Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post

Monday, June 15, 2026

Monday Spontaneous Post

#MondayMotivation#NewWeekGrace#FreshStartBlessings#GodGoBeforeMe
#StrengthForTheWeek#itiswhatitis #neversaynever

Welcome toa new day, a new week...God bless!!!

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

110 comments:

1. We begin this new week in the name of the father and of the son and of the holy Spirit Amen πŸ™

2. The Flesh Has Been Crucified!!
    Galatians 5:24

"The reason many still struggle with the flesh is simple: they attempt to achieve what has already been accomplished, applying effort where understanding is required. The more they strive, the more they become subject to the very thing they’re trying to overcome. That’s not how it works. Live in the Word. Accept what the Word says about you."

"As you walk in the Spirit, the life of the Spirit is manifested in you and through you, and the influence of the flesh is displaced."

Dear Father, thank you for the substitutionary work of Christ that has translated me from death to life, sin to righteousness, and from darkness to light. I walk in the Spirit and live in the reality of my new nature, manifesting the life of righteousness and dominion, today and always, in Jesus’ Name. Amen.

3. Goodmorning iya Boys
    Goodmorning Bloglicious Family

We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    For All You Have Done For Us
    Hallelujah We Are Grateful Oh Lord
    Hallelujah πŸ™πŸ™

1. Very very grateful πŸ™Œ

2. Baby GODSWILL Dearie πŸ₯°
      Twinnylicious Baby πŸ₯°
      NNlicious Sweetheart πŸ₯°

3. Good morning beautiful Chika 😍

4. My hallelujah belongs to you Abba Father πŸ™ŒπŸΌ

Good morning Chikalicious Chika 😍

5. BBlicious My Darling πŸ₯°
      Osundilcious Dearie πŸ₯°

6. My darling chikalicious chika πŸ’–

4. Thank you, my King, for a new day and week. πŸ™πŸΎ

May this week be good to Us.
    Have a blessed day, my people ❤️

5. It’s a new day, a new week!!
    May the name of the Lord be praised forever πŸ™
    Good morning beautiful people 😍
    Blessed and prosperous week for us all πŸ₯°

6. ‎Heavenly Father, we thank you for another blessed new day and the blessing of a new week.
    ‎Because of the Lord's great love we are not consumed, for His compassions never fail. They are new every morning; great is Your faithfulness .( Lamentations 3:22–23)
    ‎Lord we commit this day and week into your hands, trusting you will do exceedingly and abundantly above all we asked.
    Lord we are grateful for your mercy and
    ‎ privilege to be counted among the living.
    Abba Father, make us living testimonies of your goodness. Let our lives reflect your grace and favor, and make us points of reference for your wonders in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎May the protection, guidance, favor, and divine blessings of God continually locate us today and always in Jesus name πŸ™
    ‎GOOD MORNING MY SDK FAMILY 🌹

7. Everyday is a New beginning
    Thank God we survived it
    Dear God we hand this week unto your hands please take the wheel Amen πŸ™

8. Day 13
    Prayer...

Lord, in Your mercy and loving kindness,
    bring the children back to us safely.
    O Lord, hear our prayer.
    Amen. πŸ™πŸ½

Goodmorning coffee

9. Beautiful, Blessed, Morning, loveliest family...

10. Happy Blessed week everyone πŸ™
    Fruitful Morning Everyone πŸ₯°πŸ˜

Father Lord, take the wheel.
    We go again today/this beautiful week πŸ™πŸ™ have you way ABBA πŸ™

11. ‎Giod morning everyone πŸ₯³

"He maketh me to lie down in green pastures: he leadeth me beside the still waters.
    ‎He restoreth my soul: he leadeth me in the paths of righteousness for his name's sake." Psalms 23:2-3

‎The Great Shepherd of the flock will lead you and guard you.
    ‎Your path today will be full of God's blessings and you will not walk on a sour path.
    ‎The Lord will refresh your soul and grant you freshness in every area of your life.
    ‎Be courageous as you go out this week, you will overcome all the lions on the streets and conquer all the leopards on your way in Jesus name. Amen

12. Replies
    1. Lol πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      Cheers πŸ₯‚

2. Just keep moving
      We never stop learning at every point of life..

Be happy to be at fault because it gives you a better way forward

3. No one is perfect my dearest Baci.
      Good morning and have a great day ahead ♥️

4. Good morning beautiful Baci Baby πŸ’–

5. Abi nau, na we be the official wrong doers dem but our liver strong. Make dem continue to compile am. At the end of the day, complain go tire dem, but chesting no go ever tire us.

Endless faults, unbreakable chests.

Before I drop my pen, Salute to the ministers of 'I no fit kill myself.' Dem never see anything! Clink glass! πŸ₯‚

13. Good morning everyone πŸ’ž
    Thank you SDK I received the 5k airtime from Waju, God bless you πŸ™
    Thank you Waju God bless you too πŸ™

1. Congratulations and God bless you Stella ♥️

2. Congratulations beautiful Gloglo πŸ’•πŸ’•

14. Good morning BVs
    Its four days to my birthday πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒ

15. Happy to be among the living..

Thank you Jesus for your mercy and grace upon my life and my household.

🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦🀦.
    No sleeping on the bicycle

16. Good morning everyone 😍πŸ₯°

Wishing y'all a wonderful week ahead 😘

17. Congratulations to Germany.. That was a severe injury on their opponent

18. Good morning beautiful people. Happy new week. May it be good to us.

19. The following bv's have received ₦5,000 airtime from Stella for correctly predicting the FIFA World Cup match between Mexico and South Africa:

Bedrock Resources
    King Jerry
    Gloglo.

Thank you Stella.

1. Congratulations to you guys
      Enjoy 😘
      May God bless SDK forever

2. Congratulations to them.

3. Thank you Big STELLA...

I received 5k airtime from waju....

God bless you........

Congratulations too to my team the elephant of ivory coast..

4. Thank you Stella
      Congratulations to winners.

20. Good morning SDK and BVs. Marvellous Monday. Thank you Jesus. Blessed day and week πŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏπŸ™πŸΏ

1. Good morning BB dear πŸ’•

2. Have a blessed day ahead my beautiful Bloggy ♥️

3. Good morning beautiful Blogbrity πŸ’–

21. Good morning 🌞
    Happy New week 🎈
    More blessings
    Have a wonderful day

22. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week

23. Good money making Monday to everyone πŸ₯°
    It's a beautiful cold morning here and I pray that it will be a productive and fruitful day for usπŸ™πŸΌ

E go surely be ✌🏼

24. Hello everyone, have a lovely day.

25. Good morning everyone
    Have a great week

26. Hello everyone, Good morningggggg

27. Good morning everyone
    Happy new week to Y'all

28. Thank you, Jesus for a new day, may your name be praised forever.
    Beautiful morning to everyone, God go bless our hustle today.

29. Goodmorning everyone!
    Seems like the rainy season is fully here

30. HF Beddings and more15 June 2026 at 12:46

It's a new week. Thank you Jesus