Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....
Clapback or dont complain!!
Some people are too comfortable throwing comments that they can’t defend.They stir drama, twist narratives, and expect everyone to play along.That's not happening here....
Some people will reply “Same to you” when you wish them a happy birthday. As if it's your birthday too
ReplyDeleteThen there are those who say “garbage” when they mean cabbage. Others type “no” when they mean know
Someone posted a picture with the caption "Na fine I fine I know kīll person"
I once overheard a man discussing the price of a coffin for his late father, and throughout the convo he kept calling it gasket
For goodness sake, do you know what a clapback post means? These people you talked about, are they BVs?
Delete🤣🤣🤣@Gasket
DeleteMy dear English hard gan gan!
So Teejay wife, this your tiny brain does not know what a clap back post is?
DeleteOya anon no vex sir or ma. 😘
DeleteLol 😂😂😂. Not be small thing Golden
Anon 14:40,
DeleteYes, this is a clapback post. People can still make it entertaining with gist, as long as the blog owner hasn’t complained. Unless she says otherwise, let people unwind here, please. Life isn’t that hard.
©️ TEEJAY
Oga blog oxygen, aka defender of the defendless, if it was like that then the owner won't refer to it as a CLAPBACK post. Go check the meaning of what clapback means.
Delete15:28, oloyinbo bu
DeleteIt is 'defenceless'
Delete this nonsense. It’s called clap back for a reason
DeleteMy own is, sometimes even when I take a shopping list to the market, I still come back home without buying all the items I wrote down 🤦🏻♀️. I end up getting the remaining ones on our street
ReplyDeleteWho do me this kind thing. Lol 😂 😂 😂
That's women for you. Probably, you bought something that wasn't in the budget.
Delete©️ TEEJAY
It has been a long time since I saw someone with a market list.
DeleteSo? A clapback post is not for the jargon you typed. Save it for SP or IHN.
DeleteOnly you two comments in one post
DeleteEzege it's forget that I used to forget jare.
DeleteIce, I still carry list o. Cos I go to the market once in a month. I used type down everything in my phone and go with the phone to the market but ever since I lost my phone in the market I stopped.
Anon I say I dey sorry nah 🙄
Ice I can't go to market without a list o if not I go buy another thing leave wetin carry me go market. Even if it's two items I'm buying list must follow body.
DeleteOnly you two comments in one post. Attention seeker.
DeleteAnon: 14:41
DeleteWhen you don't have to clap you bring in gist,all join.
It's a weekend,it mustn't be a drama.
This is for the Anon who, during the week, tried to enlighten me that fornication between single persons is adultery.
ReplyDeleteI actually wanted to read your points and backing from the same Bible you were using as the standard, but you couldn’t prove your case enough to convince me. Honestly, I need to be schooled on it properly so I can agree with you on that. Your response didn’t do justice to the discussion.
In the Bible, we read mentions of fornication, lust, and adultery. The Bible says, “Flee from sexual immorality/fornication,” which I agree is good advice. But in the Ten Commandments, the Bible specifically says, “Thou shall not commit adultery.” While it didn't mention fornication is that, it's exclusive for married people. So I wouldn't glorify fornication even though we indulge in it.
Secondly, this isn’t to glorify fornication, but to draw the difference between the two. Saying fornication is the same as adultery is wrong in every aspect. That’s why I asked how you arrived at that conclusion.
So I need a clearer answer. Where does the Bible state that fornication is adultery? For a Christian, I know and believe fornication is a sin, but equating it to adultery when both persons involved are single is what I’m still trying to wrap my head around.
Who are they committing adultery against? Who exactly are they cheating on?
Not to drag this out too long, let me just clarify both for you.
While both are forms of sexual immorality, they differ primarily by the marital status of the people involved. Adultery specifically refers to a married person having sexual relations with someone other than their spouse. Fornication, on the other hand, is the broader term for consensual sexual intercourse between unmarried people.
Your argument doesn’t hold. You said it’s adultery because they’re cheating on their future spouses. But here’s my question. What if they never get married? What if they die unmarried? Will it still be called adultery?
©️ TEEJAY
Teejay, I am not here to convince you or anyone else. Am i getting paid? Besides, I can't care more about others than they care about themselves and if others who care about themselves do not care that fornication like every other sin can lead to damnation, please which one is my own? Someone fornicating doesn't affect me in any way or form nor does it remove money from my account and that's why when I get surprised when I see others calling people who are kind enough to bring them to the truth, names like assistant Jesus, judgina etc.
DeleteI see a lot of bvs bragging about fornication, testing the car , etc and I look away. The only reason I responded to you is because you seem humble and receptive to knowing and understanding and you always discuss with an open-mind. That's one of the qualities you have and no one can take that from you. You are not perfect o just like every bvs here but in that aspect like some who have that same trait, you shine.
I said it before and I am saying it again without mincing words that yes, Adultery and fornication are the same thing.
DeleteBecause firstly Both refer to any sexual activity with anyone outside of marriage. Forget the excuses of the person having a husband or wife or not having. Is it happening outside of marriage? If yes? then that's the first sign they are the same.
For both to take place it must be done outside of marriage whether you have a wife or not is not the crux of the matter. That's the first similarity between them.
Who are they committing adultery against?
Who exactly are they cheating on?
They are committing adultery against God.
A single person's body, soul and spirit belongs to God, JESUS Christ and the Holy Spirit and that's is why Jesus is called The bridegroom and we are called the bride. The marriage people are doing here is not even the real marriage that's why nobody gets married in heaven. The only real marriage is between God and his bride, the marriage that transcends the earthly world. Now, if you are bonded by oath to be faithful in a physical union on earth that doesn't last forever, how much more the real one? The same principle applies to both. That's the second similarity.
Countless times God made it clear said, 'I am your husband'. What does a bride owe her husband and vice versa? Faithfulness. When you fornicate, you are unfaithful because you are romancing sin.
Your body is called the temple of the God that is where he resides. It is his abode. Now it is written, when you sin other sin, you sin outside of your body but when you commit sexual sin you pollute the place where God resides. God is holy he can't stay in an unclean place. So when you bring sin and desecrate your body where God resides, that's you been unfaithful. To humans a husband or wife cheating happens with another human being but to God it happens when you toy with sin. Can a woman or man bring in another and romance them at home in the presence of their partner even in their absence? but that's what you do when you take that same body where God dwells and you romance sin to his face. All sins are bad but there are sins that have a different kind of audacity and sexual sin(fornication adultery etc) is one of them
That's you cheating and breaking your vow to God. When Jesus died the life you lived was no longer your own because he switched places with you. He paid your bride price on the cross you can not romance sin. That's unfaithfulness. No single person is single your bride price has been paid. The same way you run away from other sins like hurting people, stealing, etc is the same way you run away from that one
You are simply refusing to accept based on how they are defined outside the word of God. I am not drawing my explanation from those definitions but from what the Bible simply states.
You said fornication is a broader term for consensual sex between unmarried people but you are wrong. In the Bible, Fornication means all forms of sexual immorality outside marriage
Adultery? Sex outside marriage
Fornication? Sex outside marriage
You are basically saying the same thing.
God says he will judge the sexually immoral and adulterers. Hebrews 13:4. Why? Because to him they are all the same.
The same consequences an Adulterer has is the same one others engaging in sexual immorality have and this is because to God, no difference.
This clap back is for Pinky...
ReplyDeletePinky, perhaps a gentle observation.
While tragic stories can teach valuable lessons, it is important that we share them with empathy rather than from a position that appears judgmental. Reading about a baby dying after not feeding for 48 hours is heartbreaking enough for any parent. None of us truly knows the circumstances, fears, confusion, exhaustion, or challenges those parents may have been facing at the time.
Sometimes the way a story is told can unintentionally sound as though we would have handled the situation better ourselves. That can come across as self-righteous, even when that isn't the intention. Tragedy is rarely the right stage for subtle gloating or moral superiority.
Compassion teaches better than condemnation. Most people are doing the best they can with the knowledge, support, and resources available to them at the time. We can learn from mistakes and tragedies without assuming we would have done better ourselves.
I would also encourage you to occasionally share positive stories and uplifting news. The world is already saturated with negativity, outrage, and bad news. Constant exposure to tragic content can leave people feeling hopeless and weighed down. There are many inspiring stories of kindness, resilience, healing, and human goodness that deserve attention too.
Just my thoughts.
Anon chill out abeg
DeleteAptly written.
DeleteThe part where he said he didn’t hold the baby like he wanted to, but was only playing with the baby while it was in someone else’s arms, says a lot. It’s a subtle way of saying, “Thank God I didn’t touch the child, or they’d blame me.” Any child can die the same day they’re born. So it has nothing to do with the parent’s fault.
When you don’t know the circumstances, please don’t judge.
Ethically, it’s even wrong to carry or touch a newborn less than three days old if you’re not the mother. I don’t know why people do that. Who visits a newborn immediately? Even women going for omugwo plan their visit.
©️ TEEJAY
Well said anon. Pinky acts like if he was in that situation, he would have done better. Always acting like he is better than the people in his stories.
DeleteExcess code, shut it.
DeleteAnon go n sit-down..
DeleteWhy will anon chill, he/ she is stating the obvious, I intentionally skip some of his post because 8 know its always negative
DeleteWell said, Anon.
DeleteKing Anuty jerry check and reply your mail honey 😍.
ReplyDeleteMail for what exactly? Do not stress yourself that bobo Has a Senegalese girlfriend with Big behind. Let him continue to disguise here. She is on his social media page. Nne nawa o.
DeleteIn the night gist post glory o said she eat chicken and ogudi pepper soup in the night hangout and the next in the breakfast food post she says she eat white rice and her delicious pepperd. Am here to ask her pepperd what. Glory I think sometimes your just lying if you don't have comments
DeleteJoro to joro and stop doing copy and paste dry jokes
DeleteKing Jerry your side girl eat too much. Can't you caution her or your own is to take her to bed.
DeleteAnon 14:58 welcome Glory O
DeleteDo come reply yourself back.
The handwriting resembles Glory O
DeleteAnuty is cool but giving an ashawo boy vibes. I try to figure it or I'm wrong? 🤦♀️.
DeleteHF bedding please stop saying awwww when the post is about death
ReplyDeleteDon't mind that one.
DeleteTalk am Since 19 is just here for giveaway
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am doesn't have any positive contribution to make , always typing jargons
DeleteGlory O will make a very good wife. From the look of things I think she's a good cook too. Ever since I saw her pics I've been wishing she could enter my family only that all the males in my family are married 😭. May God bless you with a good husband dear Glory O 😘
ReplyDeleteBe hyping yourself in anon mode, anuty suya eater.
DeleteJoro to Joro. Well done Glory O. I see what you did here. You dey find husband? Easy on the advertising yourself.
DeleteIsokay. Isorait
DeleteWhat of your male cousins?
DeleteY'all funny. Don't you know how Glory O types with gbagaun and wrong use of emoji too? I'm not Glory O. I'm not Glory. Stop accusing her
DeleteLols 😂😂 see me lafin hard here,chei
Delete@anon 18:17may God bless you forever jaree
You dey mind them
Jerry should reduce his dry jokes and learn how to read the room. You're not supposed to drop your dry jokes insensitive topics. Stop trying too hard
ReplyDeleteWill you blame him? Don't you see the people that go under his comment to hype him.
DeleteYour dog face please leave people to live their life here. You want to chase him too? We like him so much you so can now breath in and out. You will be fine.
DeleteWhy is Stella malice and prestige like to send one comment twice
ReplyDeleteMalice 😆
DeleteStella Maris baby?
Delete🤣🤣🤣🤣
Zaram stop littering the AP post with stories there is Friday for you to post your story
ReplyDeleteSP?
DeleteFinally my name entered clapback 💃💃💃💃 Thank you anon. Your advice is noted. Never knew there is a Friday post dedicated for stories🤣🤣🤣.
DeleteWhy is mc pink always where there is bad thing happening
ReplyDeleteYou that is always where there are good things happening, why didn't you end your statement with a question mark (?) and why didn't you begin his moniker with a capital letter?
DeleteTime you should use in learning the basics of/in English, you are asking UTME question.
Bv shuga and doosima only comments once in a while. But why are you not commenting in other posts
ReplyDeleteHow is that your business?
DeleteLeave shuga alone please,if she start you,ll be the first to troll her.
DeleteSo nobody on this blog know miss h outside the blog where are our Edo and Minna bvs do you want to tell us you don't know miss h offline hmmmm
ReplyDeleteNo one knows her outside the blog. Satisfied?
DeleteNot satisfied Mrs h. Welcome I know you're still sneaking around here but God punish you
DeleteGlory o always read post from up to down before you comment . In yesterday post you accuse the man of having 14 years aide chic and it's not what the post said
ReplyDeletePlease baci stop writing that long thing who is going to read it
ReplyDeleteIf you can't read it, leave it for those who will/who do.
DeleteBitter leaf Cynthia, If you can't read her write ups others like me will. I am delighted to say this today that baci inspires me to a certain level and I love to read her write ups no matter how long it gets. The babe get brain I swear. I will really appreciate it if she ignores comments like yours. Mejhay ignore them too.
DeleteSo you lots won't stop trolling Bv baci? If she replies now some people will be saying she should ignore. There are some trollings you don't just ignore and pass. Even Stella that tells us to ignore trolls doesn't ignore them. She doesn't tolerate trollings. Leave Bv baci alone and let her breathe. Na English she dey speak for here she no kill person.
DeleteWelcome baci that's how you enter anony mood to reply many times. Them later in the night you will come and denied that you did not come online since morning 16 42 and 56 welcome baci
DeleteI am not sorry to disappoint you, 18:21 I am 18:56 and I am not baci. this is how you all go about throwing false allegations on bvs. the hate on baci from some of you bvs on this blog is alarming though.
DeleteSo baci u cannot come and reply dis anon? dis is a clap back post and ur clap back input will be appreciated.
DeleteAnon 15:03 take life easy on you ehn..get busy my sista/broda
ReplyDeleteIf you were busy, you wouldn't have typed the nonsense you did under Anon 14:26's comment. "Physician heal thyself", so says the Good Book.
DeleteMy sista ko my sister ni
DeleteMy broda ko my brother ni
Omoh, I want to clap back at the pastor of my church. Today is anointing Sunday but the man refused to anoint every member o. He did a call for people who want to support the church for overhead stuff batteries for microphones and fuel for church generator and few people came out. He was very disappointed and said he would anoint them only. I think say na joke oo but he meant it. Him say na so he go continue to be. Last last, na to return to my Catholic church oo.
ReplyDeleteYou see those people wey like to fall anyhow for church ehnn, even when anointing no near them, one of them see weeen for church today. Just song wey them dey sing oo, this lady just fall on top woman wey carry small pikin for her shoulder. Pikin land for ground nack head. Mother follow anointee with hot slap and blow. Anointing clear for anointee eyes. We come begin separate fight for church.
Abeg, I no fit laugh.
Lmfao 🤣 🤣 🤣 🤣
DeleteAbby ooo
Softly dey lie
DeleteLiar
DeleteHanty, this lie no too much for you like this?
DeleteOne Anon has gone Rogue Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa, Nne na wa o!... Excess code, let the Anon express him or herself na, not everyone will agree to what everyone says, na wa for you o!...
ReplyDeleteKelvin Dat Edo Boi...
K......
DeleteWetin Glory do una?
ReplyDeleteShe and Jerry are hyping themselves in anon mode
DeleteMy dear no mind them oo,if they never mention that my sweet precious name Glory O,body go dey hot them anyhow
DeleteBoth those once that says joro to joro I'm use to una trolls ok as (Clapback celebrity)i be nah😅
No time to respond ok,too busy for that today.
Oya continue chanting Glory O...✌️
She's winning more than them
DeleteStella you are now interested in political adevert because you saw Doris Ogala on the move.
ReplyDeleteBend down let her cut soap for you
EHEN!!!!...I talk am!!!!!....if una no mention my name una no go rest---what is this one again...Yes i dey find advert for all the parties, anyone wey enter i go happy but please what is she got to do with it?sometines dey think before u talk....
DeleteAnonb17:41,
DeleteYou’re not wise. Before Doris thought of joining politics, Stella had been running political adverts. So I don’t understand where you’re coming from. If Sowore is serious, he wouldn’t ridicule himself by giving her a governorship ticket. Councilor would have been better for her.
I wish NDC would give Stella the advert contract for this coming election. My only worry is that my principal doesn’t give “shishi”.
©️ TEEJAY
The only intelligent persons I have seen on this blog are Teejay, Ebony and Martins.
ReplyDeleteThey know how to buttress their points in arguments.
Speaking English or writing good English without sense doesn't make one intelligent.
Also knowing how to bash someone with abusive words doesn't make one intelligent.
Are you trying to say people like talk am Since 19 is not intelligent or what what of excess 3codes they're not intelligent
DeleteThere is no such thing as writing good English without sense. Your comment reeks of envy and resentment for a particular BV on this blog. If you have a name of a person you are obviously envious of who bashes people with abusive words then be bold enough to use your ID and come up with your mention.
DeleteWhat you see as intelligence is obviously different from what others see as intelligence.
The only person you mentioned here that is intelligent is Martins. Calling Teejay intelligent is an insult to intelligent people. The other person called Ebony cannot comment without littering the whole place with Ai lettered words. Let the clap back continue.
Remove that tj and madam chatgpt from that list.
DeleteAnon 18:09,
DeleteI appreciate the compliment, thanks but I’ll say there are more names to mention here too. I agree with you that no matter how good someone’s grammar or choice of words is, if they don’t have enough manners to put their point across, they’ve lost it. This is why I’ll always encourage constructive arguments here. One only sounds stupid when they can’t express themselves civilly.
©️ TEEJAY
18:09, hope all is well? Abeg, how is Ebony and her AI comments intelligent? Someone will type three sentences as chronicle (for instance), Ebony will reply with 20 pages! Please, don't insult that name "Martins" abeg. When you have done your "busy body findings" and "oversabi analysis", you will know that Martins is WAY ABOVE AND BEYOND your aforementioned list.
DeleteSmhfy
I literally am cracked up. Funny much!
DeleteAnon 18:09 is Teejay. Look at his subtle reply. Obviously repeating what the anon said. While pretending not to accept what the anon is implying. Teejay you are not a good person.no be you I fear, na the person wey no fear you na him I fear. Pretender.
Deletena wa to you teejay.wetin baci do you? Are you sure your comment is not directed at baci? even you sef know say the babe dey represent wella.abi wetin go make person pikin win best new blog visitor of year 25 if she no dey represent? abi no be here dem vote am for am? even the owner of the blog don give am credit, wetin she do you? until you talk wetin baci do you I no go rest.