Hailings!
Today will bring you light, relief, and the blessing of completion.
Celebrate your small wins, because they matter.
Keep people around you who clap for you even when the world is silent.
Your resilience is your power, and your story is still unfolding beautifully.
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Hello Everyone.
ReplyDeleteDay 163 of 365 !!!!!!
The Joy of the Lord is Our strength......
Thank You Jesus For the Gift of Life π
DeleteUp and sound
Thank You Jesus For the Gift of Life π
DeleteUp and sound
Thank You Father
DeleteGRATEFUL FOR LIFE π
DeleteThank you Lord ππΌππΌ
DeleteOUR GOD IS GOOD π
DeleteDiscern The Source!!
ReplyDeleteMathew 16:23
"Not everything that sounds right is from God. Not every thought, idea, or opinion that comes nicely is inspired by the Spirit. You must learn to discern."
"Not every good-sounding word or emotional reaction is spiritual. That’s why you must stay filled with the Spirit and let the Word of God dwell in you richly."
Dear Father, thank you for granting me spiritual discernment. I’m not led by appearances or emotions; I’m led by your Spirit. I recognize the source of thoughts and words, and I walk in alignment with your perfect will, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen π
DeleteDay 10
DeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
☕
Amen, good blessed morning,
DeleteFully resting today.
Amen.Thank you Lord.
DeleteGoodmorning Rhaps
Amen
DeletePositive vibes
ReplyDeletePositive mind
Positive Friday
Good morning all π
Same here Purest sweet pure π₯°
DeleteCheers To Positive Vibes
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
Positivity all the way
Deleteπ―π
DeletePositive vibes all the way ✌πΌ
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
Good morning beautiful ladies @ my darling SMB, my beautiful chikalicious chika, my beautiful ijele Nnukwu Nwayi, my darling MaJhay and my Ezigbo nwanne Osundi π
DeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for the privilege of witnessing another Democracy Day.
ReplyDeleteBlessed is the nation whose God is the Lord, the people He has chosen as His inheritance. (Psalm 33:12)
Lord, today we remember the sacrifices of those who fought for justice, and democracy. May their labor never be in vain, and may the dream of a peaceful, united, and prosperous Nigeria become a reality, in Jesus name. Amen. π
Today, we lift before you our kidnapped schoolchildren and all innocent citizens still in captivity. Father, You are the God who sets the captives free. Bring them home safely, comfort their families, and frustrate every evil plan against them, in Jesus name. Amen. π
We command an end to bloodshed, violence, banditry, and fear. Let the Prince of Peace reign over our nation in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING AND HAPPY DEMOCRACY DAY MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
AMEN And AMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Mamalicious π₯°
Amen. Happy Democracy Day Big Mama
DeleteAmennnnnnn
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen ππ½
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning and happy Friday to usπ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing us a Blissful weekend ahead....
Same With You Twinylicious π₯°
DeleteAsanwa π
DeleteMehnnnn,Stella,Is there a Post for BBN Reunion?
ReplyDeleteYesterday's Show is my Highlight.Dr Faith is so Articulate. I Loved that he took responsibility for his Actions,He acknowledged his wrong doing,He apologized Genuinely to Sultana and Imisi. He spoke and everyone LISTENED!!!!
I Appreciated Sultana for accepting his apologies and removing the Woman beater Allegations been tagged to him.
10/10 winner, opportunity to clear your Name and justify Winning,Mo saw Yoruba,I cannot remember ....
Nigerians like pity party, We as Citizens Romance "Suffering"
Marie, this is not the era where they taught you to use capital letters for words that they are not supposed to be used for(according to you yesterday).
DeleteMove with the times, now we only use capital for locations and name of person e.g Marie, Martins, Stella, cities, countries, states, LGAs like Nigeria, Lagos, Alimosho local government, Lekki zone, Banana Island, Wise, Abuja.
We also use capital letters to begin a new sentence after a full-stop(.) and to start a new paragraph.
Take corrections, I correct my grandmother and she takes it, you are not old.
I did one coverage but it was really boring so i stopped...maybe this appology will be good posting...will post later....make nobody reply u ooooooh
DeleteAnonymous 8:53 Thank you ma'am. Correction noted
Delete@Stella his sincere apologies has changed the whole narrative and Man....I am so glad for him
Stella please do it again.
DeleteThe one you did came late and I think that's the reason. Maybe the post should come a little earlier.
Marie the reunion is really giving 10/10.
DeleteToday, this week and this month shall never be the last for us all..
ReplyDeleteThe Lord will continue to protect us all. Do have a lovely day ahead cuz surely today is a good day.
we keep moving
Just heading home from school drop off! Going back to bed! One of the perks of being a by-force SAHM π
ReplyDeleteKeep wasting away in a foreign land when your mates are making great strides in their lives over there.
DeleteI wish Joy would just ignore this anonymous rat.
DeleteAnon, maybe if you have job for me sha, I won’t be ‘wasting’ away in this level of comfort.
DeleteFresh Petals, sometimes na to invoke something evil upon them sef
Anon
DeleteShe does content? No? That takes time, consistency and a lot of creative juice. I tried once with full time job, I backed out.
However, Eka, can you look at volunteer roles? Especially with UN, they have a big office where you are. Can you do masters? It could be part time.. that will also help you with eligibility for internships. Google UN jobs, there is this website that is useful for those type roles.
All the best
Good morning everyone π₯³
"I will say of the LORD, He is my refuge and my fortress: my God; in him will I trust." Psalm 91:2.
As you go forth into a new day, I declare that your testimonies will last forever.
Nothing will remove you from the plans and purpose of God for your life.
The Lord will continually be your refuge, strength and fortress. No harm will come near your dwelling.
Your daily activities shall be ordered.
By the help of the Lord, Nigeria will be a safe place to live, nothing will molest our peace in the name of Jesus. Amen
Amen to the beautiful prayer up there.
ReplyDeleteHappy democracy day celebration, if it's anything to go by ...
Would have been an Indoor thing for Me, but glad I'd be stepping out.
Wishing everyone aπ―π
Nklicious Baby π₯°
DeleteMy darling Teacher NK Baby π
DeleteChilicious π
DeleteSweetest baiby π
Enjoy your day durlings
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteThank God is Friday
A wet Friday
Goodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
Thank You Lord
Hallelujah ππ
My darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteDearest Purest π₯°
DeleteThank God it's Friday ππππ€Έ
ReplyDeleteHappy Democracy celebration ππ
Cheers π₯ to a Fruitful Weekend π
Thank God it's Friday ππππ€Έ
ReplyDeleteHappy Democracy celebration ππ
Cheers π₯ to a Fruitful Weekend π
My beautiful SMB π
DeleteNah woman wey go school dey read her husband's Whatsapp message. Marry olodo for your peace of mind π
ReplyDeleteThe kids will help her read them some day?? So ....
DeleteLol
DeleteKing Jeryyyyyyy!!!!π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteStray bullet nack Okiroyalty for head.
Delete09:59, stopeeeet!
DeleteLeave our friend alone π€£
Anon 9:59, why na ππ
DeleteGood morning beautiful people. πΉ♥️
ReplyDeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteIt's a cold morning π₯Ά
Good morning SDK and BVs. Fantastic Friday. Thank you Jesus. Happy democracy day. May God heal our country,enough of the bloodshed. ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning Darlyn π
DeleteGoodmorning Darlinggggggg Blogbrity. May God heal our Country.
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
More winnings for SDKfam and long life to enjoy the fruits of our labor in Jesus Name Amen. Good morning and happy celebration on our democracy day
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteJummat Mubarak
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteCold weather oo
Oki how far?
DeleteWhat about our in-law?
I hope you are not bowing to pressure from "bitter" anons who are always angry that you talk about your bobo here? Biko keep bringing his gists jare.
Medussa, you are wicked. You want to use Oki to catch cruise and laugh, abi?
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteWeekend is here again
Enjoy your day guys π
Good morning, and happy democracy day
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people.
ReplyDeleteIndeed, we are in raining season. Woke up to rains, and it's still falling.
Oh well, I have duvets and blankets for you all ooo.
It's weather for you and your duvet/blanket as a single person ooo.
And if your spouse is not around, same as above applies.
No go look for wetin no dey look for you ooo.
The consequences are b.rutal
Just call or WhatsApp and we will deliver to your location
See rain everywhere
ReplyDeleteVilla mode✌️
TGIF baby