Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Memory Lane Palm Wine On The Go

Saturday, June 06, 2026

Memory Lane Palm Wine On The Go

In those days.......
Do you still find things like this?

9 comments:

1. This one na palmie na, e still dey but the authentic original ones are rare. What is readily available now is a mixed palmwine

2. Yesoo you can still find it only when you meet the tapper coming down from the Palm tree , you can just pay for it and carry your thing sharp🙄

3. Palmie! Hehehehe
    Yes, one can still get it but it's not like it used to be.

4. Sweetest palmie around that Obollo side. If you don't stop there on your way from the East you are wrong.

5. No more good palm wine,always mixed. 😌😌😌

6. Adulterated and light palm wine everywhere. When you asked, they'll always say it's original meanwhile it has been diluted with enough water.

7. I Remember One man That Use To Come My Arena At Ikeji
    Inside Abule Otta Village
    This Is How He Pours It ooo
    Chaiii Correct Palmie

8. Chai see palmie.
    I drank a whole lot when I traveled to the village for my brother's burial. Early morning fresh palmie is the sweetest, if it reaches evening it becomes stronger and I don't like it.