Do these banks lend money to businesses?Is it the more money you have in your account, the higher the interest rates?
Can Nigerians in the disapora have accounts with these banks too or they are just for those living in Naija?
Lets gist!
Presently, Opay, kuda and Momiepoint are good for use..
ReplyDeleteWhen you talk about loan then go for moniepoint(provided you have a big business, they give bulky loan) and their rate is better than opay.
When it comes to interest rate..run away from Opay because they will finish you with interest rate.
When it comes to network, give it to Opay
When it comes to getting a refund when you mistakenly transfer any amount to someone else or a scammer, give it to Moniepoint
When it comes to easy method to log into someone else's account..give it to Opay(the security no too tight) but e go show the kind of phone the person take do the transfer.
So, all in all shaa, na Opay I dey use due to quick transfer
Na opay I dey use o.
DeleteIt's the best to the best of my knowledge
Pinky...so right.
DeleteMy advice though.
If doing buying and selling,use Opay because of the listed priorities, it's fast and reliable. Then at night transfer your money to big reliable one like Wema Bank.
Their loan range is off the hook and they don't sell data to scammers and irritant cold callers.
No strange callers and staff is courteous too.
Providing services ..Moniepoint.
Clients can stand the verification delay network.
Confirm from fellow business men sha.
✌️
Pinky, that wrong transfer, moniepoint is dealing with me, more than one month oh, they gave us a deadline and now asked us to get court order, we have gotten the court order sha but because of my experience with them eh, I hate moniepoint. Opay is it for me. I'm still hoping they refund my money sha. On Godπ
DeleteI don't have any idea about Palmpay shaaa
ReplyDeleteπ π¦π€π π₯ππ£ππ π π¦π₯ π π π₯ππ πππ π£πππππ₯ππ πππ ππ π¦π£ ππ©πππ¦ππππ ππ¦ππ.
ReplyDeleteπΈππ π₯ππ£ππ ππ£π ππ π π π₯π π¦π€π ππ¦π₯ π π‘π£ππππ£ ππ‘ππͺ πππ π π ππ π¦π£π€π, π ππ π'π₯ π₯ππππ π€ππ€π π₯πππ₯ π₯πππ£π'π€ πππͺπ ππ π₯π ππ§π ππ.
ππ ππππ‘π πππ₯ ππ€ ππ π π ππ π£ ππ¦π€ππππ€π€ π π¨πππ£π€ πππ π‘π£ππ§ππ₯π π¦π€π.
ππππͺ ππ ππππ ππ πππͺ π π¦π₯ π₯π π₯ππππ£ ππ¦π€π₯π πππ£π€/ππ¦π€ππππ€π€ππ€ ππ ππ π€π₯ πππ€ππ€.
πππ₯ππ£ππ€π₯π€ ππππ£π¦π π πππͺ π¨πππ πͺπ π¦ π€ππ§π πͺπ π¦π£ πππ£π πππ£πππ ππ ππππ€ ππ π₯πππ π¨ππ₯π π₯ππππ£ π£ππ€π‘πππ₯ππ§π π€ππ§πππ π‘ππππ€ ππ¦π₯ π ππ'π€ ππ πππͺ π€π₯ππͺπ€ π₯ππ π€πππ π¨ππ₯ππ π¦π₯ πππͺ ππ π£π π π πππππ₯ππ π π π£ π€π¦ππ₯π£πππ₯ππ π.
πππ€π₯ππͺ, π π₯ππππ βππππ£ππππ€ ππ π₯ππ ππππ€π‘π π£π πππ ππ π‘ π π π₯ππ π¨πππ π ππ€ π₯πππ£π ππ£π π‘πππππππ€ ππ π£ π₯πππ π₯π π€π ππππ πͺ π₯π π
The best is OPAY
ReplyDeleteYou no get monie π· what is the point.....?
ReplyDeleteSome hookup girls no dey collect transfer again dem prefer you use your palm...pay π...?
If u broke today .... tommrow you fit
O pay life Anaai gaga!!
Just cooldown kudaa
Copied
Deleteπ π π be serious
DeleteOsinooo life ana agaga
DeleteShebi na Igbo you speak like this bae π
This is copied. Try the out copied on jokes that ain't yours na, Mr..KJ
DeleteLMAO π€£π€£π€£
DeleteMr and Mrs 16:33.....☺ not copied
DeleteThanks
Mrs and Mrs what? π π π€―
DeleteThe era of Emefele's cashless policy drove me to Opay. So far so good with Opay!
ReplyDeleteI don’t personally use any but I do a lot of shopping. In all transactions that I have done, Opay has never failed even once!
ReplyDeleteI have both Opay and PalmPay. Heard one or 2 security issues with those using the Op. But in terms of connectivity give it to Opay
ReplyDeleteOpay is One of the best digital Bank in Nigeria
ReplyDeleteI don't know about their loan services cos I have not tried it
It has the fastest network
OPAY, palmpay and kuda does the Magic for me anytime anyday.
ReplyDeleteMonie point is for business and Opay
ReplyDeleteI use opay
ReplyDeleteNone. Even my business's pos,is the old generation bank.πππ€
ReplyDeleteIn all my transactions none has failed with Opay.
ReplyDeleteAnd I like moniepoint too. Though, I do not have an account with any of them. I'm crude like that! π
Opay is fast and they just opened a physical bank so office here in kaduna.
ReplyDeleteI Use OPAY For My Business And Buying House Stuff And It's Very Good And reliable
ReplyDeleteHello iya Boys
I use opay and I think it's the best among all.
ReplyDeleteThey even have a bank-like structure now in KD.