Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Friday Spontaneous Post

Friday, June 12, 2026

Friday Spontaneous Post

#FridayHustleFinishStrong#LoveDeySweetMySpirit#StrugglesDeyButGraceDey#PeaceForTheWeekend#LoyaltyOverEverything#itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Hailings!
Today will bring you light, relief, and the blessing of completion. 
Celebrate your small wins, because they matter. 
Keep people around you who clap for you even when the world is silent.
Your resilience is your power, and your story is still unfolding beautifully.

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

78 comments:

1. Hello Everyone.
    Day 163 of 365 !!!!!!
    The Joy of the Lord is Our strength......

2. Discern The Source!!
    Mathew 16:23

"Not everything that sounds right is from God. Not every thought, idea, or opinion that comes nicely is inspired by the Spirit. You must learn to discern."

"Not every good-sounding word or emotional reaction is spiritual. That’s why you must stay filled with the Spirit and let the Word of God dwell in you richly."

Dear Father, thank you for granting me spiritual discernment. I’m not led by appearances or emotions; I’m led by your Spirit. I recognize the source of thoughts and words, and I walk in alignment with your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

1. Day 10
      Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
      bring the children back to us safely.
      O Lord, hear our prayer.
      Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

2. Amen, good blessed morning,
      Fully resting today.

3. Amen.Thank you Lord.
      Goodmorning Rhaps

3. Positive vibes
    Positive mind
    Positive Friday
    Good morning all πŸ’–

1. Same here Purest sweet pure πŸ₯°

2. Cheers To Positive Vibes
      Dearest Purest πŸ₯°

3. Positivity all the way

4. Positive vibes all the way ✌🏼
      Good morning sis πŸ₯°

5. Good morning beautiful ladies @ my darling SMB, my beautiful chikalicious chika, my beautiful ijele Nnukwu Nwayi, my darling MaJhay and my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi πŸ’–

4. Heavenly Father, we thank you for the privilege of witnessing another Democracy Day.
    Blessed is the nation whose God is the Lord, the people He has chosen as His inheritance. (Psalm 33:12)
    Lord, today we remember the sacrifices of those who fought for justice, and democracy. May their labor never be in vain, and may the dream of a peaceful, united, and prosperous Nigeria become a reality, in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    Today, we lift before you our kidnapped schoolchildren and all innocent citizens still in captivity. Father, You are the God who sets the captives free. Bring them home safely, comfort their families, and frustrate every evil plan against them, in Jesus name. Amen. πŸ™
    We command an end to bloodshed, violence, banditry, and fear. Let the Prince of Peace reign over our nation in Jesus name πŸ™
    GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY DEMOCRACY DAY MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

5. Good morning and happy Friday to usπŸ₯°
    Wishing us a Blissful weekend ahead....

6. Mehnnnn,Stella,Is there a Post for BBN Reunion?
    Yesterday's Show is my Highlight.Dr Faith is so Articulate. I Loved that he took responsibility for his Actions,He acknowledged his wrong doing,He apologized Genuinely to Sultana and Imisi. He spoke and everyone LISTENED!!!!
    I Appreciated Sultana for accepting his apologies and removing the Woman beater Allegations been tagged to him.
    10/10 winner, opportunity to clear your Name and justify Winning,Mo saw Yoruba,I cannot remember ....
    Nigerians like pity party, We as Citizens Romance "Suffering"

1. Marie, this is not the era where they taught you to use capital letters for words that they are not supposed to be used for(according to you yesterday).
      Move with the times, now we only use capital for locations and name of person e.g Marie, Martins, Stella, cities, countries, states, LGAs like Nigeria, Lagos, Alimosho local government, Lekki zone, Banana Island, Wise, Abuja.
      We also use capital letters to begin a new sentence after a full-stop(.) and to start a new paragraph.
      Take corrections, I correct my grandmother and she takes it, you are not old.

2. I did one coverage but it was really boring so i stopped...maybe this appology will be good posting...will post later....make nobody reply u ooooooh

3. Anonymous 8:53 Thank you ma'am. Correction noted

@Stella his sincere apologies has changed the whole narrative and Man....I am so glad for him

4. Stella please do it again.
      The one you did came late and I think that's the reason. Maybe the post should come a little earlier.

5. Marie the reunion is really giving 10/10.

7. Today, this week and this month shall never be the last for us all..

The Lord will continue to protect us all. Do have a lovely day ahead cuz surely today is a good day.

we keep moving

8. Just heading home from school drop off! Going back to bed! One of the perks of being a by-force SAHM πŸ˜‚

1. Keep wasting away in a foreign land when your mates are making great strides in their lives over there.

2. I wish Joy would just ignore this anonymous rat.

3. Anon, maybe if you have job for me sha, I won’t be ‘wasting’ away in this level of comfort.

Fresh Petals, sometimes na to invoke something evil upon them sef

4. Anon
      She does content? No? That takes time, consistency and a lot of creative juice. I tried once with full time job, I backed out.

However, Eka, can you look at volunteer roles? Especially with UN, they have a big office where you are. Can you do masters? It could be part time.. that will also help you with eligibility for internships. Google UN jobs, there is this website that is useful for those type roles.

All the best

9. ‎Good morning everyone πŸ₯³

"I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust." Psalm 91:2.

‎As you go forth into a new day, I declare that your testimonies will last forever.
    ‎Nothing will remove you from the plans and purpose of God for your life.
    ‎The Lord will continually be your refuge, strength and fortress. No harm will come near your dwelling.
    ‎Your daily activities shall be ordered.
    ‎By the help of the Lord, Nigeria will be a safe place to live, nothing will molest our peace in the name of Jesus. Amen

10. Amen to the beautiful prayer up there.
    Happy democracy day celebration, if it's anything to go by ...
    Would have been an Indoor thing for Me, but glad I'd be stepping out.
    Wishing everyone aπŸ’―πŸ’•

1. My darling Teacher NK Baby πŸ’–

2. Chilicious 😘
      Sweetest baiby 😘
      Enjoy your day durlings

11. Good morning everyone

Thank God is Friday

A wet Friday

12. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

Thank You Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

13. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Happy Democracy celebration πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a Fruitful Weekend πŸ™

14. Thank God it's Friday πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ€Έ

Happy Democracy celebration πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰

Cheers πŸ₯‚ to a Fruitful Weekend πŸ™

15. Nah woman wey go school dey read her husband's Whatsapp message. Marry olodo for your peace of mind πŸ‘

1. The kids will help her read them some day?? So ....

2. King Jeryyyyyyy!!!!🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. Stray bullet nack Okiroyalty for head.

4. 09:59, stopeeeet!
      Leave our friend alone 🀣

5. Anon 9:59, why na πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

16. Good morning beautiful people. 🌹♥️

17. Good morning BVs
    It's a cold morning πŸ₯Ά

18. Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy democracy day. May God heal our country,enough of the bloodshed. πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning Darlyn 😍

2. Goodmorning Darlinggggggg Blogbrity. May God heal our Country.

3. Amen.
      Good morning my beautiful Bloggy ♥️

19. More winnings for SDKfam and long life to enjoy the fruits of our labor in Jesus Name Amen. Good morning and happy celebration on our democracy day

20. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Jummat Mubarak

21. Replies
    1. Oki how far?
      What about our in-law?
      I hope you are not bowing to pressure from "bitter" anons who are always angry that you talk about your bobo here? Biko keep bringing his gists jare.

2. Medussa, you are wicked. You want to use Oki to catch cruise and laugh, abi?

22. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Weekend is here again
    Enjoy your day guys 😊

23. Good morning, and happy democracy day

24. HF Beddings and more 0907230039112 June 2026 at 11:29

Good morning my people.
    Indeed, we are in raining season. Woke up to rains, and it's still falling.
    Oh well, I have duvets and blankets for you all ooo.
    It's weather for you and your duvet/blanket as a single person ooo.
    And if your spouse is not around, same as above applies.
    No go look for wetin no dey look for you ooo.
    The consequences are b.rutal

Just call or WhatsApp and we will deliver to your location