Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - Palmpay Vs Opay Vs Moniepoint Vs Kuda Vs Others..

Saturday, June 06, 2026

Saturday In House Gists - Palmpay Vs Opay Vs Moniepoint Vs Kuda Vs Others..

Which of these Digital Banks do you use?Which is the best to use and the best to avoid? Which one is good for Business owners or just for private use?
Do these banks lend money to businesses?Is it the more money you have in your account, the higher the interest rates?
Can Nigerians in the disapora have accounts with these banks too or they are just for those living in Naija?
Lets gist!

14 comments:

1. Presently, Opay, kuda and Momiepoint are good for use..

When you talk about loan then go for moniepoint(provided you have a big business, they give bulky loan) and their rate is better than opay.

When it comes to interest rate..run away from Opay because they will finish you with interest rate.

When it comes to network, give it to Opay

When it comes to getting a refund when you mistakenly transfer any amount to someone else or a scammer, give it to Moniepoint

When it comes to easy method to log into someone else's account..give it to Opay(the security no too tight) but e go show the kind of phone the person take do the transfer.

So, all in all shaa, na Opay I dey use due to quick transfer

1. Na opay I dey use o.

It's the best to the best of my knowledge

2. 𝕀 𝕦𝕀𝕖 π•₯𝕙𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕠𝕦π•₯ 𝕠𝕗 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•’π•—π• π•£π•–π•žπ•–π•Ÿπ•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿπ•–π•• 𝕗𝕠𝕦𝕣 π•–π•©π•”π•π•¦π••π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ 𝕂𝕦𝕕𝕒.

𝔸𝕝𝕝 π•₯𝕙𝕣𝕖𝕖 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π•˜π• π• π•• π•₯𝕠 𝕦𝕀𝕖 𝕓𝕦π•₯ 𝕀 𝕑𝕣𝕖𝕗𝕖𝕣 𝕆𝕑𝕒π•ͺ π•’π•Ÿπ•• 𝕠𝕗 𝕔𝕠𝕦𝕣𝕀𝕖, 𝕀 π••π• π•Ÿ'π•₯ π•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿπ•œ π•€π•—π•€π•˜ π•₯𝕙𝕒π•₯ π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖'𝕀 π•’π•Ÿπ•ͺπ• π•Ÿπ•– π•₯𝕠 π•’π•§π• π•šπ••.

π•„π• π•Ÿπ•šπ•–π•‘π• π•šπ•Ÿπ•₯ π•šπ•€ π•˜π• π• π•• 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•“π•¦π•€π•šπ•Ÿπ•–π•€π•€ π• π•¨π•Ÿπ•–π•£π•€ π•’π•Ÿπ•• π•‘π•£π•šπ•§π•’π•₯𝕖 𝕦𝕀𝕖.

𝕋𝕙𝕖π•ͺ 𝕕𝕠 π•π•–π•Ÿπ•• π•žπ• π•Ÿπ•–π•ͺ 𝕠𝕦π•₯ π•₯𝕠 π•₯π•™π•–π•šπ•£ 𝕔𝕦𝕀π•₯π• π•žπ•–π•£π•€/π•“π•¦π•€π•šπ•Ÿπ•–π•€π•€π•–π•€ π•šπ•Ÿ π•žπ• π•€π•₯ 𝕔𝕒𝕀𝕖𝕀.

π•€π•Ÿπ•₯𝕖𝕣𝕖𝕀π•₯𝕀 𝕒𝕔𝕔𝕣𝕦𝕖 π• π•Ÿπ•π•ͺ π•¨π•™π•–π•Ÿ π•ͺ𝕠𝕦 𝕀𝕒𝕧𝕖 π•ͺ𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕙𝕒𝕣𝕕 π•–π•’π•£π•Ÿπ•–π•• π•žπ• π•Ÿπ•šπ•–π•€ π•šπ•Ÿ π•₯π•™π•–π•ž π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙 π•₯π•™π•–π•šπ•£ 𝕣𝕖𝕀𝕑𝕖𝕔π•₯π•šπ•§π•– π•€π•’π•§π•šπ•Ÿπ•˜ π•‘π•π•’π•Ÿπ•€ 𝕓𝕦π•₯ π• π•Ÿπ•–'𝕀 π•žπ• π•Ÿπ•–π•ͺ 𝕀π•₯𝕒π•ͺ𝕀 π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•€π•’π•žπ•– π•¨π•šπ•₯𝕙𝕠𝕦π•₯ π•’π•Ÿπ•ͺ π•—π• π•£π•ž 𝕠𝕗 π•’π••π••π•šπ•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ 𝕠𝕣 𝕀𝕦𝕓π•₯𝕣𝕒𝕔π•₯π•šπ• π•Ÿ.

𝕃𝕒𝕀π•₯𝕝π•ͺ, 𝕀 π•₯π•™π•šπ•Ÿπ•œ β„•π•šπ•˜π•–π•£π•šπ•’π•Ÿπ•€ π•šπ•Ÿ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π••π•šπ•’π•€π•‘π• π•£π•’ π•”π•’π•Ÿ 𝕙𝕠𝕑 π• π•Ÿ π•₯𝕙𝕖 π•¨π•’π•˜π• π•Ÿ 𝕒𝕀 π•₯𝕙𝕖𝕣𝕖 𝕒𝕣𝕖 π•‘π•’π•”π•œπ•’π•˜π•–π•€ 𝕗𝕠𝕣 π•₯π•™π•–π•ž π•₯𝕠 𝕀𝕠 π•–π•Ÿπ•›π• π•ͺ π•₯𝕠𝕠

3. The best is OPAY

4. You no get monie πŸ’· what is the point.....?

Some hookup girls no dey collect transfer again dem prefer you use your palm...pay πŸ˜•...?

If u broke today .... tommrow you fit
    O pay life Anaai gaga!!

Just cooldown kudaa

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ be serious

2. Osinooo life ana agaga
      Shebi na Igbo you speak like this bae πŸ˜…

5. The era of Emefele's cashless policy drove me to Opay. So far so good with Opay!

6. I don’t personally use any but I do a lot of shopping. In all transactions that I have done, Opay has never failed even once!

7. I have both Opay and PalmPay. Heard one or 2 security issues with those using the Op. But in terms of connectivity give it to Opay

8. Opay is One of the best digital Bank in Nigeria
    I don't know about their loan services cos I have not tried it
    It has the fastest network

9. OPAY, palmpay and kuda does the Magic for me anytime anyday.