Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial Liar Blessing CEO Makes Post From EFCC Custody Asking Nigerians To Keep Her In Prayers....

Saturday, June 06, 2026

Serial Liar Blessing CEO Makes Post From EFCC Custody Asking Nigerians To Keep Her In Prayers....

Blessing Okoro, the CEO of lies in Nigeria was remanded in EFCC custody on Friday for alleged theft and scam of monies amounting to N34 million and she made a post begging Nigerians to keep her in their prayers...
Please Nigerians are busy praying for the kidnapped school kids and their teachers to return home safely, Blessing should keep Nigerians in her prayers!!!!
As a stage 4 cancer patient, she should be busy with her final plans and writing of will.....

It will end in praise if she is successfully delivered from telling lies...

16 comments:

1. Real sarcasm my dear ๐Ÿ˜‚
      I pray you're detained longer....so our society is minus one scammer.

2. Werey, this lady is so shameless.

1. You talk am finish!!!

2. You sure say she normal sef my thoughts though ๐Ÿค”
      No be only when someone remove clothes oo hmmm

3. The nerve of this woman.

4. She can never repent. See her face!

5. I'd rather pray for stone to turn to bread, than pray for this thief.

6. Omo!!! The audacity ๐Ÿ˜ก

7. She needs deliverance from skoi skoi and lies, stealing and obtaining by tricks. Barawo Banza!!!

8. Blessing, blessing, blessing how many time did I call you, leave Nigerians alone and enjoy your stay there..

9. She needs to be checked into a mental institution. This is not ordinary again ๐Ÿ˜”.

1. My thoughts exactly,no be only when someone carry pant wear for head, you go know say na cress oo

10. I will keep you in my prayers:that you spend a long time in jail,where your likes belong