#StrengthForTheWeek#itiswhatitis #neversaynever
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
We begin this new week in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen π
ReplyDeleteAmen and amen ππ
DeleteGood Morning Purest π₯°
Amen oooo
DeletePurest Sweet π
Amen and Amen π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen. Good morning dear.
DeleteAMEN π
DeleteGoodmorning Dearest Purest π₯°
Good morning beautiful Pure π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning sis π₯°
Good morning beautiful ladies π
DeleteAmen, good morning.
DeleteThe Flesh Has Been Crucified!!
ReplyDeleteGalatians 5:24
"The reason many still struggle with the flesh is simple: they attempt to achieve what has already been accomplished, applying effort where understanding is required. The more they strive, the more they become subject to the very thing they’re trying to overcome. That’s not how it works. Live in the Word. Accept what the Word says about you."
"As you walk in the Spirit, the life of the Spirit is manifested in you and through you, and the influence of the flesh is displaced."
Dear Father, thank you for the substitutionary work of Christ that has translated me from death to life, sin to righteousness, and from darkness to light. I walk in the Spirit and live in the reality of my new nature, manifesting the life of righteousness and dominion, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.
Amen and amen ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGoodmorning iya Boys
ReplyDeleteGoodmorning Bloglicious Family
We Are Grateful Oh Lord
For All You Have Done For Us
Hallelujah We Are Grateful Oh Lord
Hallelujah ππ
Grateful much π
DeleteGood morning Chilicious baby π
Grateful heart always π
DeleteVery very grateful π
DeleteBaby GODSWILL Dearie π₯°
DeleteTwinnylicious Baby π₯°
NNlicious Sweetheart π₯°
Good morning beautiful Chika π
DeleteMy hallelujah belongs to you Abba Father ππΌ
DeleteGood morning Chikalicious Chika π
BBlicious My Darling π₯°
DeleteOsundilcious Dearie π₯°
My darling chikalicious chika π
DeleteThank you, my King, for a new day and week. ππΎ
ReplyDeleteMay this week be good to Us.
Have a blessed day, my people ❤️
Cyn Cyn ❣️
DeleteIt’s a new day, a new week!!
ReplyDeleteMay the name of the Lord be praised forever π
Good morning beautiful people π
Blessed and prosperous week for us all π₯°
Good morning Jules π
DeleteAmen π
DeleteHallelujah, good morning everyone
DeleteGood morning beautiful Jules sis π
ReplyDeleteHeavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new day and the blessing of a new week.
Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness .( Lamentations 3:22–23)
Lord we commit this day and week into your hands, trusting you will do exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked.
Lord we are grateful for your mercy and
privilege to be counted among the living.
Abba Father, make us living testimonies of your goodness. Let our lives reflect your grace and favor, and make us points of reference for your wonders in Jesus name π
May the protection, guidance, favor, and divine blessings of God continually locate us today and always in Jesus name π
GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY πΉ
Amen
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen
DeleteAmen..
DeleteEveryday is a New beginning
ReplyDeleteThank God we survived it
Dear God we hand this week unto your hands please take the wheel Amen π
Amen!
DeleteFyn gyal ♥️
Amen π
DeleteAsanwa!
So shall it be in Jesus name
DeleteAmen to your prayers my Ezigbo nwanne Glory O ππ
DeleteDay 13
ReplyDeletePrayer...
Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
bring the children back to us safely.
O Lord, hear our prayer.
Amen. ππ½
Goodmorning coffee
Amen
DeleteBeautiful, Blessed, Morning, loveliest family...
ReplyDeleteMorning Mor π€
DeleteBlessed day ahead dear Morπ₯°
DeleteMorning Mor π
DeleteGood morning sis
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteHappy Blessed week everyone π
ReplyDeleteFruitful Morning Everyone π₯°π
Father Lord, take the wheel.
We go again today/this beautiful week ππ have you way ABBA π
Happy New week Stella bae
Deleteππππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful Stella π
DeleteGood morning beautiful SMB π
DeleteGiod morning everyone π₯³
"He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:2-3
The Great Shepherd of the flock will lead you and guard you.
Your path today will be full of God's blessings and you will not walk on a sour path.
The Lord will refresh your soul and grant you freshness in every area of your life.
Be courageous as you go out this week, you will overcome all the lions on the streets and conquer all the leopards on your way in Jesus name. Amen
To us commenters wey dey always dey at fault. Cheers π₯
ReplyDeleteLol ππππ
DeleteCheers π₯
Just keep moving
DeleteWe never stop learning at every point of life..
Be happy to be at fault because it gives you a better way forward
Lol. Hello dear.
DeleteLol π
DeleteNo one is perfect my dearest Baci.
DeleteGood morning and have a great day ahead ♥️
Cheers π₯π» dear.
DeleteGood morning beautiful Baci Baby π
DeleteGood morning everyone π
ReplyDeleteThank you SDK I received the 5k airtime from Waju, God bless you π
Thank you Waju God bless you too π
Congratulations and God bless you Stella ♥️
DeleteCongratulations dear π
DeleteCongratulations beautiful Gloglo ππ
DeleteGood morning BVs
ReplyDeleteIts four days to my birthday π₯³π
In Addy to you Glowria ❤️
DeleteHappy to be among the living..
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for your mercy and grace upon my life and my household.
π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦π€¦.
No sleeping on the bicycle
Thank you Lord for all you do.
DeleteGood morning Bro.
I greet you Osundi.. You are blessed
DeleteGood morning everyone ππ₯°
ReplyDeleteWishing y'all a wonderful week ahead π
Congratulations to Germany.. That was a severe injury on their opponent
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people. Happy new week. May it be good to us.
ReplyDeleteGood morning darling π
DeleteThe following bv's have received ₦5,000 airtime from Stella for correctly predicting the FIFA World Cup match between Mexico and South Africa:
ReplyDeleteBedrock Resources
King Jerry
Gloglo.
Thank you Stella.
Congratulations to you guys
DeleteEnjoy π
May God bless SDK forever
Congratulations to them.
DeleteThank you Big STELLA...
DeleteI received 5k airtime from waju....
God bless you........
Congratulations too to my team the elephant of ivory coast..
Thank you Stella
DeleteCongratulations to winners.
Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week ππΏππΏππΏ
ReplyDeleteGood morning BB dear π
DeleteHave a blessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy ♥️
DeleteGood morning beautiful Blogbrity π
DeleteGood morning π
ReplyDeleteHappy New week π
More blessings
Have a wonderful day
Good morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week
Good morning beautiful MercyBee π
DeleteGood money making Monday to everyone π₯°
ReplyDeleteIt's a beautiful cold morning here and I pray that it will be a productive and fruitful day for usππΌ
E go surely be ✌πΌ
Sail safe bro
DeleteGood morning Ezigbo nwannem Osundi ✌️✌️
DeleteHello everyone, have a lovely day.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHave a great week
Hello everyone, Good morningggggg
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteHappy new week to Y'all
Thank you, Jesus for a new day, may your name be praised forever.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to everyone, God go bless our hustle today.