Blessing Okoro, the CEO of lies in Nigeria was remanded in EFCC custody on Friday for alleged theft and scam of monies amounting to N34 million and she made a post begging Nigerians to keep her in their prayers...
Please Nigerians are busy praying for the kidnapped school kids and their teachers to return home safely, Blessing should keep Nigerians in her prayers!!!!
As a stage 4 cancer patient, she should be busy with her final plans and writing of will.....

Sarcasm ๐
ReplyDeleteReal sarcasm my dear ๐
DeleteI pray you're detained longer....so our society is minus one scammer.
Werey, this lady is so shameless.
ReplyDeleteYou talk am finish!!!
DeleteYou sure say she normal sef my thoughts though ๐ค
DeleteNo be only when someone remove clothes oo hmmm
The nerve of this woman.
ReplyDeleteOkay.
DeleteNext post.
๐ถ
She can never repent. See her face!
ReplyDeleteI'd rather pray for stone to turn to bread, than pray for this thief.
ReplyDeleteOmo!!! The audacity ๐ก
ReplyDeleteShe needs deliverance from skoi skoi and lies, stealing and obtaining by tricks. Barawo Banza!!!
ReplyDeleteBarawon banza kawai. Mtscheeeeeeew
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
ReplyDeleteBlessing, blessing, blessing how many time did I call you, leave Nigerians alone and enjoy your stay there..
ReplyDeleteShe needs to be checked into a mental institution. This is not ordinary again ๐.
ReplyDeleteMy thoughts exactly,no be only when someone carry pant wear for head, you go know say na cress oo
DeleteI will keep you in my prayers:that you spend a long time in jail,where your likes belong
ReplyDeleteLol ๐๐
ReplyDeleteShe should be taken from EFCC custody to Yaba left. That girl is not normal