Please dont post anything thats not shocking...lets learn from your good or evil ways.....
Please do not post any comment until you understand this post....
My dogs gives me orgasm.
ReplyDeleteπππππ
DeleteYou mean your toy dogs?
DeleteAaaaaaaahhhhh. U doing well ... Hell Fire no far
DeleteHave you tried pussy cat
DeleteI read and nod head i don't judge, keep it flowing SDK said don't post anything that is not shockingπ
DeleteE remain small make I laff plus LWKMD π€£ koloehiian lol
Deleteππππππ
DeleteWe go read alot tonight
So it's true π€
DeleteI washed my kpekus π and used the water to cook white rice and stew π² for my babe and our love is top notch ππ..
ReplyDeletePlanning another method next week.
Any tips my people π
Yes, this time mix a little bit of it poop inside his meal and he will never leave you even if he caught you cheating.
DeleteWerin be this. This is just the beginning. Anonymous post go dey deafening today
DeleteNa draw soup remain na π
DeleteLiar
DeleteWho your people? π£
DeleteAnd your so called babe never pay one penny for your head. Waste of sin. But your babe sock your kpwkys so why did you need to was and cook for him again. Only you is getting satisfaction from your dog, only you still have babe
DeleteAdd ur sh*t to porridge and serve am ..mind u make sure it's palm oil porridge o.. ππ€€ thank me later ✌️
DeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
Deleteπ³
DeleteAre you for real?
Growing up in the 80s in Aba as a 7 years old girl, my Dad’s half sister used to send me to prostitutes to give them juju she got for them from a native doctor in Afikpo, and in return, they would give me some money for her.
ReplyDeleteI didn’t know it was juju until I became an adult and figured it out. One day I went there, I think I was like 9 then and the lady was busy with a customer and I was waiting for her to finish as she asked me to do. Then a man who seemed to be on heat walked in and asked me my room. I said what room, I am 9 years old and came for an errand. I was shocked and told my aunt about the experience but that didn’t deter her.
I think she wanted me to become a prostitute but God’s mercy was too much on me.
Please parents whatever you do, don’t leave your young girls in the mercy of relatives, some of them do not have your best interest at heart.
A friend of mine told me that her best friend then was very very rich but refused to give her money or help her.
ReplyDeleteShe said she always bought whatever car or mansion that she liked and spent money only on herself like crazy.
My friend was begging her to show her the way but she refused. After desperate persistence, she eventually gave in and told her what she did.
She told her that they would visit a native dr. In ugwu Awusa to do the juju. The dibia”s criteria was that she would sleep with 7 men with leprosy who were lined up along the entrance of the Dubai’s hut. She has to do it in 7 consecutive days to set her eyes on the dibia.
She said Tufiakwa! She will rather die poor. And the friend stop speaking to her up until this day.
I think about this story every time I speak with my friend and I thought to myself why do people do these things for wealth that we are leaving behind?
The rich friend obviously didn't want to show her the way. She only came up with the didbia story
DeleteThat friend lied to her. Where dem wan see such people these days. She knows her friend and greedy a d lazy and probably tried not to encourage her.
DeleteNo, her friend didn’t lie. The person that took her friend (her boyfriend) there confirmed the story. They had a fight and he exposed her.
DeletePeople do worst things to get ahead in life that is why the Igbos say that “agwa nwata ihe oga eme wee buru ogaranya, osi na Ida ogbeye ka ya mma” the road to tremendous wealth is full with strange things.
The world we live in is very mysterious. Two people can do juju for wealth and one of them will be richer than the other. Enwere isi kara aka na uwa. Some people you can’t use them for juju because their head are strong.
DeleteSome will do the juju and nothing will come out of it. They will do it for nothing.
Ask God to tell you why you are here. We all have our different destines. Oke soro udele ma mmiri, mmiri koo udele, oga akokwa oke?
I know a lady who use juju to marry her husband in early 2000 but the juju backfired after 5 years and her mother in law found out. She was raging mad before she died.
ReplyDeleteDo these things even work? I don't believe in juju
DeleteNormally na 5 years e dey last the eyes go clear sometimes with two kidsπ they go pusure her comot from the house,now what is the need for doing the juju π€
DeleteYes there is juju and it works for those who do not have Christ in them. In this life, you cannot be an average Christian, you have to give it your all if not the devil will eat you like akara. Which is why the Bible says that “you can’t be neither hot or cold” you have to choose a master.
DeletePlease who has the videos of the enugu pastor
ReplyDeletePlease who decode that elezanza sade gist in yesterday night post? I've been refreshing the post
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 21:22
ReplyDeleteI have the videos.... very disgusting i can send to you via WhatsApp
How will you get the anons number please send it to me so that i can report the gist.....
DeleteWhen people tell you what they’ve done or are capable of doing, please believe them. I mean the really shitty things.
ReplyDeleteOne reason I don’t like eating in a lady’s house when I’m dating is because of things some women say they do to the meal they serve their boyfriend. Imagine reading about a lady who said, some time ago, that she added her menstrual blood to her guy’s meal. Is that even healthy?
And don’t even get me started on people who use urine, bathing water, etc., in food they cook and sell to the public.
It’s really a strange world we're living, I must say.`
©️ TEEJAY
It's not even about food . There are some ladies that love having sex on their period. There was a lady who said a man asked if he had hurt her and kept apologizing when they were done because he saw blood not knowing she was probably on the last day of her period. If you put your mouth anywhere some don't even need to put it inside food for you when they can just make you lick it without you knowing.
DeleteYou don't like eating some ladies food but you eat their other "foods" that carry their Aura, energy, spiritual attachments, etc
I becos of jealousy of those around me prgoressing more than me i have done so many horrible things to them and no regrets at all...If you have money more than me, why flaunt it t hurt me when you know that i dont have and you wont give but want to make me a slave to your money?no regrets
DeleteI have used dried head before to mix with concoction and drink to have money but still as broke as fkk
Delete09:17, what!
DeleteWhat won't I read here?
I went to church for deliverance in London in that church that does deliverance for people. We fasted for 3 days, No food No water, so everyone was in spirit praying relentlessly.
ReplyDeleteI was also praying but there was this tall, pretty gorgeous lady (I know her in church, she is also from where I come from so we say hi) standing close to me who caught my attention, she wasn’t only praying but was crying and carrying her Bible on her head. Ah! Ah! What is wrong young girl?
I see her in church with 2 gorgeous children and she drives a good SUV. So what is your problem nne? I totally forgot about my own problem and was asking God to help this lady. Even the pastor came and told her to remove the Bible from her head.
After church I went to her and I asked her what the problem was because she was really crying akwa alili.
She opened up and told me how she went to India to do money juju. That she was into mystics stuff. Now She has loads of money, a good man and children now. She does all sort of contacts and travel all over the world but she feels as if she is running mad. Because something keeps telling her to remove her cloths and dance in public.
Nne akokwana, go back to the mystics people in India now and ask them for default settings for the juju. She laughed and said I talk like a novice. I said to her I am a novice oooo in Jesus Name.
Since then I avoided her biko. What I do not know will not know me in Jesus Name Amen!
I love your amebo ways. You left what carried you to church to mind another person's business. Please let us know if she later ran mad.
DeleteI don’t know whether she ran mad because I left the church. If you were there, I bet you would do the exact thing. It was a pathetic and disturbing situation.
ReplyDeleteJuju native drs please always give your customers troubleshooting tips so they stop disturbing God when problems start.