenal fans all over the World π. Una try very well, make Una use this one hold body.
ReplyDeleteCos come 30th of May, just forget about the Champions League final, cos we the PSG faithful go use Una eyes see wetin no good.
Congratulations again ππ₯.
They no go allow us hear anything again bayii
DeleteYou don start? Na so you talk for premier League but see now... Ntooorrrr
DeleteThank you small sha
I'm rooting for Arsenal to lift the UCL trophy oh, let them history na.
DeleteI would never understand this infatuation with a foreign league that does not care about you people. Same thing with the infatuation with foreign music when growing up, at least Nigerian youth have outgrown that infatuation with foreign music particularly from the US. I pray our once prestigious football league get this type of attention among our youth.
DeleteBia Nwokem π Im not joining this your PSG train come on 30th Im all for Arsenal this season π
Delete@Lora baby π I saw your shoutout late this morning on SP
The way I was happy after that Man City game yesterday eh, you will think it’s my clubπππ Im super happy for Arsenal and especially Arteta for joining the league of elite coaches π
Today's weather is a confused one, this minute it's hot , then the next minute it's calm... Hello everyone π️π️
ReplyDeleteThat's how it's doing here too o
DeleteHello Dearie π₯°
DeleteHello my darling chikalicious chika and my beautiful Mor baby π️π️
DeleteI'm Only Human Oh
ReplyDeleteNo Body Holy Pass Another oh
I Love This Song By Chike
I will Complete The Song Tomorrow π₯°
Wellcomeee Innnnnnnnn Houseeeee Newssssss
I Greetlicious Everybody ooooo ❤️
Good vibes
DeleteI greetilicious you too my darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteHello π€©π€©
ReplyDelete"If you forgive a cheating wife you have confirmed you are weak — Yul Edochie warns Men
Me- See this one, the one wey you carry no be person own?
If he was sensible is he suppose to join that kind of conversation? Even if the mic was mistaken passed on to him, was he not supposed to turn it off .
Please o, i am not supporting a cheating partner.
πππ
DeleteDon't mind the efulefu with his opioro head. Wasn't Judy cheating on Mr Obasi with him?
DeleteIf they mistakenly pass the π€ to him, he supposed pretend say e wan go pissπ
Good afternoon y'all
ReplyDeleteStellz, I cook onugubu(bitterleaf), oha, egusi, okro, nsala(white), vegetable, achi, ogbono, ofe Akwu (banga) okazi soups very well.
I don't know how to make tomato stew.
Onugbu not onugubu
DeletePuff puff is easy to make. I enjoy making it, especially for my nephew and Mumsy. Okro, Egusi, White soup and Edikaikong soups are soups I can cook wella, even tho Edikaikong ain't my fav soup.
ReplyDelete#temuwigs π€£π€£π€£π€£
I made puff-puff on Saturday and Sunday for the kids. The time it took for the dough to rise was too long for them π
Delete@ Candy Chef...... I tried one recipe you dropped here long time ago....
DeleteNa only me fit chop the food after cooking it for 8hours.... everyone was saying what is this?......as I dey cook I dey sweat....
Maybe I missed the steps you gave out here....
Henceforth I no go try any amapiano recipe....
I go stick to my fufu & vegetable soup...
Good afternoon my beautiful Candy. ❤️. Our very own resident chef and explorer ππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£. Lora, I can relate. When I make it, my nephew is always asking "is it ready", when he knows it is not. π€£
DeleteKJ, then no be my fault naπ€£π€£. (Share the recipe o)⁷
@ Candy, sure puff puff is very easy to make, @ Lora, it shouldn't take more than one hour, that's how long I usually allow my dough, but I make sure it is tightly covered.
DeletePuff puff I will definitely try it out one day, I have it in mind to try it out, I just pray it comes out well.. good afternoon beautiful sis π
DeleteBusiness owners, would you rather use influencers or run ads?
ReplyDeleteI am of the school of thought you try both and double down on whichever one that works better for your business. And no, influencers you use must not be expensive to avoid all these recent cry out on Instagram.
The weather is so calm though but e be like say the rain dey eye us for Ibadan..
ReplyDeleteMake God dey protest us all oooo..
The only thing I can't cook is white soup and those Calabar soup..I don't know how to bake too shaa
* Protect *
DeleteThanks Nnukwu..God bless u
DeleteI realized that I haven't eaten bitter leaf soup in a while.So, I've been craving it since yesterday. Will definitely do something about it this week. Can't wait π
ReplyDeleteI just finished a plate now. Oh you missed.
DeleteCorrect bitter leaf soup is Banga, try and satisfy your cravings my darling Lora
DeleteChai...*licking my lips*
DeleteI have no words for people that keep disparaging me here. Just continue with your shenanigans. I'm not bothered anymore.
ReplyDelete©️ TEEJAY
I took notice of the seven Arsenal fans on the morning post today. I hope those who didn't show up this morning won't do so when I'm about to redeem my promise claiming to be fans. I’ve seen you all ahead.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
Bia enyi zuike
DeleteYimu π
DeleteYou that cannot fulfill your promise of #100 recharge card unless they drag you like I pass my neighbor generator.
Stingy as fcuk!
Teejay you will not talk now that they've mentioned you and Baci but if it is something they didn't ask you, you will open your mouth waaaaaaaaaah and begin to misyarn. So it's true?
DeleteTeejay you will not talk now that they've mentioned you and Baci but if it is something they didn't ask you, you will open your mouth waaaaaaaaaah and begin to misyarn. Lord of the kitchen, bedroom and fridge. So it's true?
DeleteHello
ReplyDeleteLol Stella, na by force to buy wig?
I csn make chin chin, pancakes,cook oha,afang,egusi,onugbu,black soup,groundnut soup,white soup
ReplyDeleteI dey try sha ππ
Sunny greetings fam... Enjoy your wig from temu@stella..rock it well
You day really try nobe small, good afternoon beautiful Mor baby
DeleteHello everyone...
ReplyDeleteGood afternoon all.
ReplyDeleteThe moment people start laughing and mocking you,just know your breakthrough is closer than you think.
Stella I can cook afang soup, banga soup, okra soup, egusi soup, atama soup and yellow soup very well. But I can't cook black soup and ground but soup at all.
Stella, please I will buy the wigs.
The best part of beauty is that which no picture can express.π₯°
ReplyDeleteGOOD AFTERNOON MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Louder for the people in the back, my own special BIG MAMA. God bless you.
DeleteThis should be engraved on marble for everyone to see.
We don’t chase looks anymore.
This blog has revealed so much to me about people, behaviours and mannerism not even all my years at the university could ever do.
©️ TEEJAY
Good afternoon SDK and BVs.
ReplyDeleteMoney on my mind...
ReplyDeleteMake salary enter first, I want chop parfait and burger
I like to flex my salary, unlike business capital that you would not want to touch
Life is too short
My best soup that I make effortlessly is omi obe, chai π I have mastered the act of making delicious bukka standard omi obe ... I also make very tasty stew π―
I'm not a pervert but Stella where are your breasts in picture you posted?
ReplyDeleteYou should buy double padded bras and wear them when you wear big clothes like boubou so that they will show and make the clothes look beautiful on you.
No cuss me o , na advice I give you o.
π
hi.
DeleteTHANK YOU FOR ZOOMING TO NOTICE SAY U NO SEE MY BWESS.......I HAVE ALWAYS SAID IT HERE THAT I AM TEAM SMALL BWESS....................beautiful oh....
Is big boobs still in vogue in real life or just for photos? is it not this same big bwess that people i know that have it are telling me how lucky i am
So u mean i should go and attach foam bwess becos i wan snap photos? abeg keep the advice, i no need am ,i am so proud of how i am like this...look for someone with lack of self confidence..
tankio
Anon, u be werey ajeh
DeleteWatch as Stella's asslickers come and line up under her now and insult this anon when Stella herself did not insult the person.
DeleteLol@ Stella team Smalley for life
DeleteHello everyone π
ReplyDeleteNice quote, SDK you look good π
Good afternoon my good people of SDK blog. I can cook okro, egusi, native soup, afang, edikanikong, groundnut, ogbono, oha, bitter leave, in short I dey try for soup.
ReplyDeleteThe advice to newly married.
ReplyDeleteMy own story.
When we newly got married, we gbenshed like madt. Though we had been gbenshing before marriage, we would go up to 5 rounds sometimes( I was in my late 20s, he was in his early 30s.
After our first child, gbenshing reduced
After the second child, it reduced more
After the third child, it reduced furthermore.
Now after 16yrs of marriage, we only gbensh three times in a month sometimes.
Note that I had my kids through CS, my kpekus is still tight, my bobbies too are not flat even though they are not at attention like before but I still go braless and my nips be pointing. No ugly stretch marks or protruding stomach, no dirty hygiene or smell. I'm ok physically in my early 40s. He too is not looking bad.
The main reason for the reduced sxx is that we are tired most days after work, age is not on hubby's side too, the man is getting tired, he's 50. The sxx attraction has worn out. We now work hard to train the kids and keep up with the high prices of basic things in Nigeria.
Our friendship keeps us together now, not sxx, money or romance. We were best of friends right from time and we still are. We fight(not physical), argue and settle on our own. We still lay in bed and gist for at least 30mins before going to sleep every night, we still gossip on phone during the day, we still hold hands and laugh when we walk together.
The most important one is that , we are faithful and loyal to each other. No cheating so far.
Be friends with your partner and be faithful to each other, it helps as the years go by.
I can cook Egusi(3 different types),
ReplyDeleteWhite soup,bitterleaf soup,ogbono and okro,beans soup(Ebira style),Miyan kuka,efo riro,ayamatashe,scent leaf soup.
I also make the perfect meatpie,buns,eggrolls,fish rolls,donuts and cookies.
NFJ...That ain't cool,that young man right there has had his ego/moral deflated by you.Please go apologise to the young man and let him know it wasn't about him but you.
Good afternoon everyoneπ₯°
ReplyDeleteHope your is doing well
Me can cook Oha soup,Egusi, Okro,bitter leaves,white soup (nsala), delicious vegetable soup with assorted meats infact na the veggies i go cook today sef beacause i dey enjoy am well whenever i cook it sefππ
Hahahahaha π€£ π€£ π€£ Police van? Stella, you no really rate us for here ooo. Remember say customers are always right π€£π€£π€£π€£.
ReplyDeleteHello everyone π. How's your day going? π
Good afternoon blog fam
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to all Arsenal fans,e no easy.
I can cook nune soup,my favourite sha
I know Nigerian politicians are shameless, but I never knew Goodluck was one of them, so what's the need of conceding defeat to Buhari on the ground of "Nobody’s political ambition is worth the blood of any Nigerian". Allowed Buhari destroy Nigeria and thousands still died, Nigeria became a shadow of itself, only for him to come back now, with the sole purpose of dividing the vote of the south, coz statistically he can't win.
ReplyDeleteIt's either there's a corruption charge that APC has threatened GEJ with that if he refused to run he will be arrested and jailed for or he is plain foolish and stupid to get back into Nigeria's political struggle. He should remain an elder statesman that Nigerians respect. You have been vindicated, considered a saint even though you are not, but you still want to continue being part of the pains we feel today as Nigerians. Is GEJ not supposed to support the people of Nigeria in this election.
Only & one ogbonge Sdk you look xo xo beautiful π. Do small giveaways nao our helper.
ReplyDeleteGood day everyone.
Stella, I saw the anonymous comments about Teejay and me and I'm shocked but i do not intend to respond with denial. I gazed at the comment for a good 2 minutes, my brain went blank. I didn't even know what to say so I just passed.
ReplyDeleteTo answer your question ma, I am not married.
The soups I elevate to new heights include edikaikong, Oha, and egusi, but Afang remains my most triumphant creation.
Thank you lord π
I made it to today's in house news.